Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
(e.g. Jul-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean hotel nice bed and pillows, clean room, decent bathroom. A/C wasn't working in my room and I told staff about it but it wasn't addressed/fixed while I was there. Some TV channels were also skipping which was annoying but overall it was a decent place to stay in outskirts of DC. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff at desk Chris B and the hotel manger were extremely helpful in helping us with print out our plane vouchers! Staff was working very hard in updating an older hotel. Its a work in progress. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Place to relax. Stayed at this hotel three different times and each time I discovered something new to like and enjoy at this hotel. Clean rooms, Free coffee available anytime of day, only thing missing is a continental breakfast! Nice place to stay for leisure or business. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD EXPERIENCE AT GREENBELT MD WE HAD A GREAT TIME VISITING WASHINGTON, DC. A BIG PART OF THIS EXPERIENCE WAS OUR HOTEL. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD BEDS, PLENTY OF TOWELS, ETC. WE HAD ZERO PROBLEMS OR COMPLAINTS. WHEN WE GO AGAIN, WE'LL STAY THERE. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I attempted to get a corkscrew delivered to my room but was advised that I would have to come down to the kitchen to open a bottle of wine. The bar/lounge was crowded on Friday and Saturday nights, but the clientele were young and sort of thuggish so I would not patronize it again if I stay at the Hotel. Otherwise, my experience was pleasant. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay--think twice before booking this hotel. I spent 2 nights in this hotel last week and couldn't be more disappointed with the experience. I was placed in a room on the first floor with the pool right outside my window. The room was dank and steamy. It smelled and the AC couldn't keep up to cool the space. I left my AC unit on 63 degrees all day and it never fully cooled off. I woke up after the first night of sleep and pulled back the cover to find long, black hairs on my sheets where I had just been sleeping. I do not have long black hair. Next to the pool was the outdoor dining area where guests could eat and drink until late hours. There was a DJ on both nights and the doors to the restaurant out to the patio were open allowing the sound to travel directly across the pool and into my room. At 11pm I called the front desk to alert them to this issue and an hour later it began to quiet down. The TV did not work in the room. There were boxes sitting in the hallway from the time I checked in on Thursday afternoon until the time I checked out on Saturday morning. They appeared to be deliveries for guests and yet they were left unattended in the hallway for 3 days. Upon check out, I attempted to share this feedback with the front desk however only one staff person was working. After waiting approximately 10 minutes to speak with this person, I gave up and left so that I wouldn't be late for my business meeting. Needless to say, I won't ever return to this hotel and I caution anyone else considering a stay here. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by adequate service overall service was very good except for check in.After being told I would have to wait for an available room I sat in the lobby for more than an hour in plain sight of the clerk.Others came in and checked in. When I inquired again he completely changed his story about what he said.I have traveled all over the world even in countries where I could not speak the language and never had such an inept check in clerk. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall the best stay I've had at all hotels I've stayed at just simply wonderful June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:09:24.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>