Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, disappointing pool The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool is very small and cold. The room smelled a little musty, but overall appeared very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG there was a large group of softball families. they were loud and hung out in the lobby and outside. The restaurant was short staffed. but the waitress tried her best and worked very hard. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Green Bay/Door County Nice pool and whirlpool. Very good desk people friendly. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and clean accommodations. This hotel offered excellent service, clean rooms and the hotel staff was very welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This hotel was undergoing some renovations when we checked in. The desk clerk apologized for the inconvenience and told us the workers begin early. We told her we would like to sleep in later, so she cheerfully moved us to a room on the other side of the hotel away from the construction noise. Ben, the bartender in the lounge was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful in telling us about things to do and see in Green Bay. He even went to the lobby and picked up some brochures for us. Will definitely stay here again!! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff and Room, Lousy Restaurant Service We stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and efficient and gave us a great recommendation for a restaurant close by. The room was very clean (including the bathroom), and quiet, even though we were on the construction side of the building. Our only complaint was the restaurant. No wait staff to be seen. We were finally seated and got our coffee and ordered breakfast. There was only one other occupied table in the whole restaurant. To say service was slow is an understatement. We waited 27 minutes for our food, which was straight off the menu, nothing out of the ordinary. To make things worse, while we waited, several "regulars" came in after we had ordered and they all got their food before we did. The waitress was very quick to bring us the bill, but not for anything else. Hotel is very nice, but DO NOT eat at the restaurant! July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows didn't have hair condition or body lotion in bathroom. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place My hubby and I had a weekend getaway to Chicago for a concert. On the way down we stayed at a Super 8. We will never do that again. In Chicago we stayed at a Holiday Inn and on the way back we stayed at this Holiday Inn. It was so nice to be there we almost didn't want to leave. The room was clean and fresh. Everything very presentable. Considering the hotel was full it was very quiet and relaxing. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone else. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Our car broke down late Saturday afternoon on the way to your hotel. We were stranded travelers. We had a reservation. I called your hotel and you sent a van out to pick us up. The dealership across the street (Darrow used cars) was very friendly and helpful, finding a tow truck for us and agreeing to repair our car on Mon. Your hotel was very helpful, even allowing us to stay in our room two extra hours while we waited for the dealership to finish our car. Lambeau Field was within walking distance from your hotel, as were many restaurants and stores. We had an unfortunate experience with our car, but not with our stay in your town and at your hotel. Thank you for everything. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay The overall stay was very good. The room very nice and clean. I always stay at this Hotel on my Quarterly visit because of the value. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities Many hotels charging much more have fewer in-room amenities. My room had a fridge (which even had a sleep setting that quieted it at night), microwave, safe, full ironing board, plenty of mirrors and lights, and plenty of space to spread out in the bathroom. The coffee in the lobby was quite good, the front desk people and the bartender with friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Ashwaubenen Needed a good place to stay on the south end of Green Bay because family moved from the north side. We checked out the area on the internet and picked this motel because it was what we were looking for. Nice area and easy to find. Eating places within walking distance. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay The initial appearance of the hotel was very nice, the staff was friendly June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and relaxing over all review was great. we had a wonderful time. keep up the good work. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium Hotel and staff were nice. No complimentary breakfast…has a restaurant and bar instead. Towels had tons of strings and were fraying quite a bit. Stay was overall good, but feel that there are other hotels in area with complimentary breakfast for a lower rate. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They actually did it! My family has serious allergies to down. When I make reservations, I always ask to have the down removed and 75% of the time, this is not done ahead of time and it makes us very angry. We end up calling housekeeping, waiting for them to come and change out the pillows and comforters, all while we are exhausted and just want to flop on our bed. The good news is that this Holiday Inn actually DID what I asked and the down was all removed and our room was fresh and allergen free when we got there. To add to our pleasure, nobody sprayed air freshener in the room and that was great because those also make us sick. I wish every hotel staff would review hotel reservations ahead of time and assign a point person to do what this hotel did for us. The bed was also very comfortable and made for a very nice stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Would definately recommend! Very Comfortable and Relaxing. Great Service May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Will stay here again when i return to the area. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 330 was noisy Our room was very noisy. We thought construction was going on outside of our window. Upon looking out the wndow, found it was the cooing equipment. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. Bar/dining area was very nice and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Excellant experience, great staff. We will be back. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Always cold in Green Bay in January, but was able to warm up at the hotel. No complaints - only compliments. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place, ok price Enjoyed my stay, room was neat and clean. Good central location close to stores and restaurants. Reasonable but not great value. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle Under this hotels DIRECTIONS it says complimentary shuttle to airport. This is not true. I needed a shuttle to the airport at 7 a.m. and I was told that I would need a taxi which they called. It cost me $25 to get to the airport. Other than that the food was good and the staff were great. They just need to let everyone know that at 7 a.m. there is no free shuttle to the airport. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible I don't usually write reviews, but this hotel is absolutely incredible. The staff is SUPER helpful when you need to find something (restaurants, the swimming pool...anything). In addition to that the room was very nice and clean (and has awesome pillows, which I appreciated after a long week of business). I would absolutely come back and stay again. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and return guest, but..... I would not describe myself as a frequent stayer, thats only because my work doesn't bring me to Green Bay often, but when it does, I always choose this hotel. The staff is great, the hotel is always immaculately clean and quiet, I can't fault it. However, now comes my but, and this may seem really petty, but as a self professed pointsaholic, it does stick a little when things are promised and never received. My last two stays, this and my previous, on both occasion had the fortune to receive some arrival points (thanks to my status) and the little game where I obtained a few more, I have never received them. My regular reward points from my stay were there, but these wernt. I know it seems petty, but when you're promised something, it's always nice to receive. Essentially a great hotel, just a shame about the other.... March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff at the Holiday Inn at GRB off of Ramada Way. Every time I come to GRB, I always stay at this Holiday Inn. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay A nice place to stay. Very warm in the winter. Close location to area restaurants. Also has a nice restaurant inside the hotel. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Absolutely gorgeous property. Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was very nice when checking in. It was really nice and quiet as well. It was nice to stay in a hotel where there aren't children or drunken adults running up and down the hallways! It pays to stay at a nicer hotel that's for sure! Took in the hot tub and pool the night we stayed, a little on the small side but went in later at night and only a family of 4 were in there with us so it was nice and there was plenty of room for all of us. As far as the room goes, our room, double queen suite was excellent. Super clean when we arrived. Beds were VERY comfortable and the room was the perfect temperature. Slept excellent and enjoyed our time in Green Bay at the Holiday Inn and Suites! Looking forward to our next stay here! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere A great staff and crew make this hotel very easy and relaxing to stay at. The location is premium and will directly off a bus line or close to restaurants and the main drag. There is recognition for being a rewards member (plinko-themed game for extra free points). The rooms are well kept and have up-to-date amenities (including mini fridges). My only complaint is that the breakfast wait staff is chronically slow. I will sit 10 minutes before being approached for my drink order. 10 minutes later the drink comes out and I get my breakfast order in. The food is great so I bear it -- but beware if you have morning plans/meetings to go to! Overall, I would highly recommend. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by columbo The girl at check-in was very nice and we always enjoy the comfortable beds February 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>