Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Green Bay Gameday My wife and I stayed the night following a sunday game at Lambeau field. The rooms were very clean and the upgrade available with a fireplace was a nice touch following a cold day at the game. The free shuttle and staff decked out in jerseys made the experience even more enjoyable. The pegboard game for rewards club members added a unique Wisconsin flare and a way to earn extra rewards points. If you are going to the game then this is absolutely where you should stay. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Friendly Staff. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Very nice dining area. Interesting menu! Lobby is beautiful and inviting. Room was comfortable. Very clean!! Thanks! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better!!! This has been my best hotel experience EVER!!! EVERY aspect to our stay exceeded our expectations! Clean, quiet and courteous staff. I will come back. Thank you for a wonderful stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience Stayed 3 nights, room was great, quiet even on a Packers home game weekend. The staff here is excellent. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Packers game day Great place if you are traveling to Green Bay on Packers game day. Calm and quiet to relax and just a 40mn walk to Lambeau Field (less if you take the free Cheese Head shuttle at a bus stop in front of the hotel). October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Browns - Packers game Wonderful hotel. One of the nicest Holiday Inn Hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff are wonderful and very friendly. Anything you need, they will get or help you get. The fireplace suite was amazing and the hotel has to be one of the cleanest places you will stay, inside and out. My son and I were there from Cleveland for the football game and everyone treated us like friends, the front desk even gave us plastic to keep us dry at the game, awesome people! I am a platinum member and travel frequently for business and wish I traveled to Green Bay to return to this hotel. Thanks to all your staff, well done and if you travel to Green Bay, do not stay anywhere else. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! I have worked in hotels for over 5 years now & it had always bothered me that non of our managers would go around & talk to the guests. This hotel was way different then the ones I worked at. The general manager, night manager, & sales directors where out walking thru the lobby & floors all day long. It was nice to see them working all of the departments such as the front desk, bar area, and housekeeping. It was also very nice that they could wear Packer gear on game day. It was a very relaxful birthday vacation for me. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I have been staying here for years. I can't think of anywhere else as good as this place. Keep up the good work. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Great Stay !! Staff and Hotel both Excellent I will return when possible. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience The staff was phenominal thru the entire stay. Somehow the price of my room changed on the IHG system to my benefit from the time the reservation was made and they gave me that rate even though it was a home Packer game. They were friendly everytime we walked by they would talk to us. The room was quiet and clean. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bed and Pillows need revamping My mattress needed to be turned or flipped more often or just replaced due to amount of people sleeping in the same place on the bed. The pillows were too small to really be comfortable and I had a difficult time telling the soft pillows from the firm ones once the ladels were removed for sleeping. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Friendly & accomodating staff. We are Packer season ticket holders from Upper Michigan. Have been staying here for the last 7 years, booking all home games here. Staff very friendly, accommodating and treat us like family. Able to relax and have fun. Recommend to all our friends. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have stayed before and will stay again. Very nice facility. Plenty of local places within walking distance. Staff was very nice. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Number one!! Undoubtedly the best Holiday Inn I stay in year after year. The staff are fantastic, food very good, and they always make me feel welcome. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very nice hotel. New and comfortable. Pool and hot tub area was very nice. Restaurant was good, but breakfast was not included and was a lite pricey for what you got. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service - Spot On!! The customer service was all we could ever ask for in the service industry. Everyone was friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. When we came in one evening and headed to the complimentary coffee, Emily offered to make us a fresh pot and then hand delivered it to us. Emily really took the extra step to make sure our stay was pleasant. If we ever get to visit the area again, this will definitely be the place we will stay. Loved it!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very impressed. Helpful, friendly staff. Room very clean. Impressed with cleaning staff bringing us more towels without having to ask for more and they were fresh and warm out of the dryer. Would definately recommend staying here to others and also stay here again ourselves. Great location also--close to restaurants/shopping. Only wished there was a breakfast included. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yooper The staff is helpful and very friendly to deal with August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My place of choice when traveling through Green Bay The staff is awesome and very accommodating. The rooms are great. Love the hospitality they show. Definitely look into staying here should you find yourself in Green Bay. Close to everything.... August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We booked early and got a special rate. It was a nice place to stay, quiet and comfortable. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Packer Fun Run Our overall stay was great! The king executive suite was perfect for a family - 2 kiddos were able to do their thing while we hung out in the living area. I would definitely suggest it. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comportable bed and great service We booked a suite for our stay (4 adults in party). It worked out very well as we had a bedroom with two queens and then a seperate living area with a couch, chair, desk and TV where we could sit down and relax. There was also a TV in the bedroom. Service at the hotel was excellent and the people at the front desk were so helpful and very outgoing. I can also say the same for our waitresses at the Bar and Grill. Overall a very nice experience. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise Stopped on the way to door county with my son. Great room with a living room separate from bedroom. Beds were comfortable and the room clean. Would have liked better lighting as the place seemed dark even with all the lights on. Other than that the location was perfect and we grabbed a great dinner at Sammys pizza following a visit to Lambeau.. Great fun! July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel Nice place in GB. Only thing that keeps it from 5 stars is that they itemized room charges from my restaurant meals (actually specifically noted "beer" on the folio!). Why they would do this I have no idea. I can get away with expensing a drink or two with my meal, but it gets dicey with the bean counters if alcohol is called out. The food was good, but on future trips I likely won't eat in the restaurant because of this. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a gem - we'll be back! Thanks HI Greenbay - we had a great time! We were on a bike trip returning from MI. Looked on line & saw this hotel @ a very reasonable rate. We had our doubts that it was going to be anything special, but we were very surprised! What a great place & the rooms were fabulous - what a great deal. We were greeted by Angela, who in our opinion is just the best! She was so sweet and helped us with so many questions we had about the area & weather, etc. We did have drinks in the bar & used the restaurant for breakfast. The breakfast menu was very limited compared to other HI locations we have stayed, but the food was pretty good. The room was clean & the bed was really comfortable. We slept so good at night. We will definitely be back. July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant hours need to be changed This holiday inn is one of the better properties... However, the restaurant breakfast hours are not very well geared for business guests... The restaurant opens at 6:30am which is too late to give people enough time to enjoy their breakfast and leave by 7 to get to a business meeting.... The restaurant needs to open at 6:00 am... I hope the new management considers this. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay Comfortable stay. Front desk staff friendly with willingness to help. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility. I have stayed at this location multiple times and each visit was great. I will stay here again on my next visit to Green Bay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Stay My room was very clean, the beds were clean and comfortable, the shower looked brand new, the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely stay again. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel... best place to stay on this side of Green Bay Booked our soccer team at this hotel and they staff was easy to work with. The hotel is in new condition and I received a platinum upgrade to a king whirlpool with fireplace. Also, I (and my kids) loved the perks at check in which included a restaurant credit coupon and bean bag toss for bonus points. Location is great... easy access of 41, close to stadium and lot's of restaurants within walking distance. I especially enjoyed the service when dealing with the Front Desk however, service all around exceeded expectations. Nice job! FYI - I work for IHG, so I am biased towards all IHG brands, however, this hotel deserves special recognition. Also, the other families with our team raved about the quality, service, location and value of this hotel and thanked me for bringing the group here. July 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>