Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 步行街里面 酒店在步行街巷子里面,周围逛街非常方便,周边小吃很多,拿着点评软件搜索挨个尝试,推荐广州旅游的入住这里。 October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地理位置不错,酒店服务也是一流的 整体感觉是值得推荐的,地理位置不错,酒店服务也是一流的,房间舒适,闹中取静,就是出行的交通有些不便,尤其是地铁站,距离有些远 October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel to stay in Guangzhou This Holiday Inn is located in Liwan District, right next to Shangxiajiu Walking Street, and within walking distance to Shamian Island, where my wife and I found probably the most beautiful Starbucks in the world ( we went there on the recommendation of the tour book that we have and we are very very pleased with what we saw). The hotel is near Changshoulu Station of Guangzhou Metro Line 1. We like everything this hotel has to offer, we didn't try the restaurants in the hotel because we were tempted by the local eating places wherever we ventured in our short two-day stay. We promised ourselves that we are definitely going to try the restaurants next time we come because they looked pretty good. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out, we had a wonderful stay. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐丰富 早餐的时间到10:30,给了我们想休息和迟起的很大的方便,丰富的菜式,对于素食者也有提供了很大的方便,当然对于现在素食者越来越多的情况下,还是希望可以菜样上标志素食的字牌,方便辨别! October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 无言以对 办理入住时询问白金卡最迟可以延迟到几点退房,前台接待很肯定的说只能到下午两点,询问了几次都是很肯定的说下午两点。结果第二次入住竟然说可以到下午三四点~而且一入住上到房间,电视机是坏的,床上枕头有头发,浴缸上也有头发,床头电话机也是坏的,而书桌的电话机上竟然有烟灰···致电前台想反映问题,并不是三声之内接听电话,而是久久没有接听~唯一值得称赞的是客房主管很重视,知道后能马上过来处理。但感觉前台接待的服务态度越来越差了,入住这酒店越来越无言以对了!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务,设施不错 房间够大,但地毯吸尘不够干净,网速可以,但不够稳定。泳池和健身房都不错。服务人员的态度和蔼可亲。电梯容易超重,与标示不符。 October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉不错 总体感觉不错,就是房间设备有点残旧,能更换一下是最好的,泳池和健身房很棒,位置在顶楼,健身房不用开空调,吹着自然风很是舒服 October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间洁净,服务好 每次来广州出差都回选择入住广州十甫假日酒店,这里地处上下九步行街,酒店位置十分理想,房间内部布置合理,卫生状况良好,服务人员也很热情诚恳。 October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务很好,总体不错 地理位置很好,交通便利. 床铺舒适,服务周到 房间设施齐全,干净卫生 早餐的品种较多,味道也还ok 顶楼有游泳池,不过没有去过,下次去体验一下 October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 位置不错,只是有些地方美中不足 酒店位置很好,睡的也很舒服,酒店酒廊的天台很舒服,服务人员也很随和,唯一不足的是酒店房间内的沙发上有液体的污渍,浴缸内还有几根别人的头发。 October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,地点方便 地点超级方便,如果是为了广州的美食的话,应该是最佳选择了。床品很舒服,软硬适中,床很大。 浴室龙头用起来不是很方便。 服务很主动,离开的时候有主动问需不需要叫车。 October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 酒店整体服务、设施一流,交通方便。服务人员素质较高,能及时解决客户困难,就是晚上睡觉环境有点嘈杂,建议能否用真空窗解决周边环境嘈杂问题。 October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be improved - The mattress is bit old and soft - Difficult to call for taxi - Air-conditioning is poor at the hotel especially during summer time October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, nice room , very nice service The business lounge is excellent the service over all is very good and pleasant. The only think to improve is the western restaurant. