Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Welcoming staff

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel is clean and of high quality. Configuration of rooms -- stairways -- elevator, are somewhat "awkward"

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

convenient, clean and comfortable with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hi Milkman22, Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback on your recent stay! We are always happy to hear that we met a guests' expectations. We look forward to seeing you again! Sarah Currie Guest Services Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Was a nice place to stay, staff very helpful. Has a Sauna which you don't find very often. Pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are grateful for your review . Our management is proud that we are able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Guelph. Sincere.y, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guelph Holiday Inn

By

June 29, 2016

club

Comfortable room and good sleep. Just some noise from the hallway/other rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Ml165, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very glad that you found the room comfortable and that you enjoyed your sleep. We hope that you stay with us the next time you visit Guelph! Sarah Guest Services Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Definitely gilad we stayed

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Staff, the room, the location was great. Breakfast was good. Dinner was fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hi PDWallace, We are always thrilled to hear such positive comments about out hotel and staff! We are glad that you enjoyed the meals you ate in Element's! We hope to see you again soon! Sarah Currie Guest Services Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

komfortables Hotel in ruhiger verkehrsgünstiger Lage

By

June 19, 2016

club

komfortables Hotel in ruhiger verkehrsgünstiger Lage

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung über Holiday in Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre. Wir freuen uns , Sie als Gast zu haben und hoffen, dass Sie zu haben . Mandy Marsh
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit

By

June 17, 2016

club

Clean, quiet and friendly staff. Beds comfortable however, room was too bright to sleep comfortably.

Breakfast service slow. Buffet basic but good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Please accept our apologies for checking you into a room that had some maintenance concerns. Our blackout curtains usually do the trick but I am sorry they were not working properly during your stay. Thank you for your review and giving us the opportunity to correct any in consistences. We look forward to serving you more in the future. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Overall

By

June 14, 2016

Very Good Overall
Used the Sauna, Pool
Stay here every month

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are grateful for your review of the Holiday inn Guelph Hotel. Our management is proud that we are able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Guelph. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great hotel!

By

June 13, 2016

club

The staff at hotel were great at check in, smiling and friendly. I got upgraded and my room was made for a party it was so spacious.
Breakfast was the only thing that could have used some work with quality of food and speed of service.
Overall great and would recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are delighted to let our team know that you found their service to be impeccable. High praise indeed, we appreciate your generous comments. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

June 08, 2016

club

Loved the ambiance, layout and quality of this hotel.
Would recommend staying here and if I am in the area again will definitely book a room here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hi flyngeorgiabelle, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to receive such positive reviews we can share with our staff. We hope to see you in the future! Mandy M
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the staff especially the front desk. Every question I asked was answer without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We can’t tell you how much we appreciate the wonderful review of our hotel. It is always nice to hear how well our guests are treated by our associates and we focus on training them to provide each guest with an exceptional stay. It was our pleasure to host you as our guest. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great customer service

By

June 07, 2016

club

This is a really attractive space to stay in, and well maintained. Rooms were comfortable and clean, and the staff in the dining area were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back to this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
The Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel thanks you for your complimentary review. We pride ourselves on our associates ability to offer individual attention to each of our guests and make their stay an experience to remember. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh
Read More
Read Less