Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by birthday stay i rented a room for my 9 yr old daughter get together for her birthday. i had about 9 girls over for swimming we were respectful of other guest and the service was outstanding. the kids enjoyed themselves. for the stay it was just the birthday girl, baby bother and us parents. i consider this to be money well spent. even though there was a prom event happening, we could barely notice them there. the hotel is a outstanding well managed property. i highly recommend! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Know How to Treat Their Guests My company uses this property many times each year and I personally have spent over 30 nights here since August, 2012. The staff here has been absolutely fabulous. I generally request a specific floor and in nearly every instance they have been able to meet my request. The rooms are always well kept and very clean. I spend well over 100 nights at Holiday Inn properties each year and this property is among my favorite!!! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is very friendly travel to this hotel weekly. The staff is really friendly and helpfull. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always great I stay at this Holiday Inn 10-12 times a year and I am always impressed by the great service. The restaurant has great food so I order room service often. Can't recommend it high enough and I am not one to write reviews, good or bad. April 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by basic, dated and worn This hotel, while having the basics is worn and dated. The TV picture turned to pixels often on many channels and the overall feel is that the hotel has seen better days. The computer server was slow and did not allow certain pages to load as it dropped before they could populate. The food was also basic and lunch two days in a row had the same menu and soup. An average deli type meal was what was served both days. The staff was friendly and courteous. The check in process took too long given the number of people in line and the time of day. The feeling was that the hotel is staffed at a minimum level to just get by with what they have on hand. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The staff at this hotel are very friendly, helpful and very accommodating. One quick story: I had a refrigerator brought to my room by the housekeeping staff. In the morning when I was gathering my things to checkout I realized that the refrigerator had a malfunction and therefore my breakfast and lunch for that day were now ruined. I went to the front desk and explained what had happened and they apologized and asked me if I would like them to replace my food. I said yes and they allowed me to go to the restaurant to get breakfast and the chef made me a lunch (which was very good). Overall, I was very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff at this Holiday Inn and I will be returning in the future. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My overall hotel experience was wonderful. The hotel itself was clean and welcoming. Upon entering my room, I was amazed by the amount of space, cleaniness, and more. The hotel staff was very friendly and very accomodating. Thank You! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Good overall experience, some workout equipment needs replacement. (Bike) April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room and comfortable The room was very large and had comfortable seating as well as a comfortable bed. Even though there was a conference going on in the hotel it was quiet and very relaxing. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, comfortable bed, and great service. I am from CA, and this is the second time in this month my boyfriend and I stayed with this hotel. I will more than happy to recommend this hotel because this hotel got everything I need. Thanks to front desk staff, house keeping, F and B staff. you guy is the best. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable bed with perfect room. All amenities with hotel bar and restaurant, pool, and gym. Shuttle to airport is an added bonus. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Harrisburg, PA Visited Harrisburg area to see family and go to Hershey Park. The hotel was midway between my family and the park. Fairly easy to get to off of I-283. Staff friendly. Room clean and neat. Quiet each night. Would definitely stay there again. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel and needs some remodeling, but staff was excellent! I've been staying at a Holiday Inn at New Columbia PA for the past 3 months and it has been pretty awful. This hotel was great! Yes the hallways look old and carpeting worn, and the doors have 50 coats of paint on them and the toilet was clogged! But the bed was wonderful! and staff very professional and caring which made the overall stay Great!! Cannot wait to come back! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room. I thought I would mention I had a good nights rest here while travelling. Facility was clean, quiet and very detailed for my personal and business needs. I would recommend to anyone considering this hotel to try it. It has a great selection of shopping and eateries just below its location to use without having to drive far. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Costumer Service Customer Service was A+. There was some minimal confusion with my reservation when I checked in but thanks to wonderful Corrine - it was immediately corrected. It is comforting to know that you have a very costumer friendly staff. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Safe awesome place Awesome! Awesome!. Great place, great experience with all and all. Will highly recommend to others. keep up the awesome work. comfortable bed, very clean room. The staff and service, AWESOME!!