Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not really a full-service hotel This is priced like a full service hotel but they don't provide stands for suitcases and they didn't have a fridge in our room. Most full-service hotels at least offer an extra-cost rental of a fridge. Pool is small and grungy. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday inn in the region To be honest not all Holiday Inn properties are that good, some are old and need updating, this one is the exception. I stay at this location frequently because the hotel is very clean, updated and restaurant has good food at a great price. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, I have no complaints. I stay in hotels 2-3 nights per week, so I get to see many different properties, this one has never disappointed me. August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness questionable questionable if the room was cleaned - garbage cans were still full also bathroom sink is outside of bathroom. Do they ever clean the door knob into the bathroom? August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Go when they are busy Poor quality food, room and no sense of staffing appropriately August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gresham Stay Had a very nice visit to Gresham using the Holiday Inn. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in another hotel This hotel experience was very poor, and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. We checked in at 8:30 p.m. the night of our stay and was told the room wasn't yet available, because they had been full the night before. And they were also full that night- obviously that isn't being managed well because they don't have the staff to clean the rooms for the number of guests they had.Instead of being near each other, the 3 rooms we had booked ended up not even being on the same floor. We had 1 room on each of the 3 different floors. The hotel was out of bottled water, there were dirty dishes on trays outside of rooms, which were still there the next morning when we left. One room had a pillow on the bed that had a huge brown stain all over it, and it had been placed face down. There was old debris in the bathroom off the lobby that was stuck to the counters, it had been there so long. Small coins on the floor by the bed, so it hadn't been vacuumed, air conditioning worked poorly, The check in staff that night was very nice, but that only goes so far. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was our second time staying at this Holiday Inn and we were as satisfied as the first time. The hotel is attractive and well maintained. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. The staff are attentive to all of your needs. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gresham HOLIDAY INN Comfortable Holiday Inn, staff was helpful and they accepted our pet without issues. Did not find a place to walk the dog or have supplies(bags) available, but we came prepared August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Quick Stay in Gresham The HI in Gresham is a gem. The rates are reasonable and the food and beverage experience is very good. Good variety on the food and very attentive staff. We really enjoyed our stay. The property is also very easy to find on Hogan Drive off of Interstate 84. August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy enough bed and great Pillows BUT; room was not cleaned satisfactorily. Mainly Bathroom and sink. Sink area way to small to have the coffee maker crowded in that small area by the sink and trying to use the sink and mirror very crowded and not user friendly!! No Fridge or Microwave in room and was told there were very few rooms with them and you have to pay extra. No where to put your things like purses, small bags etc like a dresser area. plenty of room but not traveler friendly. Hallway when you first come in and small closet area dark no light there. Curtains don't close enough to block out the light. Very disappointed and disgusted about the cleanliness. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stay East of Portland We had no problems with this stay. Room was average. It did have double sinks and a fridge and microwave. Furnishings were slightly dated. Carpet had a stain. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirtiest Holiday Inn We stayed here last July . When we checked in to the room, it was dirty, you can draw in the dining table (too much dust), the bathroom was dirty, there was a spider(alive) in the tub, all dust around the tub. When I called the frontdesk, the lady did not care. They did not do anything about the dirty room and spider. I saw another spider the next morning.the lady staff told me that their housekeeping are getting lazy lately, I guess that was not the first time they heard complaint on dirty room. By the way, during check in, they could not find our reservation, they told me I should not do it c/ o their Supervisor company( IHG), I just showed them the email confirmation before they honored the rate. I booked 2 rooms (2 Queen beds with fridge and microwave. 1 room didnt have fridge and microwave, but they did not tell us eventhough, I stressed it during check in an with the email confirmation. Anyway, i salute their manager on duty at that time . I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS DIRTY HOTEL AGAIN. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Journey in the FALL of a LIFE We drove from Flintstone Georgia to San Diego, California so my nearly 90 year old WW II veteran could attend the 401st Bomb Group Reunion (might be his last). He served his/our country as a Bombardier August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Although all employees were really busy, they were so friendly and I would like to stay here again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and provided great service. The only negative was the bed was a little on the stiff side. