Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-29-2014)
(e.g. Dec-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great all around quality Have stayed at this location many times over the last 15 years. The upgrades and remodel have made it even more enjoyable than it was before. December 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My stay was comfortable and everyone was very friendly and helpful. December 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an update First room provided to us was dismal. Ripped furniture, poor lighting and it felt like we were sleeping on 81. We were also placed on a floor that had a team of some sort. They were NOISY! I could not comfortable in this room even though the bed and pillows were. Our mozz. sticks from the bar were served frozen and the chicken fingers were scalding hot. Only plus is that they were heavy handed on the alcohol in the mixed drinks. Staff were friendly and accommodating. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good time was at the holiday for a x-mas party. had a good time. December 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loves the room with access to the pool My family has been staying at your hotel for over 10 yrs. My only recommendation is that the pool stays open later on the weekends. December 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get the room I booked I booked a suite at this hotel but when I went to check-in the attendant asked me if I had booked two rooms and I said NO. She got the Manager and Duty who told me that they overbooked the suites for the night. If you know how many suites you have how can you overbook? Sounds like the airlines when they ask for voluntarily bumps. I was told by the Manager that they tried to call but they couldn't get through. My home phone rolls over to my cell phone and I did not receive a call. Their solution to this problem was to put us in two adjoining rooms and comp one of the rooms and breakfast. A nice gesture but that isn't what I really wanted. At that point in time I was pretty well stuck so we took the rooms however if I wanted two adjoining rooms I would have booked two adjoining rooms. The bathroom had a strange setup that I just couldn't understand. Instead of having the toilet tissue dispenser near the toilet it was on the opposite wall, there would be no way for a short stature person or an adult to reach the dispenser. Overall it was a decent hotel - friendly, clean, etc. but not being able to get the Suite I reserved turned me off this establishment and put a damper on my night. December 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but loud Appearantly there was a kids party the night we stayed. Heard kids yelling all night. After calling down stairs, front desk told us "it's just kids having their Christmas party." Ok hotel if you get lucky enough to not have a party the same night....hotel was obviously more concerned about them because of making more money from them. December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Family Getaway to Hershey Park We chose to stay at Holiday Inn Harrisburg for our trip Hersheypark instead of the one across the street from the park due to the amount of IHG Points we had left. We are VERY glad we stayed here! It was close but not too close. A 15-minute drive through the country back roads allowed us family time in the car to drive to and from Hersheypark. We stayed in a ground level room with a interior guest room door which opened to the indoor pool. Our kids LOVED easy access to the pool and were last ones in at closing and the first ones in when it opened. With it being winter in PA we took advantage of the indoor swimming. Once the kids went to bed and using Grandmom to babysit, my husband and I walked down to the hotel bar. We were pleasantly surprised by the live band and country live dancing. We even took a twirl around the dance floor and followed the locals to learn all of the latest line dances. The staff at this hotel was very friendly and the overall stay was fantastic. My only critique would be the cleanliness of the tile in the hot tub and the lack of shelving in the guest bath room. Other than that, we had a great time and will definitely be back! December 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.