Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Just what we were looking for

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place for my family to stay for a soccer weekend in Wisconsin. Met our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff - standard Holiday Inn ( which is nice )

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff.

The pool was small so the kids were a bit disappointed, but it was as advertised so no foul there.

Breakfast was nice and par for the course pricing for hotel restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Awesome to hear that your stay with us went great. We are always working on making each guest that stays with us have a wonderful experience. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Great amentities

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Good value. Great membership to an offsite fitness facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Steve Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good value - convenient to downtown and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We would love to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient!

By

June 24, 2016

club

Close to main roads, restaurants, shopping, this Holiday Inn is clean and comfortable. Staff are very pleasant and prompt. Online reservations were simple and accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope to have you back with us in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Fair for the money you spend

By

June 23, 2016

Easy to check in and out. Staff is pleasant. Noise level outside the room is low. The only complaint is that one of the elevators (the left one) made very loud noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Awesome to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We work hard to make every stay with us a great of experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Green Bay area. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and at a great price! We had a wonderful visit! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you in the future. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and no hassle stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel staff were response, friendly and helpful. No issues with check-in, check-out or the room.

Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.

Big bonus was a nice selection of tea available both in the room and in the foyer. (nice surprise for this tea drinker)

I was disappointed that the only way to access the upper floors was by elevator or by going outside to access the stairwell. An inside stairway access would have been nice for those of us that don't like using elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Super to hear that everything went well with your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

By far and away this was the nicest Holiday Inn I stayed at all year long. That is high praise coming from me. Stayed 8 days for business and I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
That is great to hear, we are always working at making every guest that stays with us feel cozy and comfortable. We appreciate your positive feed back and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Facility needs work

By

June 12, 2016

Staff was great! Elevator #1 noisy, slow and vibrates. Needs work. Wi Fi dropped my smart phones and computer every few hours. Posted pool rules prohibit swimming alone. What am I supposed to do if I am alone? Not swim? Get staff to watch me? Also, this is one of the few IHG pools/fitness rooms without camera to monitor from front desk. Food at hotel restaurant was marginal--cold and under cooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We are very sorry to hear that you had some bad experiences with us on your last stay. We are working every day to improve and make everybody's stay here fun and relaxing. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in town and if there is anything I can do for you feel free to contact me personally. Steven Devroy AGM 920 569-4248
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2016

club

The front desk was fantastic! They had a conversation with us to see what we were looking for and then made recommendations based on what we talked about. Then, the next day, the front desk person followed up with us and asked how we liked the recommendation!

The room was fantastic as well! Clean and fresh and fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with us. We are happy to hear your stay with us went so well. We do hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2016

club

Great service from the front desk and great service from the dinning room waitress.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review. We are working hard at making ever guest experience great. We hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy- AGM
Read More
Read Less