Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor food and poor billing the breakfast was terrible, but when I got home I discovered they charged me for two nights when I had stayed only one. I called to try to resolve this but had no success. I really expect better from a Holiday Inn and probably will not stay there again. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Good Quality Hotel with reasonable cost. Staff was pleasant and room was comfortable. December 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many trains during the night! Not a good location - next to railroad. Loud trains coming through several times during the night. Rooms were ok, but restaurant wasn't the best. Poor service to breakfast buffet at 8:00am. December 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed in this facility before with few problems (ok the restaurant and bar are really below standards) however this visit I checked in my room and found the room with no heat. I reported the problem to the front desk and they said someone would be right up. Well I went to dinner and came back 2 hours later and still no heat. I went to the front desk and the guy showed me that he had written it down on a piece of paper but couldn't tell me when someone might get to it. I asked to be changed to another room as it was 62 degrees in my room. I had reserved a King suite as I use the room to spread out and do work from the room however the only room they could give me was a double standard even though another person was checking in without an appointment and was offered a king room. I also think they new front desk clerk could use some help as she really didn't know what she was doing and I kinda walked her through most of it just to get into my room. Not sure if I will give another try on my next visit or not as I am trying to re-examine my hotel loyalty program doing into next year. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I am very picky about which hotel to stay in; however, my stay at the Holiday Inn was great. My brother stayed at another hotel but the price was twice the amount we paid. I was very satisfied with everything; no surprises- no complaints. I November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room - TOO EXPENSIVE I was generally pleased with the room's comfort and cleanliness. However, I felt the bathroom was a bit outdated and the TV was difficult to use. The staff were very friendly, though the restaurant staff was not as attentive as I would like. I particularly like having a TV at the table during breakfast to keep my one-year-old's attention while we visited the buffet line. The breakfast food quality was sub-par, falling bellow the quality I've experienced from free continental breakfast's served in other hotels. This was particularly disappointing considering the price of the breakfast. I wouldn't have chosen to eat their had I know ahead of time how bad a value it was. My biggest complaint would be the price for the room. I felt it was quite high, which aligns with how I feel about the price of the breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to others in the area if they're comfortable with the price, but I would NOT recommend eating breakfast there or prepaying for breakfast at check-in. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet performance Internet speed is terribly slow! The speed is definitely under average. Never had such bad internet experience! Fridge is terribly noisy in hotel rooms. Better turn it off before sleep. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coming back for more Nice full service hotel in Hammond LA. Convienebt to the shopping mall across the street and I12. I really enjoyed Stephanie's company at Hems resturaunt located inside the Hotel. Stephanie really knows her patrons and was quick to offer a great selection based on my particular tastes. I felt right at home with Steph at Hems. I will see you guys in a couple of weeks. Thanks for the hospitality Dave B November 11, 2014
2 3 4 next>>