Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay I highly recommend this hotel especially if you are staying here to depart for a cruise. The price is very reasonable compared to hotels in downtown New Orleans. We drove to Bourbon Street and it took maybe 20 minutes with traffic. Also, it is very close to the cruise port. We were able to leave our car at the hotel for free and only had to pay for a taxi to and from the port which saved about $50. The lobby clerks were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean and modern. I will be staying here again if I ever return to the New Orleans area! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is my preferred West Bank hotel. Facilities are clean. The Staff is friendly and helpful. Free Breakfast and 20% discount at restaurant/bar. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great service It was what i needed for the short stay I had. It was too pricey I thought although the job paid for it. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn New Orleans West Bank I stayed at this hotel for a week in October while on business. I found the location convenienent, the staff very helpful and the hotel well kept. Great Restaurant on site as well. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent hotel, great service, good location, reasonable price, comfortable bed, good internet access October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very friendly and helpful at all times. From the moment I checked in to when I checked out, the staff were warm and welcoming. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by complete stay There were many wonderful things about staying at your hotel! Sharonda (may be spelled wrong) was the friendliest desk person you have. She called me by name, each time she saw me, and always had a smile. There was a tall African American security guard who was also reassuring. He rode the elevator with me one evening and told me he would be on guard all night :) I didn't know I needed a guard but, great! Breakfast at the Round house buffet was good and the service when I ordered off the menu was amazing! Room was a little cramped in the bathroom but with a round building it was understandable. Cleaning staff was great, we enjoyed the late checkout of 2pm. Even though we ended up staying there the whole time we were in New Orleans. They picked up and restocked and made beds all before we got back each day. Only thing that was not great was the refrigerator in our room. It smelled like mold/mildew and we left one can of soda overnight, in it, and in the morning when we tried to drink the whole can stunk. Needed some baking soda to take out the smell! Otherwise it was in an awesome location for us. We were visiting two friends there and amazingly the hotel was in the middle. Thanks again for a wonderful holiday. Holiday Inn has not let us down so far! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and friendly staff The hotel manager is clearly focused on customer service. He posted his cell phone number in the elevators so he could immediately address any issues that guests may have. Every staff person was friendly and attentive. The rooms are updated, spacious, and well lit for ease of working. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff but poor internet. Staff was excellent. my only complaint was the internet. Poor quality. I keep in touch with my family by skype and it kept knocking me offline. I do not know what it would take to correct the issue but it does need attention. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms We stayed at holiday inn for one night the rooms were really nice and big. the shuttle bus for the heritage festival was really nice.This is the place to stay if you are planning on going to the festival shuttle picks you up at the mall which is right across from the hotel and drops you off at the entrance of festival. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review My review is based upon staying at this Holiday Inn more than one time. We have family on the westbank of New Orleans and school reunions and it is convenient, friendly, and very clean. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! Great staff who made recommendations on places for eating and entertainment and the rooms were clean with the exception of having to call staff to change the sheets due to a mystery...Other than that I would definitely recommend this place. Just be mindful it is not located downtown or near Bourbon street, but the ride isn't bad either if you can find decent parking. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Room was clean and very comfortable. The restuarant inside the motel was very slow. Had to send order back, was not done. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay in the New Orleans, LA Area We stayed at this hotel one night prior and one night following a cruise that departed from the Port of New Orleans. Our stay at this hotel more than met our needs for our trip. We were provided free parking for the duration of our cruise and the front desk staff promptly called a taxi to take us the the port, however the taxi service was not included in the price of our hotel package. The room was cool and comfy. The food at the restaurant was good...the dinner was just ok but the breakfast bar was great. Overall I would say at this hotel again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, Comfortable bed and great service Rooms are very nice, big and clean. Service was very good. We had a great view. Would stay here again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service I lost (forgot) some clothing in a drawer. Housekeeping found them and promised to hold them for me until I visit again in about 4 weeks. Very comforting... September 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Loacation There could not be a worse location for a hotel than where this Holiday Inn is located. The Staff is very Good & the Restaurant is very Good, ESPECIALLY the bar tender in the afternnon until closing, but would not ever stay here again or recommend this hotel due to the lousy location. taxi's should be paid for by the hotel !! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We found this hotel on the West Bank of New Orleans to be comfortable and located in proximity to the Metro Area. Our only draw back was the traffic on Hwy 90 outside our bedroom window. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant Service The only problem was the resturant service. Timeliness and sometime the order was incorrect. I would not reccommend the restureant to anyone but the hotel service was great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Experience I highly recommend this hotel for your business and/or leisure. The hotel staff are very professional, friendly and accommodating. The food served is some of the best in town. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but sweet We only stayed one night, but this hotel was nice. Staff friendly, rooms were clean. It was nice to have a place to eat without leaving the building. I would stay here again if the need arose. Bed was comfortable, Sheets were soft, not harsh. Same for towels. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made part of the family Wonderful experience staying at this location. The staff was great at making us feel as if this was our vacation home. Great location for staying in the New Orleans area because you are close enough to the Quarter, but not staying in it. You will love your stay at this location. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General manager this property has one of the most professional general manager in the business. I traveled approximately 100 125 days a year. Stay in a lot of hotels. My major disappointment in this hotel, is the front desk staff and the restaurant staff. Both could benefit from increased training. The restaurant staff in my experience I had to go into the kitchen to get them. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised at conditions Needed a break from home. verything was lovely! The staff was friendly and cordial. Room was very clean with a breath taking view of downtown New Orleans. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly People We were greeted very nicely. Check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SHUTTLE A shuttle back and forth to the quarter would make this place alot more attractive. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff I enjoyed my stay here - all the staff members were focused on providing a pleasant stay. I will be staying here again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Dinner Food and Service in the Grill Exerlent As noted in Survey -New Manager and a few outstanding anchor ladies in the bar and grill are making a big difference ! I have been coming to this Hotel on Buisness for many years ! and have seen a difference recently. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Good Staff in Dinning area for breakfast and dinner. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great staff I have stayed here before , always clean great food and drinks the staff really goes out of the way to make you feel as if you are at home. September 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>