Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean ammenities The staff was very friendly and insisted on making sure our stay was the best it could be. Everything, everywhere was clean and very well kept. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The price was a little high for my taste. On the another hand, the upkeep of the place and the friendliness of the staff made it easier to bare the bill. I would recommend HI-81 to friends and family. And as a matter of fact, I already have even before my last visit. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Your hotel provided a great ending to a long day at Hershey Park.... The room was clean and comfortable which allowed us to relax after a crazy day.... June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad features The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. However, the Tv didn't work properly. I had two very busy days while there and just wanted to relax and watch a little Tv. It wasn't too bad the first night, but the second night, every channel had issues with sound and picture cutting out. I phoned the front desk and the person told me that she would send maintenance up to my room. The maintenance person responded quickly but told me it was the satellite dish and there wasn't anything he could do to fix it. He said that he works 2-10 and the satellite repair people come in the morning when he isn't there. Others that were attending the conference with me reported similar problems with their TV's and one person in particular had a room with an such an awful odor that she went out and purchased a candle to take away the smell. I stayed at this hotel approximately 20 years ago and it is showing it's age. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn My stay was nice. The only problems I had was: Breakfast buffet was not kept at the proper temperature, therefore the food was cold, water was leaking in the bathroom under sink, and the refrigerator that I requested was dirty. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with fun lounge Everything was good except the reduction in service hours for complementary shuttle service to and from the casino. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The room was nice and spacious, and the front desk staff were helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ssupeer bed and service excellent experience. straff was very responsive to all our conference needs. food at banquet was excellent June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business - close to everything We were there for a Conference but found everything we wanted to visit close and accessible. The Hotel staff is outstanding! We have already booked for next year. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent staff, service. I would love to stay at same hotel when I visit next time.. Once again thanks to all the hotel staff.. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Awkward layout. Toilet paper could not be reached from toilet. Towel bar opposite side of room, unreacheable, from bathtub. No towel bar in vanity area. Poor design. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel. Very accommodating and in a lovely area. The staff was nice and the bar was awesome!!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The staff did a great job! They were professional and made us feel welcome. When we walked in the room there was a hand written note from "The great experience ambassador" thanking us for our stay. Very nice touch. Thank you for a great stay. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Even though it was only an overnight stay, I was happy with the staff, service and accommodations. Staff was very courteous. Any questions or concerns we had were professionally addressed. We felt very comfortable in the environment and the room was very nice. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and super comfortable bed The staff was super friendly, very accommodating and very interested in making sure we had an excellent stay. Beds were super comfortable and room was quiet - great night sleep! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Renovated Look I think in a prior review I wrote how much better the hotel looks after the recent renovation. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good bed, bad room location stay here quite often. only problem I have is that I am handicapped(leg braces) and it seems I am always put in the farthest room from the door or elevator. If the staff had told me, I could have moved my vehicle closer to the door for the part of the hotel they had me in. From now on, I will be sure to request a room closer. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dated but Comfy We attended a wedding nearby and stayed at this Holiday Inn near the venue. Check in was easy, the rooms were clean and beds were comfy. The bathroom has no counter space to speak of. The dining room needs an update as it is poorly decorated and the carpet worn. However, the seafood and prime rib buffet was terrific. For seniors, about $25 each, it offered little neck clams, shrimp, snapper, and crab legs, plus excellent prime rib--we thought it was a deal. The staff were very helpful and it was a nice stay. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My overall experience was very good. The only issue was with a very noisy air conditioner which made it difficult to sleep. The service was excellent and the food was very good. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop over We have used this hotel on a number of occassions to break our jorney between Washington Dulles airport and Up State New York . It is easy to find , always clean and comfortable with a good restaurant and bar serviced by efficient friendly staff. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average! Staff was excellent except they didn't communicate well. Requested a room with a king bed, was told would be put on a list, overheard another staff member changing a room for another guest that just arrived when we were suppose to be on a list which apparently the list didn't exist. Other than that, staff was excellent! Food quality was terrible, and other places to eat we're not close by. Not a great place for large banquets or conferences. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Friendly Staff The room was very clean, nicely decorated and the staff went above and beyond to accomated us during our stay. I ate at one of the restaurants and the food was very good and reasonalbly priced. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Modern I stayed there for night and the room was very clean and modern. I needed a microwave and one was provided immediately free of charge. I will definetly stay there again. Thanks. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tub Stall There was grout on tub stall walls indicating they hadn't been thoroughly cleaned recently. May 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Newly Renovated…except the beds. I chose this hotel due to the fact it was newly renovated. I assumed that would include the mattresses. When I arrived to a room with a sagging mattress I was very concerned. Mattress comfort was terrible. I spoke with the manager who was very nice. Front desk staff did not seem sympathetic and just seemed to go thru the motions of their job. The front desk staff were not even aware I was an IHG member (platinum elite if it means anything ). The manager checked other IHG hotels in the area since I requested to be transferred to another property. I was not able to change hotels due to availability issues but did switch to another room. Perhaps the mattress was ever so slightly better but still not the comfort level I expect from a hotel that is not considered low budget. The rooms were newly renovated which was nice. The spider crawling up my mattress and the worm crawling across the bathroom floor was a nice addition. I cannot complain about the Manager. He did all he could to compensate me for my stay. I would not return to this hotel for the other reasons stated in my review. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay very much Stayed one night so we could meet friends and golf. The guys golfed Sunday and the girls sat by the indoor pool, which was perfect. We requested a room that walked out onto the pool area and was given one. We also requested a late check out, usually is 4pm but was given a 2pm checkout. So we went up to the Casino, 5 minutes away. It was a perfect location for everything we wanted to and spend time with friends we don't often get to see. We will DEFINATELY do this again. Staff was very kind and helpful. As Platinum Ambassador members with IHG, it's properties like this that keeps us loyal to the brand. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Renovations looked great, staff was friendly, could not have had a better stay! One of the BEST hotels I have stayed at! April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Hotel staff was great!! Hotel itself could use some updating. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints We stay at this hotel 1-2 times per year and we are always satisfied. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is always very accomodating. The only thing that would make the stay here better is having a fridge/microwave in the room. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by less than desirable cleanliness Was charged more than the reservation confirmation stated, hallways were somewhat dirty even had a pair of dirty socks laying around, no refrigerator or micro in room had to request and it's first come first serve. Was told there was a 5.00 cover charge if we wanted to eat in the pub. Wasn't worth the price at all, and no special welcome gift for club members, not even a bottle of water. Absolutely will not return. April 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.