Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay for a reasonable cost. Staff are very friendly and efficient. All that was asked for they made sure i had it within good time or at the specific time that i requested it for. Check in and check out were both quick and easy. The food was delicious. I plan on staying again for sure. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We spent the night in the Parlour Suite with our 4 grandchildren after attending the Shriner's Circus in Milton. Suite was spacious and great for us all to be together. Suite was clean and everything was new -- bedding and linens were new and fresh and beds and pillows were comfortable. Pool and sauna were clean and pool was nice and warm. Meals were great and a savings as kids eat free with adults. Very good experience all the way around. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning issues/Room wasn't up to standards Room had dead bugs in the window and wasn't up to the cleanliness standards that most holiday inns have. Air conditioning didn't work in first room. The maintenance person was off that day so another employee looked at the A/C and decided we needed to switch rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The hotel was welcoming and accommodating to our class reunion. Arrangements worked out very well including the hospitality suite. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room fan Fan in room was VERY noisy The bathroom lighting was very dim Overall good, but not overly memorable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion weekend We gathered with other colleagues at a fiftieth anniversary gathering for our year. The facilities where very well suited for this purpose. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and welcoming I've stayed in many hotels over the years. For the reasonable price this hotel met all my needs for comfort, feeling welcome, delicious food and wonderfully clean guest and common rooms. I'd stay there again anytime! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very helpful ! The staff all the way from the front desk to the cheerful ladies cleaning the rooms were so nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best hotel Experience ever When we arrived here, we did not know what to expect, but, almost everything exceeded our expectations, and, we strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. if in the vicinity, and, need to stay in a hotel, you need not look any further, this is the right place to stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Room Menu The breakfast buffet was excellent. When the staff felt the hot items could be fresher, I was offered a breakfast menu to choose from. I was disappointed that the lunch and dinner menus were the same and very limited selection for conservative eaters. The only item I would eat on your lunch/dinner menu was the beef burger. It was good. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A people place... Staff were tops. Food was good but wait time at lunch was excessive. Paul, on the front desk, was the perfect face for this Inn representing the helpfulness of everyone we came in contact with during our stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH THE PRICE Room cost $10 higher per night than other hotels, and continental breakfast not included. Breakfast costs extra for first 2 in room and very high cost for more than 2 in room. Breakfast not worth it. No refrigerator in room. No hot tub. Rooms outdated. Not enough electrical outlets for electronics and outlet falling out of the wall. Lobby area sparse and empty, not cozy. Elizabeth at front desk very helpful try to block our rooms, but unable to guarantee connecting rooms if they are required for something else.. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a convenient location Enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was efficient and polite. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Thanks for the great experience! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Comfortable, but why is it so high in the accessible room? Restaurant staff very familiar, very friendly, and lovely to meet again June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I have stayed at this hotel before. The standard of cleanliness of the hotel and the room has dropped. June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Restaurant was excellent-could have been more family friendly generated foods on regular menu. Pool was great. Groups booked into hotel at same time were large but well managed. Rooms were adequate in size and well presented. Staff were always friendly, cheery and helpful. Price was comfortable June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, friendly staff comfortable overall...was in Guelph for a wedding, so didn't have time to enjoy the ammenities. Staff was very friendly. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable bed. Quiet and relaxing l rate this hotel with very high marks on every aspect of the my stay other than the ant issue which l am sure has been taken care of. l would definately stay again while in Guelph. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Had a great stay. Started at check in, staff was very helpful. Room was more than adequate. Clean, quiet and comfortable. I will stay here again May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was clean, quiet, and the bed was comfortable Check in was fast and effcient, my room wa s ready early in the afternoon, The bed was comfortable and room was comfortable. a complimentary breakfast was included and check out was fast. I will be staying again when I visit Guelph. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great hotel experience This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed at. I am a business traveler and I must say this hotel met or exceeded my expectations in every area. The room turned out to be a double room since it was a handicapped room, the staff went out of there way to investigate a point problem I had, and the breakfast was excellent. My only regret is that I could not book this hotel for the following week because it was full. April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I was expecting I've stayed at this Holiday Inn many times this past year. It's always been a great experience. I have grown accustomed to the consistent quality in the rooms. This time, there was no refrigerator. I asked why and was told not all rooms had them. Disappointed to learn it's just luck of the draw as to what you get.So, it was not a pleasant two days and nights. I'd brought snacks that needed refrigeration and had to store them in the car. Also, no movies available for rent on TV. This too is something that's hit and miss, as it was available last fall. Also, though this is minimal, but not consistent with the rest of my visits, there was no softness-indicator wrap on the pillows. Finally, there was no guest gift for IHG members. There was, just last month... Not sure if I'll stay there again. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & comfy This was my second time staying at this hotel. Really liked my room, great bed, clean. Loved the food in the restaurant. Hats off to the chef and my server - Nadine - was great!! My only complaint is that the selection of TV channels was...horrible! It was like that my first stay which was about 6 weeks ago. For the money that you pay for the room I do expect something more than just basic cable. Hope that gets remedied soon. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good check in service Very helpful staff. Disappointed that the in-room movies didnt work 3rd time staying at this hotel. Great for kids April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room and unclean bathroom I have been staying at Holiday Inn all over Ontario. This one in particular did not meet my expectations. While most hotels are updating their rooms to ensure a pleasant stay for guests, i found this hotel to be in dire need of these improvements. At first i didn't know whether the toilet was actually clean or not due to a significant scratch at the bottom of the bowl. Needless to say at that point i started having a more detailed look around the bathroom and although it didn't appear there was any significant dirt visible, i just didn't feel clean. It wasn't until late into the evening when i was brushing my teeth that i noticed that stubble was rimming the sink. I also found hairs in the shower that were not cleaned up by staff prior to renting the room. The overall quality of the room was average and the cleanliness was a zero in my opinion. I will be trying other hotels in the area on my next visit. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellant Venue for business or pleasure. I always use this property when in the area. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very small and uncomfortable. Service was not great and rooms were old, small and uncomfortable. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level Hotel was very noisy!!! A group of cheerleaders were running up and down the hallway at 6am. Called the front desk several times and the manager on duty finally came up at 8am. Was not impressed. Very noisy hotel, with no help from the staff. February 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So - So Stay Overall the experience was good, however, the room availability, was not. We were separated from the large group that we were with and when we got to our first room it was small, with a double bed and a couch. Our only option was a smoking room (which i did not think you could smoke in hotels anymore and both of us and our children are non-smokers) Mind you it appeared that several rooms were vacant. The elevators were out of order and during our stay we there was a heavy snow storm. My only recommendation is do not park in the back parking lot if this happens to you, because you will not be able to get out, as it set at a bottom on a hill and you'll need a running start to get your car up it (but be careful as it leads on to a busy intersection) February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, large room Hotel is kept in clean, updated condition. Nice lobby. Rooms are large with big windows. The beds are fantastic. Washroom is well-designed with good amenities. Great customer service - allowed us to get adjoining rooms on check in which was appreciated. January 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>