Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 497 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

设施老旧

By

July 22, 2016

酒店位置很好,出门就是中央大街,购物吃饭方便。
酒店设施实在太旧太旧!甚至远远不如大多数智选的水平!豪华房,电视又小又旧。
住了四五天,发现自来水很黄。拍了张照片,可惜不能贴在评论里。
前台和客房工作人员态度还不错。
早餐时餐厅工作人员太少,桌子清理很慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,看到您的评论我们非常抱歉,也非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们提出的建议。我们一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,对于不足之处我们会努力改进,非常抱歉本次入住给您带来的不便。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

前台的服务人员热情接待,接待快捷,结算快捷,有求必应,充分体现服务的专业性和规范程度。早餐服务人员态度好,服务及时,继续保持。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,并且我们会努力越做越好。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

装修新颖,整体高档

By

July 20, 2016

club

这次出差入住了哈尔滨万达假日酒店,酒店装修新颖,家具很新,与其他城市同等级的假日酒店相比要高档一些,堪比一些城市的皇冠假日,地处哈尔滨中央大街,交通便利,推荐入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对我们酒店的点评及认可。如有机会再次光顾我们酒店,您不妨到我们一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,清爽可口的啤酒并配有多款小食,还有歌手现场演绎,一定会给您留下深刻的印象!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

服务态度很好,工作认真负责,人员礼貌有佳。
是理想的旅游住宿的选择。
很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!
Read More
Read Less

安静

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

前台服务好,叫醒服务及时,结账迅速。早餐也比较齐全。前台服务好,叫醒服务及时,结账迅速。早餐也比较齐全。前台服务好,叫醒服务及时,结账迅速。早餐也比较齐全。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。如有机会再次光顾我们酒店,您不妨到我们一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,清爽可口的啤酒并配有多款小食,还有歌手现场演绎,一定会给您留下深刻的印象!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Absolut empfehlenswert

By

July 15, 2016

club

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel; Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut;
zentrale Lage; freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, value for money

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good location, good value. The staff is helpful and the room is clean. Cross the road is the famous walking street with all the shopping and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Harbin City Centre. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

入住舒服

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

最近入住体验越来越好了,会给欢迎信,果盘,按照会员的欢迎模式。晚上也会有HAPPY HOUR,是可以得到的好体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,并且我们会努力越做越好。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务较好,设施陈旧

By

July 11, 2016

酒店很老了,很多设施已经陈旧。没有行政酒廊。不过酒店努力在用服务做弥补,还是比较满意酒店的服务。位置非常好,适合于旅游,并不适合商务出差。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,衷心的感谢您对我们酒店的点评。我们酒店开业有20余年,为提高宾客满意度,正逐步更换老旧的设施设备。酒店的行政酒廊现由原来的十一楼已搬至一楼红狮酒吧,红狮酒吧装修独特,希望下次入住时光临,相信一定会给您带来全新的体验。祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

开票错了

By

July 11, 2016

酒店设施有点老,其他父服务什么的都好,就是前台抬粗心,把偶的发票开错了,整个报销都报不了.正在等待协调,希望早点解决ing.这是家老酒店,声誉不错的,希望可以早日解决!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。关于发票问题我们非常抱歉,已重新开好给您寄出了,如有问题可以随时联系我们前台,我们也会注意杜绝此类问题再次发生,再次致歉由此给您带来的不便。期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

服务、位置、早餐好

By

July 10, 2016

销售和前台、楼层服务员都很热情,早餐很好,前台katty还提前给我发当地的天气预报。位置极佳,离中央大街、索非亚教堂近,酒店感觉很安全,行政酒廊有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。我们酒店开业有20余年,一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,并且我们会努力越做越好。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

商务健身两不误

By

July 10, 2016

club

24小时健身房是亮点,哈尔滨能提供健身设施的酒店很少。
地理位置相当有优势,出门就是中央大街,但由于修地铁交通不如以往便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。如有机会再次光顾我们酒店,您不妨到我们一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,清爽可口的啤酒并配有多款小食,还有歌手现场演绎,一定会给您留下深刻的印象!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less