•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigeration It would be nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. Otherwise, everything we needed was there. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bar and place to hang with friends Hotel room was clean and shower was nice, but the overall room was too dark. Need a refrigerator in the room. Terrible smell from surrounding area inside and outside the hotel. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Staff was great. The water was murky but free water was made available. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer care could have been better .... We stayed there recently for a special overnight getaway. I used IHG points for the room. When I stayed at other IHG properties, there typically has been some little "perk" offered to members...a bottle of water or a snack. Sounds trivial but when we checked in no mention was made there were problems with the water due to a water softener malfunction. We got to our room and found a flyer which had been slipped under the door noting the issue. The flyer said to simply let the water run a few minutes and once it cleared "it is perfectly safe for bathing." You could call or go to the front desk for water. Why weren't we told about this issue when we checked in and provided water at that time? We called the front desk and 2 bottles were brought to the room #thank you to the staff person who delivered it#. When we returned later from an evening out, we stopped at the desk to ask for a couple more bottles for morning and were told by the desk attendant there was none available; we could just let the water run until it cleared and we could drink that. Really? There was no way I was going to drink it. As it turned out, there was water sitting on a table leading down the hall to the elevator. All in all, the whole bottled water thing may seem like a small issue, but the customer care is not. We should have been informed upon check, water should have been provided at that time or there should have been some already in the rooms for all guests. The location of the hotel is still a plus. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price Not the most up to date, but clean, large rooms and the front desk staff is efficient. Bar is odd for a hotel, with line dancing lessons on certain nights. The menu is good, but the ribeye steak was inedible. I wish I had tried a different item. The bartender was pleasant and efficient. Overall, good value for an older hotel. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hollywood casino stay/ hair show love the place ,staff ,shuttle, rooms, all was missing was a refrigerator April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hershey Nice hotel good service...great location to all surroundings in Hershey PA April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay I stayed here for two nights for an education conference. I found my room to be very clean and comfortable. The internet was excellent, strong and fast. The large flat screen TV has a large number of selections. The food and service was also good. I enjoyed my stay! April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:42:00.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRVPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.