Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 569 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

Neat and clean facility and great customer service

By

July 06, 2016

club

My stay was most enjoyable because of the customer service there. My room was a great size and the bed was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast food was good and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Rene '55 Thank you for your great comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at that our team took such good care o f you. We hope that you will come back and see us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

guest room quality

By

July 05, 2016

club

The cleanliness of the guest room hast 5o be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your room was not as clean as it should be. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

July 04, 2016

Clean hotel, friendly staff, meet our needs, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear LA123456789 Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Consistent accommodations and a professional staff throughout the years I have been staying at the Greenbelt Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear WKW38 Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope that we can welcome you back for many years to come.
Read More
Read Less

First Impressions May Be Misleading

By

June 29, 2016

club

My girlfriend and I looked at each other as we got out of the car and wondered if we had the right place. There was a large piece of construction equipment right outside the front of the hotel, blocking the entrance, along with yellow tape. Not a promising look.

Once we got into the lobby, however, a switch was flipped. While a little cramped, the check-in area was clean and welcoming and the front desk staff was friendly and efficient.

Our room on the third floor was clean, with comfortable beds and fairly new furniture. The bathroom was well-stocked and as clean as the rest of the room - very. While we didn't get a lot of sleep due to our late concert and early wake-up for work, the what sleep we had was quite restful. Good temperature control and quality beds were appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to look past our growing pains, and enjoy the hotel. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in MD area

By

June 29, 2016

club

I spend only one night but was very satisfy with that. Clean rooms and in a very quiet area. No noise. Will stay there again if am in the area again for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Pastor J.E Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Greenbelt, we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

From check-in through check-out, hotel staff members were friendly and courteous. The hotel was undergoing renovations during the time of my stay where the front lobby door was blocked off from use. They arranged to have "golf cart" shuttle service from the back of the hotel to the guest parking lot... great idea. This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. This time as in both times in the past, I've been positively impressed and plan on returning here the next time I'm in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Crick77 Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so happy that you are part of the group of our many happy guests. Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back.again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean hotel

By

June 27, 2016

nice bed and pillows, clean room, decent bathroom. A/C wasn't working in my room and I told staff about it but it wasn't addressed/fixed while I was there. Some TV channels were also skipping which was annoying but overall it was a decent place to stay in outskirts of DC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we did not take care of the AC issues during your stay. Thank you for being our guest and for bringing your concerns to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff at desk

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Chris B and the hotel manger were extremely helpful in helping us with print out our plane vouchers! Staff was working very hard in updating an older hotel. Its a work in progress.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Tee16 Thank you for your comments. We are glad that Chris was able to assist you, he is a great asset to our team. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Awsome Place to relax.

By

June 23, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel three different times and each time I discovered something new to like and enjoy at this hotel.
Clean rooms, Free coffee available anytime of day, only thing missing is a continental breakfast! Nice place to stay for leisure or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear CLJ1972 Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD EXPERIENCE AT GREENBELT MD

By

June 22, 2016

club

WE HAD A GREAT TIME VISITING WASHINGTON, DC.
A BIG PART OF THIS EXPERIENCE WAS OUR HOTEL. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD BEDS, PLENTY OF TOWELS, ETC. WE HAD ZERO PROBLEMS OR COMPLAINTS. WHEN WE GO
AGAIN, WE'LL STAY THERE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CJROD Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 15, 2016

club

The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I attempted to get a corkscrew delivered to my room but was advised that I would have to come down to the kitchen to open a bottle of wine. The bar/lounge was crowded on Friday and Saturday nights, but the clientele were young and sort of thuggish so I would not patronize it again if I stay at the Hotel. Otherwise, my experience was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Hawi: Thank you for your comments and for allowing us to address your concerns. We are sorry that there was any kind of insecure feeling about our restaurant at night. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Hawi Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not feel comfortable visiting our restaurant but we hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel. Thank you for being our guest and we appreciate you for bringing your concerns to our attention.
Read More
Read Less