Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff are excellent and property is very clean. Excellent location close to the Packers stadium. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Room, Great Service This is a nice, clean, modern hotel. The service was great throughout my two-night stay. At check-in I was greeted with a warm welcome with a sincere smile that you just don't see often enough. Check-out was equally friendly. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First timer No complaints, was quiet and able to relax after my long business days. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great value, Nice hotel. I would recommend staying here if you are in this area. Good location as well with many thing in the area. May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Green Bay Hotel Experience Yet Back in October of 2014, I had thought ahead that perhaps I should book our hotel reservations for our daughter's May college graduation at our usual DePere hotel. Upon finding they were booked, I began calling several other hotels only to find them all booked for the May 16-17, 2015 weekend. I inquired after the 3rd or 4th call what may have been happening that weekend that was causing me to have such bad luck finding a room. After all, her college is a small, private college that would not have caused all these hotels to be full. I was told that there would be a large marathon in town that day, and it was good I was planning so far in advance. I finally found that this hotel (Holiday Inn# had rooms available #my 10th call# and was tickled to be able to book 2 rooms for our traveling family. I guaranteed it on my credit card #at a much higher rate than I have ever paid for any Green Bay area hotel# and received confirmation that day #Oct. 24# that we were set. When we arrived at 6:00 pm #7 road-weary travelers, including 2 80 year old grandparents#, there was a line being tended by one frazzled clerk named Marcus. When we made our way up and Marcus had our last name, he began rapidly searching his computer and keying information in. We quickly realized that there was a problem, although he had not said that yet. He was making #and taking one phone call after another while speaking in hushed tones. When we asked if there was a problem, Marcus informed us that the hotel was overbooked and had given our rooms away. Shock. This was booked and GUARANTEED on a credit card almost 7 months before. The calls in hushed tones were him trying to call other hotels to find rooms for US, and not make us aware of the problem. Well, seeing that this was the 10th hotel I had called back in OCTOBER to find 2 rooms, did he really think he could find us rooms on the DAY of our reservation? Well, I put my foot down and said, "We are not going anywhere, I booked these rooms back in October, held them on a credit card, and you are finding us two rooms NOW." I don't recall an apology being given--I was blind with anger for the poor handling of this situation. No manager on site, and no one else trying to move this growing line. We were finally given our room keys and rushed up to our room #as now we were late for a dinner reservation#. I am sure he simply bumped another unfortunate guest from their rooms. Before leaving our room, we adjusted the air to be comfortably cool but it never cooled off to a normal level all during the night. We were very unhappy with the service here, coupled with the fact that this was a very high room rate #and no complimentary breakfast either#, poor a/c, and no air in the halls either, and poorly managed. I would never stay here again. Apparently, guaranteeing on a credit card means nothing here. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Very Courteous Your staff was very attentive to my needs and I appreciated their help with directions, recommendations for dining and overall city information May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food and Grrrreat beds. Cookies at check-in (apples too) but who wants to be so healthy on a getaway. Food in the resturant was excellent. The room was quiet even though the had a full house. Beds and choice of pillows (firm or soft) made for a fabulous nights sleep. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Generally satisfactory The room was clean and fresh. I couldn't get the heater/air conditioning unit to work but the temperature was fairly decent, and I didn't feel like calling the front desk. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:21:47.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRBHW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>