Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The service at Holiday Inn is great, however, I did not have a bar fridge in my room February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Special thanks to a front desk staff - Never I have stayed in Holiday Inn Harare from Jan 19, 2016 to Jan 30, 2016. Throughout my whole stay, one of my "tasks" is to find the old Zimbabwean dollars, to bring back to Hong Kong as souvenirs. I have approached the front desk on a night on the above request. Never, who was a nice gentleman on duty that night, was advising me where I could potentially find them. When I mentioned I was actually leaving the next day, he offered to help ask around in the hotel for me. 30 minutes later, he was in my room, presenting several old Zim notes that he gathered. I was extremely grateful for the extra mile he has done - he didn't have do the search but instead he could just point me to any markets that might sell. Yet he chose to go the extra mile and look for the notes. I would like to thank him once again for his generous help! Cheers, Steven February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed comfortable, food good and internet connection fast. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable stay I stayed in a number of hotels in Zimbabwe and this had to to be one of the best. It is not outstanding but the staff tried hard and it is certainly comfortable and safe. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance The Hotel requires some maintenance. Loose toilet seats. Water flow out of taps poor. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom cleanliness There is need to thoroughly clean the bathroom.Dirty bathroom have a stay in effect on ones brain.Once one has a negative perception about the bathroom,all else becomes dirty in the mind of a guest. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The staff, very helpful, smartly dressed. the front desk staff were very welcoming and smilling all the time. The rooms were clean as well as the linen. I went to the Bar briefly and I was very well welcomed and served. The breakfast was good, I have no complaints. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Thanks to one of your employees@ h/inn harare. I was supposed to have used my IHG points for accommodation but there was a logging in problem and I ended up paying cash and I was disappointed and I spoke to a guest relations personnel Name Tagged Eunice. She was so helpful and ended up using her own mobile phone to call IHG a process that took over 12 minutes to get my account sorted out. I was so grateful especially to know we still have youngsters wo are still able to go an extra mile for their job. All my disappointment turned out to be a reminder of good hospitality All thanks to Eunice. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:12:48.948-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_HARSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>