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a value The hotel was overpriced for the room quality, the walls and floors are thin, and noisy. I also felt that the room setup design with the sink in the sleeping area, and coffee area, and no sink in the bathroom awkward. Worst breakfast buffet ever. We declined the extra $10 for breakfast charge when we booked online, then we were given a free breakfast voucher upon check in. When we arrived at the buffet, it was obviously free to everyone. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by gresham ADA room Booked an ADA room one week in advance, but when I arrived I was told all of those rooms were being used. What is the point of allowing me to make the reservation if the staff will not actually hold the room!?! Asked the front desk person to give me a bigger room so that it would be easier for the disabled person I was staying with to get around the room, but I was told that wasn't possible. Placed in a room "near the elevator", but this was the backdoor elevator, which meant that the disabled person had to walk the length of the hotel to get to the room and to leave. Didn't make any sense at all. Poor service created the initial problem and poor service failed to rectify the problem once recognized. overall an epic fail. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saltwater pool could use some heat We stayed here recently for one night with our kids. They loved the pool, but it was teeth-chattering cold. They provided IHG members coupons for a ""free" breakfast buffet, but most everything was gone when we came down at 9 am. But it was convenient to the airport, and the staff were friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this one! This is VERY different than any other Holiday Inn we've experienced, yet we are returning clients. The service amenities, etc. have deteriorated significantly in the 1.5 - 2 years. We were to stay 3 days and left after the first night. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expected More - Room was not clean ( one of many examples - half eaten strawberry found under the bed, and wall was stained with a suspicious dirty mark, walls so thin you hear the guest upstairs walking) - Towels smelled smokey - One Lamp in the room was not lighting - Sink in the room was not clean - Mix up with the taxi shuttle service to the airport - advertised a $20,00 discounted trip and the taxi actually charged $37.00 July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight business travel Good for short stays. Comfy beds and nice staff. Breakfast buffet was nothing amazing but adequate. Again, great for a short stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at Holiday Inn Portland-Gresham are wonderful. We arrived earlier than the check-in time and woman at the desk did everything possible to have us check in ASAP; and we did. I can't say enough about the politeness of each and everyone of your staff. As I previously stated you need to improve the appearance of your lobbly. Very clean but could use an update or just new furniture and it doesn't have to be expensive just not ugly. Remember first impressions are lasting impressions. You certainly get a great rate at this hotel. Rooms are clean and well kept. Pillows and bed were delightful. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wet carpet room appeared to be clean, but the carpet near the desk was wet. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well located This hotel was very clean. The cleaning staff was very hospitable as well as accommodating. The hotel was in a perfect, central location for us. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with the price We generally like the hotel but were disappointed that the fridge and microwave were missing. We were more disappointed that the room rate was double the regular price because of events in the area. I know this is common but I'm not at all happy about it. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, great breakfast! We really enjoyed our stay here! The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great and the pool area was clean. 2 things that I think would improve this property: move the smoking area away from the hotel and put microwave/fridge combos back in the rooms. If the pool room windows were open (to keep the chlorine fumes to a minimum) the smokers were sitting right there and the smoke filled the room. When booking a hotel, I prefer a hotel with a micro/fridge combo in the room and it would influence my choice. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't be back The staff at this particular Holiday Inn were condescending at best and neglectful the majority of the time . Our room had a mystery stain on the wall that wasn't cleaned while we were there and the bathtub had some mildew in the cracks. Our breakfast selections were not picked up the night before and the restaurant was horrid. The lighting in the sink area was not adequate for getting ready in the morning. I haven't ever been this disappointed in a hotel stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough hotel, but not super clean We found dog hair in the guest room and the breakfast area was a complete mess the next morning. We travel a lot for both business and pleasure, but tend to have much better stays at other hotel chains of similar prices. The room was safe and comfortable, and the hotel decor was nice. We didn't receive a copy of our bill under our door, and I had to wait for the person at the front desk to finish what was a lengthy and obviously personal call before I was helped. When I said I didn't receive the statement / bill, I got the impression from their response that they didn't believe me and I was inconveniencing them by asking for it. I may stay at other Holiday Inns in the future, but definitely not this one. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Great location. Great breakfast. Wish we would have had a fridge in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gresham Oregon See Previous information on this hotel. It was alright, however, we will not be staying here in the future. This hotel needs to be seriously renovated with new furniture, towels, etc. July 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>