Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 697 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

位置好,服务好

By

July 02, 2016

club

各方面都还不错,健身房如果可以24小时开放就更好了。酒店闹中取静,旁边就是步行街,感觉挺方便的。大堂在4楼,进出都要换乘电梯略有不便。总体来说推荐入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的A'ning: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予评价。 很高兴得知您获得满意的入住体验,特别是对酒店服务的认可!酒店位于繁华的上下九步行街,是诸多商旅宾客的首选旅居之所,希望有机会再次获得您的青睐。顺祝工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly good

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel is a bit difficult to access by vehicle. But the hotel very clean with good service. As located in the walking street, shopping and eating is bery convenience. There is also several famous traditional yum cha places around. Will stay again if go to Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less

洒店裝修好及豪華,服务一流,價格很好

By

June 30, 2016

club

價格很好'地點適合我'房間面積大'洒店裝修好及豪華,服务一流,服务人員也一流,近購物消費點,房間傢俬用品整潔,有泳池及健身中心,免費無上網服務快及好!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您用宝贵的时间给我们的优质平价。 能满足您的需求是我们最大的宗旨,期望您再次光临我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

安静的房间

By

June 29, 2016

酒店位置不错,交通方便。房间相对比较安静,设施保养不错,床睡着感觉挺好,早餐质量可以接受,出差来居住一下,服务员态度尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
尊敬的杨先生, 非常感谢用您宝贵的时间给我们作出优质的评论。 您所满足方面我们将会继续坚持,早餐方面我们还有可提升的空间,将会不断的改进,加入新元素。希望您下次光临我们酒店时有焕然一新的感觉。
Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

June 29, 2016

GOOD LOCATION FOR TRAVELLE.
EFFICIENT RECEPTION SERVICE, BUT THE BUFFET EXPERIENCE IS NOT GOOD AS EXPECTED, POOR SERVICE ATTITUTE AT BUFFET DINNER

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Lafeier, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We are pleased to read your satisfaction on Efficient reception service and our primary location has made your stay more enjoyable. and also thank you for bringing the comments of Western Restaurant to our attention. as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 29, 2016

club

重要的话说三遍:广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的zhaoym001, 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予肯定的评价! 您的认可对我们全体员工来说是非常重要的,酒店每一位员工都在为“创造宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”不断的努力付出,您的支持是我们坚持不懈的动力。 再次感谢您,我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice interior and bedding

By

June 28, 2016

club

very comfortable bedding. my only choice of hotel in Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Joky, Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room condition was excellent and the hotel staff from the concierge to the reception were very polite, helpful and understanding. Great service by the team at Holiday Inn Shifu.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Kohg, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu and for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We are very delighted to read that you have a wonderful stay with excellent service provided by our team. They take great pride in what they do and to hear your feedback will help to confirm we are on the right track. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,舒适安全

By

June 24, 2016

club

本次入住是因为朋友的推荐,从交通方式,周边休闲旅游美食,到入住后的体验基本上让我们非常满意。从接触到前台工作人员开始,就感觉到酒店管理的水平和标准很高,入住后更是满意。以后还会推荐给其他朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的sharron_J: 衷心感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日并抽出宝贵的时间给予评价! 我们非常开心能获得您的高度评价,这是我们全体员工最大的荣誉,我们会把您的体验分享给所有的服务人员,并将继续努力,创造“宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”一直都是我们坚持不懈的目标。 真诚期待您以及家人朋友的再次光临!顺祝工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

不错的入住

By

June 23, 2016

入住体验很好 房间虽然有点旧但是很整洁舒适 两个小意见 1 check in时没有welcome drink 2check in时前台告知水果稍后会送到房间 结果第二天快走时也没见到 自己打电话要的

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的kb24jsq22: 衷心感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日并抽出宝贵的时间给予评价! 能获得您的认可令我们深受鼓舞。我们非常遗憾员工在会员欢迎饮品和水果方面没有及时安排,请接收我们诚挚的歉意,请相信我们非常重视您的反馈,并且已经将问题反应到相关的部门作出改进。 创造“宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”是我们坚持不懈的目标。 我们真诚期待您的再次光临以体验我们应有的服务水准!
Read More
Read Less

最適なロケーション

By

June 23, 2016

全体の雰囲気は、満足できる、安心できるものでした。
一時、ツアー客などの騒がしさは、何とかならないものかと感じましたが、全体的には、従業員の対応、清潔さなど、気持ちよく滞在できました。
また、機会があれば、利用したいと考えています。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great services from check-in to room services.
Information provided at counter regarding direction and destination are all very good and innovative.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu and for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We are very pleased to read your wonderful review and it was a pleasure for our team to be of service. They take great pride in what they do and to hear your feedback will help to confirm we are on the right track. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less