Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 266 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Exceptional Service

By

July 22, 2016

Stay here during family reunion. The staff was just exceptional! I must give them a 5 out of 5 stars. All were professional but also very friendly. The staff made up for anything the property was missing, especially considering they took care of our family reunion needs (family booked about 85 rooms at the property).

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat tired property but OK

By

July 21, 2016

OK stay, decent service. Facility is an older but rehabbed property, a little rough around the edges. Ice machine AWOL on top floor. No reason not to stay here, its convenient but its not the nicest IHG property you will stay in but everyone was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Greensboro

By

July 21, 2016

Overall, my stay was good. I'm disappointed though, because I left a blouse in the closet of my hotel room. I have called the hotel multiple times, have been directed to House Keeping, no answer, and cannot leave a voicemail because the voicemail inbox is FULL. So, I'm going to cut my losses and forget the blouse, because if it is already a hassle to find the whereabouts of said blouse, I can't imagine the difficulty in getting it shipped back to me. Disappointed. I will NOT make the mistake of leaving anything again, that's for sure. Poor service. But service outside of this issue, while I was there, my stay was good. The hotel needs updating as it is rundown and smells musty.

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovation immediately!

By

July 21, 2016

club

This place is a dump! The rooms are out of date and holiday inn should invest some money into fixing this place up immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We value all feedback from our guests and you have our apologizes for not meeting your expectations. Thank you for being our guest and your club status as an IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel offered a great overall experience. We were there for a wedding and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room itself was very clean and provided everything we needed. I would stay there again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Our staff works very hard to ensure our guests have a pleasurable stay. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you for your IHG Rewards status as a Gold member.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is great

By

July 18, 2016

All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. I stay here about 4 nights per week. If something needs attention, they fix it right away. Wait staff and check in staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you business59 for this wonderful review. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff, and comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

king size bed was very comfortable, air conditioner didn't seem to work properly but it wasn't uncomfortable, the staff was very friendly and went above and beyond making us welcome during our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Casper for this review. We appreciate the wonderful comments and your status as an IHG Rewards member. We hope to have you as our guest again
Read More
Read Less

Average night stay - No Continental breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was reasonably priced for the area, a little difficult to get too from the highway. Had an expensive restaurant on-site, no continental breakfast was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. All guest comments are appreciated. Thank you for being our guest and for your IHG Rewards status as a Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay!

By

July 01, 2016

club

Quiet enjoyable stay. I didn't expect the quality of room including the decor and cleanness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your patronage and your IHG Reward status as a Club member
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

only issue was that the air was completely off when i checked in, took most of first night to cool room down
to be comfortable, after room cooled down no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel offers reasonable pricing with access to local businesses. The hotel dinning is sufficient for a quick meal with a variety of dinning options available. Common areas are well keep and meeting rooms are in good shape.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear BusinessTravel 1999, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are please to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 26, 2016

Stayed here before an early flight out of PTI. Excellent friendly staff, a comfortable room in a very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less