Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast, convenient Stayed one night on business. Was very tired so didn't pay as close attention to details on check-in as usual but there were no glaring issues. I've stayed in Holiday Inns many times without problems so I didn't expect any this time. And I was right. The only thing I found that could use improvment was the heating/cooling system in the room. It was a rather loud unit under the window with apparently no adjustable thermostat so once the I got the room warm (the "fan only" was running when I arrived and as this was February the room was ice cold) which only took a few minutes, the heater fan continued to run all night. But again, as I was very tired it didn't really impact my sleep. Some lighter sleepers might find this heater a bit annoying. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet My only issue was the wifi. I was there for 5 nights and I was only able to get it to work 1 of those days and it was extremely slow. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stay here often because the people are always friendly, the rooms are clear and very comfortable, and the rates are reasonable. The restaurant serves good food. I have always been satisfied with this hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff Lobby comfort can be improved by adjusting the doors so that the outer door closes before the inner door opens. This is needed in view of the recent cold weather. February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Handicap Friendly Room was comfortable and well kept, even though housekeeping did not come around and offer services every day I stayed (paid for 7, but only stayed 6 days)Customer Service was cold and robotic. I am disable and the shuttle driver was rude and didn't help me with my luggage to load and unload. A stranger helped me or I had to do it myself. February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel in the Greenbelt Area I have stayed at this hotel in the past - but a few years ago. Back then, it must have been recently renovated, as I remember the hotel being in a better condition than it is now. The AC unit in the room was very loud, and the temperature control was not very good - with the room being either too hot or too cold. Furthermore, the AC unit is extremely loud. Bathrooms need to be updated as well. But, overall for the price, it was ok. February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very polite. That's was the only good part. Long black hairs on the desk and in the bathroom. Bathrooms are outdated. Heater was loud and too hot event when turned down. Breakfast was very poor quality as was the service. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Business Hotel ENjoyed this hotel and would stayy again. Easy access to major highways. Shuttle to the METRRO. Good fitness center. Office/residential area - very quiet. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and friendly service at this holiday inn Everyone is friendly from the people at the front desk to the people who clean the room to the servers in the restaurant to the engineering staff to the limo driver. Anyone you encounter is friendly, efficient and wants to make your stay a great one. my only complaints are that I would like to reuse towels (be more green) and that the heater is noisy. February 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I was trreated like a delinquent I am a Platinum IHG Rewards member and spent over 110 days (mostly work, some personal) in IHG hotels last year. I will probably have about the same amount of nights this year and like staying at IHG hotels, especially the Holiday Inns as I think they offer great value for the money. I looked on line for a rate on the IHG website for the DC area, and without even clicking on the "entertainment rate", the website showed me a great rate under the "entertainment rate" for this hotel. I booked it for three nights in two different stays; one night that night and then two nights later on that week as I was staying there for a few days. I got to the hotel late at night the first night of my reservation. I did not have my entertainment card with me (for the record, I actually am a member of entertainment card and have been for a few years now). The person who checked me in asked to see my entertainment card, and when I told the person I did not have it, the person proceeded to berate me and lecture me about trying to get discounts I was not entitled to. What got me was the tone of the person's voice. It felt like the person was talking to someone he/she caught shoplifting, and berated me and made me feel like a juvenile delinquent. I wanted to just walk out, but knew that if I did not check in, I would lose the money I paid for the room that night. The person checking me then told me in what I thought was a condescending voice that although I was caught this time trying to cheat, he/she will let me stay that night, but I should not do stuff like this again. I stayed that night as I paid for the room already, but cancelled my next reservation at the hotel. I will not be staying there ever again. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient Clean rooms, friendly staff, reasonable restaurant, easy to get to downtown DC. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Staff at the front desk was on the ball. Cheerful hello and thank me for our stay. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a pleasant visit The heat was difficult to adjust either too hot or cold. The issue with a cat being in the room prior to our visit is unacceptable. Otherwise, great place. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff Front desk staff made me feel welcome throughout my stay. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price for a short trip Price was right for a quick unexpected trip - family illness. Some attention to housekeeping details, but overall acceptable. Electrical outlets on lamps were too large to accommodate my iphone and tablet plugs - had to use bathroom plugs. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room, good desk workspace Room was comfortable but lacked adequate live electrical outlets for recharging multiple devices. Internet a bit slow and irregular. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Getaway Overall good stay EXCEPT annoying buzzing refrigerator ALL NIGHT LONG!! Started to unplug it but thought we would have a mess in the morning with the freezer thawing..ugh!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home My stay is always pleasant and enjoyable Can't wait to return. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Accomodating and Great Customer Service I registered on-line to stay at the Holiday Inn because I made plans to have a surprise birthday party for my fiancé at Willy K's and I did not want to drive back home. Barbara and her staff at Willy K's helped me with the plans which turned out perfectly. I then check-in at the front desk at the Holiday Inn and the clerk on duty provided me with Ritz Carlton customer service. I was very impressed. When I entered the room, I knew I was at the right place. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We went to Martin crosswinds so the Hotel was close Everything was nice except the Breakfast should have been free January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and rude staff Blood on sheets and staff refused to change our sheets January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed and bathroom Very comfortable king-size bed with light, warm covers. The bathroom was clean, well appointed with excellent quality towels, hand and face cloths, and useful toiletries. The convenience facilitated by the microwave, refrigerator and coffemaker with daily supplies added to the comfort and value of my stay. Additionally, the staff was courteous, professional, friendly and proficient and dedicated to making our stay a pleasant experience each of the 5 nights and 6 days at the hotel. Thank you Holiday Inn. You never dissapoint us. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay A good value for the money. Room was comfortable and appeared clean. Could use some updates throughout the hotel . January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Enjoyed the hotel very clean and comfortable would stay there again. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just a hotel I would not stay at this hotel again. Bathroom was dirty, you could hear every person walk in the hallway upstairs or floor below. Restaurant did not open until 7:30 am for breakfast and closed between 11 and 11:30 for no reason. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not the same we have stayed at this location numerous times; this time the pillows were way too soft and also did not get recognition for being a priorty club member. will have to consider another location when we come to the D.C. area again. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outsatnding staff everything about our stay was excellent. room was clean front desk helpful in all aspects directions, restaurant recommendations, forgotten supplies, Housekeeping very patient, did not want the room clean daily but they made sure we had replacement towels, washclothes, etc December 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and property, VERY POOR INTERNET SIGNAL Overall experience was okay, the only issue is the Internet signal is very very weak and kept dropping off.. with that reason alone I can't return to this hotel December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Friendly Helpful Staff I rarely write reviews but I was very pleasantly surprised with our 2 night business stay at this hotel. My husband had a seminar next door at Martins and it was an ideal location with the threat of bad weather. The room was very reasonable, well furnished and the staff especially nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet was reasonable and quick. I utilized the hotel restaurant 4 times because the weather was snowy/icy and the food wasn't bad for hotel food. They have a free super duper coffee/chocolate/tea machine in the lobby. My stay exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to stay there again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I brought 5 people that work for me here. All of us were very impressed with the friendliness and outstanding customer focus of everyone we encountered. From the front desk, maids, and restaurant staff all were great. December 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>