•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2015)
(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation! This hotel could haven't been more perfect. Privacy, relaxing atmosphere and the most friendliest staff ever! April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable but they where very short handed. Two of the four nights the rooms where not cleaned by 3pm. Came back from long days in DC to uncleaned rooms. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room had an odor to it when I first arrived but I think that was due to the air/heat system being turned off. The air was not circulating and the deodorizer that they use on the carpet can be overwhelming. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My go-to hotel in the D.C. area! Whenever I travel to D.C. for business, I check the Greenbelt Holiday Inn. They always have a good rate compared to other hotels. They have a restaurant and bar right on site, with a good atmosphere and friendly regulars. I love the fact that they have a shuttle to the Metro station, so it cuts down on my cost (no taxi needed). They have a small but adequate exercise room, and best of all the property is relatively quiet at night. I have stayed in several downtown hotels right in D.C., and while it is nice to be closer, there is so much noise from police, fire, or ambulance sirens that I hardly sleep. I am happy to have a 35-40 minute commute to the city if it means I save money and sleep well. Lastly, the staff is always friendly and helpful whenever I have needed any type of accommodation. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, great location Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. I was most impressed with Daniel. Daniel was exceptional in dress and provided outstanding customer service. Restaurant/bar in hotel staff-Taylor, Bryan, Sayed were professional, friendly and attentive. Impressed with Taylor the hostess during breakfast hours. She made us feel very welcome. Both teams compliment each other nicely. Job well done. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service bar/restaurant in the hotel - excellent room was very comfortable April 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good value, helpful and friendly staff This hotel is in a convenient location for the Metro into Washington, DC. Why pay high rates to stay within the city itself, when you are only 30 minutes away by the metro and can stay at the Holiday Inn? The staff were all helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and spacious. The only suggestion for improvement was to shampoo the carpet. In addition, we found the mattress more firm than we were used to, which of course is an individual opinion. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again, if the opportunity arises. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The staff was professional, kind and went above and beyond the call of duty. There was one particular front desk clerk who made our stay much more enjoyable. The first impression is the last. impression. The room service was great, all service providers were courteous and professional. Everything exceeded my expectations. Yes the rate was great and I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my family and friends. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T10:40:14.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>