Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel The hotel was very welcoming ,cool on a very hot day. Our room was extremely comfortable and spacious. We had a swim ,which we all enjoyed. Breakfast was of a high quality and set us up for our son's graduation July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Business venue The rooms are clean and modern, the food is fantastic the facilities are numerous, and the staff are courteous. Overall a fantastic stay and i would go again. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mr satisfactory, fit for the purpose. warm and friendly staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERNIGHT STAY FOR AN EVENT AT THE HOTEL Events Manager dealt well with my soecific requests for a larger room. Gave a fair price. Room was spotlessly clean. If any negative it would be that it needed a lick of paint! Otherwise . Would return at similar price but not at full asking price. All staff were excellent July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and food very tasty. A very happy stay, the only unhappy note was the noise through the wall of the neighbouring guest repeatedly shuffling their wardrobe coat hangers. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Title says it all. Only qibble is that the pillows are like bricks - exec rooms really should have down pillows. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & well furnished hotel What a lovely Hotel in beautiful peaceful surroundings. The hotel was clean, tidy & very well decorated. The staff were so friendly, always checking everything was ok & nothing was too much trouble. Food was delicious & to a high standard. Breakfast was fresh & always topped up. Excellent service all round July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet in the green Quiet room, perfect location for travelling around and reaching Surrey University (by car or shuttle). Lovely breakfast with self making pancakes. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff so helpful and great relaxing birthday treat Hotel is very relaxing and staff all keen to help you , swimming area very good facility , room large with living area too ,food very well prepared July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Had a good stay. Bed comfy and everywhere clean and tidy. The pool area was disappointing. The pool was dirty (had brown scum around the tiles above the water line). The changing rooms were cold and many lockers were broken. There were no personal changing rooms only one big room. There was a notice to say that they were going to be refurbished at some point in the future. The steam room smelt fusty. Sauna good. The jacuzzi spa wasn't working. We had an evening meal and a breakfast. The food was lovely and a good choice - buffet style. We felt it was a little pricey though. All the waitresses and reception staff were very friendly and helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern hotel Clean, modern rooms. Friendly staff. Nice extra touches like a "milk and cookies" voucher which my son could use in the lounge. Great breakfast buffet, although coffee is very poor! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Comfortable bed in a well appointed room. Excellent WiFi in room meant I could easily work on my laptop. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean room Lovely big room, very clean. Comfortable bed with good tea/coffee facilities, nice powerful shower, air con and a fridge which was very useful. Bed was really comfortable with nice choice of pillows. Bar was lovely and enjoyed sitting in the sun in the courtyard bar. The evening buffet however left a lot to be desired! There was very limited choice for vegetarians - many of the starter/salads were meat or seafood based as were the mains. The mains dishes all looked very dry - it seemed they had been sitting under the heat for a long period of time. On the other hand, the food at breakfast time was very good, although no one offered us tea or coffee - we had to have our breakfast without a hot drink. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff amazing, comfortable surrounding, just perfect The staff were absolutely amazing in looking after us, & nothing seemed to be too much. We arrive quite late one night, & there werent enough towels, tge housekeeping team had gone home but tthe front desk staff was able to provide more towels. Fantastic! ! The staff have a fantastic mental attitude to work and after meeting tgr Hotel Manager Nick, I now know why - they are the demonstration of a high performing team. The hotel is very busy but consideration of the guest seem to be oh so effortless. THANK YOU !! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality of customer service The Holiday Inn Guildford is clean, efficient and friendly and is always a welcome retreat when on business. The facilites are great and the stafff friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford. Excellent food and professional service. Would definitely recommend it to others. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I stay at The Holiday Inn Guildford frequently and I am very happy to do so. I cannot thank the staff enough for their kindness and attention to detail. Nothing is too much trouble, they do everything in their power to make me feel welcome. This time the staff at swimming pool even ordered me in goggles specially because my swimming goggles were leaking! The quality of food has significantly improved. My rooms was quiet and comfortable. Thank you, I will be back again soon. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Great hotel, helpful staff, and comfortable bar/restaurant. One grumble: the wi-fi is slow and expensive. Other than that, recommended. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff attentiveness and good good My recent stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent, The room was comfortable and I was able to get good sleep whilst I was there. The food was very good and represented good value for money. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were very helpful and pleasant. We were impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have never stayed at a Holiday Inn before On our way to our holiday destination in the South stopped at Holiday Inn for one night. We could not fault anything and would highly recommend the Guildford Holiday Inn. The staff in particular were observant to our needs and obliging, we felt they had our well-being at heart and it was not just being 'put on'. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review ovely hotel, clean and fresh since the refurbishment. Just wish I had slept for more than 3 hours after my 5 hour drive to get there. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service They are clearly driving service at this hotel. Nothing is too much. All staff are very helpfull. One of the best hotels in terms of service in Guildford. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay again I've stayed at this property a number of times on business and each an every time has been a good one. This stay was no exception, comfortable beds good food and bar, good service. The were a few small things wrong with my room, but one call to the desk and they fixed it all immediately. My only complaint is the coffee is awful, its seattles best and its not very good....It odd because you can order starbucks at the bar, but for some reason like most of the UK starbucks drip coffee is nealy impossible to get. Anyway they have fabulous tea, so when in brittian..... June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR VALUE FOR MONEY MONEY MAKING NOT GUEST COMFORT THE MAJOR IMPERATIVE HERE. TOO FEW STAFF ON BUSY BAR, EXTORTIONATE WI FI FEW PERKS FOR IHG MEMBERS POOR DINNER DERVICE AND FOOD . NEEDS A SHAKE UP: June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conferencing The hotel is an excellent place to stay for business at the University. Almost everything about it was just right, breakfast, evening meal, bar, cleanliness etc. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Particular thanks to Amit in the restaurant along with Matt and Puneet in the meeting rooms - excellent service with a smile. Buffet evening meals are a great addition to the service allowing much more rapid flow through the dining room. Weekend opening for breakfast could be earlier than 7:30, perhaps 7am June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A poor night's sleep. Don't drink the coffee! Terrible service at breakfast - no-one offered a hot drink either morning - had to waylay the staff who were woefully undermanned. Coffee bitter and unpleasant when it arrived. Noise interruption from 3 different sources during the night. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely relaxing break friendly staff. comfortable spacious room. lovely pool and steam room and sauna. shame the jacussi was out of order June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service A warm welcome, easy check in and comfortable room was just what we needed. The staff in the bar and lounge and again at breakfast were exceptional. Attentive, friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay here again June 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>