Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2015)
(e.g. May-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 guest We stay couple times a year because of its location to Penn National. Never a problem. A TV in bar area needs replacing, color gone, poor quality of picture. Been like this past two years. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable comfort Rooms decent. Pool area quite nice. Restaurant needs updating, it's dark, seats are old, food ok but definitely not exceptional May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woods Family Vacation Nicole at the front desk was very helpful on the phone prior to arrival and during check in. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay...missed my room service request Had a nice stay but I wanted breakfast in my room in the morning and no one got my order request off of my door so we did not get our breakfast. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall a positive experience The hotel and staff were fine except for one flaw in my opinion. We were passing through the area and stayed there to go to the nearby casino for the evening. We were disappointed that the shuttle provided by the hotel only ran between the hours of 6 PM and 10 PM. After 10 PM we were on our own for transportation. To improve this location the shuttle hours should be expanded to offer more flexibility. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn with Conference Center and Restaurant Typical Holiday Inn rooms: clean, lots of outlets, with typical furnishings. Hotel is in a pretty quiet location, slept great. Breakfast is not complimentry and is pricey. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Pillows Need Replaced, It's CLEAN! Over all we had a very good experience at this hotel. It was clean and the housekeeper left nice notes on the note pad too :) We were at the end of hall so it was really quiet, which was great! Only a couple of little things need to be addressed...the toilet seat needed to be tighten, it was kinda like a roller coaster ride. The pillows need to be replaced, the one marked "firm" wasn't really. And the last thing is that the finish on the foot stool and desk chair are worn enought that it's all cracked and looks terrible. But on a whole, it was a good room at a good rate and clean! Cracked finishes on a foot stool I can live with, dirty rooms...no! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED our stay. From our first conversation with Melissa before we arrived to the last conversation with the gentleman at the front desk on Sunday May 10th around 6pm, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I was even wished a Happy Mother's Day from a gentleman in housekeeping as my daughter and I walked passed him in the hallway. We will definitely be back. Thanks! Leslie and Alivia May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:42:26.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRVPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.