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time! Rooms were clean. Restaurant had good food for reasonable price. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good place to stay while traveling with family Stayed here after a day in Hershey before leaving for DC on family Vacation. Nice upgrade (Priority), helpful staff on dinner recommendations, extra towels for the pool, etc. Kids loved the pool, lots of tables to sit and watch for me (and fast internet in the pool area too!) and a cool playground out back for the kids to play on. Room was nice and clean. Comfy bed. Only issues are that the bathroom sink was cracked and needed replacing and corners of the bathroom needed scrubbing as they were a bit dingy. I also hate the florescent lighting but every hotel has them now so I guess that was on par. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Served a purpose We are staying for a beauty pageant. Our purpose was to be able to attend pageant, which we did. Things regarding hotel were good, not bad, but not great. The restaurant seemed short staffed and the wait to sit and also wait for service and food was very long. House keeping/maintenance not great. Our toilet overflowed (with dirty water) and when help was called, they had plans on mopping it with dry mop and nothing else. I had to tell them to disinfect with cleaners as I did not want kids or myself walking on dirty floor. Staff seemed like that bothered them when I asked for it to be "cleaned" not just "mopped". Also, there is never enough luggage carts. One staff member told me I could not be put on a wait list for one, while another told me I could. We ended up making several trips to the car at checkout time. Also, requested late check-out< due to pageant ceremony and not having enough carts to get things out on time, we were told no more requests for late check out can be made. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! This is an older hotel that has had some remodeling done, but the room I was in, had not. It was in pretty bad need of a remodel. The sink was held together with calk and the room was definitely older. Other than the room, the entrance and outside of this facility, look great and the service was exemplary. The man at the front desk was very congenial and made us feel very welcome. I'd stay here again.. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our room was very clean and the bed was super comfrotable! Great place to stay and leave your car for the week to go on vacation- We are from upstate NY and flew out of Harrisburg Airprt. The hotel also will shuttle you to the airport:) It was wonderful! I highly recommend it-- April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comments needs updating, good cocktail hour, good service. Hotel is confusing to walk around to get back to front. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and comfortable Was upgraded pleasantly by Terrance at the front desk. have stayed before and my room was somewhat out of the way. I asked to be closer and he was able to do that and I got a larger room which was nice for a longer stay. Room was very clean. Room service very prompt and courteous. Called me to make sure my food was as ordered and everything right. Hotel is close to many restaurants and shops if you need to go out. Easy in and out for those of us who get lost easily. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great logding experiencing My stay was excellent. I would definitely comeback and as well recommend this hotel. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back Perfectly located and plenty of amenities with comfortable rooms. We will be back because we loved it. April 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Twilight Zone I read the reviews on this property and either I or the other reviewers must be in the twilight zone. I stay at this property alot and travel for business alot. This is the absolute worst place I stay and if I had a choice I would stay elsewhere when in the area. The rooms and common areas are tired and in need of a makeover. There always seems to be something wrong with the rooms; toliets malfunctioning, old dirty caulk, intermittent internet, tv malfuction, leaking ceiling in bath, lights out, heater loud or malfunction. I have stayed there many times when sports teams or conventions visit and it is always loud and sleep is next to impossible. So managements comment about enforcing rules is a joke. The breakfast buffet needs to be upgraded, same stuff all the time. The only saving grace is the staff, who greatly overcompensate for the property's shortcomings. If it wasn't for them, I don't think anyone would stay there.It is unforunate but I don't have a choice but to stay here. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Front desk = wonderful Transportation = great Restaurant service = horrible April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older property, but convenience to airport is worth it. I stay at a lot of HI and HI Express properties. This one is probably the most dated of these properties. The maze to find your room and the rooms themselves make it seem like you are back some 30 years. That said, the location is close to the airport and I have never had a specific issue with the rooms or service. It is, what it is. For early morning flights, I always stay here. They also have a very large pool area and fitness room, along with arcade and restuarant. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were very helpful and room was comfortable We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn,and hope to return in the future. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience very happy with stay.ate breakfast and was very happy with quality and service.room was clean and comfortable. April 2, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>