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务设备一流,停车场较差 酒店服务员效率态度很好,酒店内设备装修很舒服,房间内装饰温馨,无线上网速度快。 由于地理位置,没有专用停车场,停车要另收费,露天停车场环境一般,内里有垃圾房。 October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務親切,交通便利,出差度假兩相宜 酒店接待人員態度親切誠懇,效率很好,辦理入住手續訊速,解說明白易懂。房間整齊清潔,安靜而舒適。餐廳菜色多樣性選擇,惠而不貴。酒店緊臨上下九步行街,華齡玉器市場,清平中藥市場,逛街休閒非常便捷。廣州地鐵車站只要步行五到十分鐘即可到達,可連結到廣州各個景區,交通便利。整體入住經驗十分滿意。 October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整體服務專業 酒店的整體設施整潔舒適、客房內寬敞明亮、人員服務專業且有效率,整體都在水準之上,比義大利Verona的Holiday Inn好太多!! (那家服務很差) September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。 值得入住的一家酒店, 服务人员服务态度良好、热心等等。 环境优美,客房舒适。 地理位置适中。。。。 September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 睡眠质量高,用餐很好 软硬适中,而且中体舒适度较高,透气性较好。灯光和温度相对也很适宜睡眠,外面的噪声几乎听不到,而且隔音效果极好,也听不到隔壁或者上下楼层其他房间的声音,所以,我表示睡眠质量很高。早餐的丰富度很高,不仅中西式都有,而且还有广州当地的特色美食。满意! September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Conveniently located in the heart of shopping streets September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 前台办理效率有待提高 正如问卷中所提,该酒店没有金卡和白金卡的专属办理区域,同时流线规划不合理,大多数时候只有两个员工在办理入住和退房,队伍也是两个,酒店应该重新设计导向,将队伍归为一个,但更重要的还是在高峰期多配置员工,提高手续效率。 建议增添高端会员专区,若空间有限,可把该功能放到一边的商务中心。也可增加快速退房信箱,方便商务客人的效率。 September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,硬件已旧 位置不错,硬件已旧。 酒店位置于上下九步行街,首次来广州游玩时去的一个景点,居住建议选cp。 地毡,外玻璃均已旧,酒店员工素质有待提高。 September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很大,床很舒服 地段很好,楼下就有超多的老店林林牛杂很近,陈添记也不远,对面就是广州酒家,晚上有夜市宵夜。 房间也很大,装修家具很新,床也很舒服。 洗头水和护发素稍差,不明白这么便宜简单的东西,为什么不能用好一些呢。。。洗完头发很涩,还是用自己带的吧。。沐浴露和润肤露还行。。 September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 推薦入住 整體入住感覺舒服.....酒店內部整潔明亮 無老舊氣息......老城區裡的好選擇.......... September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置很好 在上下九步行街里,逛街很方便,能够吃到很多老广州的东西,离沙面和江边也都很近。虽然酒店处在闹市区,但是闹中取静,没有影响睡眠。 September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best amount the Best The nice and best place to take a good rest which nobody can disturb and a wonderful location for shopping and easy to get various foods. Will recommended to friends for this best hotel location and the hotel service provided for the guest. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一次精彩的体验 酒店位置很好就在上下九边上步行10M就到,酒店礼宾部非常好服务非常到位! 房间也不错床枕头很舒服,总之很好!下次如果还要入住广州老城区,必定选择此酒店! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服,服务很好。 总体评价:很好 但有一点点的小遗憾:酒店餐厅服务员上菜速度太慢了。 游泳池很不错! 酒店大堂礼宾人员和蔼可亲! 前台虽有新员工,但是服务很到位! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 枕头是我住过同价位中比较好的,床垫感觉比较柔软,就是被子有点单薄。房间够大,但是相对的配置不够多,显得有点空旷。洗浴用品方面需要指出,洗发水等东西太劣质了,holiday inn 虽然是经济连锁酒店但是按照国内的水平你们这个价格给客人用这样的洗发水是不是太寒酸了,希望改进吧。此外,没什么好说的了,在广州holiday的价格还是性价比很高的,地理位置也不错的,交通不方便不能怪酒店智能怪政府规划有问题。 September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞,床够大 房间很宽敞,单人床较其他酒店宽。送餐服务速度很快,前台和礼宾服务热情。但是酒店一层入口外没有无障碍通道,也没有服务人员帮助拿行李。 September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>