Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel The rooms are a little older, but are still very nice and clean for their age. In room Refrigerators would be a welcome addition. This hotel has both indoor and out door pool and spa facilities. More than willing to stay here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic ! Stay was great ! Clean, comfortable and priced right. I actually almost overslept it was so nice. Food and staff were great to deal with. One of the best places I have stayed ever. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice hotel with staff that goes the extra mile to meet your needs. Comfortable bed, very quiet. Bathroom needed updated but would definitely stay again. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Professional Service I stayed here for the first time whilst travelling on business. The front desk staff were very helpful and professional. My room was a nice large size, clean and quiet. Plenty to choose from at breakfast and very attentive service. Highly recommended. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME We have been coming here for a couple years now, and the whole family has a great time and stay. We consider this Holiday Inn our home away from home. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Weekend My son's baseball team went to Hershey for a tournament and the hotel staff was very nice and catered to our needs even though they had a prom and wedding going on which were very nice. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Do you want a Ten in Your Heart? From the time you walk through the door I was welcomed with open arms. The rooms are great and the service is better. Great place to stay the night before your flight, They take you to the airport and come pick you up on your return trip 24 hours a day. They work overtime to make sure your stay is a TEN. D.M. Naugle May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Happy Happy I had the great experince I expect from Holiday Inn May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean It was nice, and affordable. The breakfast buffet was not very good. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I consider this hotel offers great value. Hotel practically has it All. Comfortable rooms, both indoor and outdoor swimming pools, entertainment áreas for both Young and old, with ping pong and pool tables, as well as an arcade. Nice bar. The staff trated me pretty good one night whn it was 20 past 10 PM, and they still agreed to prepare me a quesadilla when the kitchen closed at 10PM. I did get daily housekeeping, though the hotel in general could show a bit more cleanliness, and I Heard the same comment from other guests. The do have a washer and drier, but that could use an upgrade; I Heard from some guests it took forever for them to dry their clothes. Breakfast was ok, could use a bit more daily variety on the buffet, but it was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in personnel were pretty good, and they were patient with us on our needs. Hotel is also located ver cloe to work, and to many stores and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service and appreciation The experience of outstanding customer service and consideration mking my sty and future stays an anticipated experience. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Twilight Revisited About a month ago I gave this property a scathing review. Having stayed here very often, my past negative experiences made me none to happy. But where I was quick to critcize, I will also give credit where credit is due. Since my complaints, management has done nothing but extend themselves to make each of my subsequent stays satisfying. The GM is a man of his word and I can really appreciate that committment. The property is what it is, kind of old, kind of dated and not particulalry well laid out. But the staff goes above and beyond to compensate for the shortcomings. Above all, if you have a legitimate complaint or issue you can be assured it will be handled in a courteous and effective manner. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I stay at this hotel almost every week. There is very good food and friendly service both at Seasons Restaurant and Off Seasons Lounge. The entire staff at this location is very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service My stay at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg East was a pleasant experience. From the moment at check in I was welcomed by name, which shows me that this Holiday Inn pays attention. I was offered a wakeup call and asked which room location would suit me best. The room was clean and in order. I had a very enjoyable evening watching HBO and then taking a swim in the pool. In the morning I went down to the kitchen to get a hot fresh cup of coffee, and to my delight while walking by the front desk I was greeted with cheerful “Good Morning” for Corinne. Corinne is great! She always makes me feel welcome and makes sure all of my needs are met. Corinne pays attention to details and shows a great deal of empathy and compassion. I am looking forward to my next stay here! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Harrisburg Certainly enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff were very helpful, pleasant, and professional. Our room was quiet, and very clean. Wish we could have stayed longer. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The best the best the best the best the best good lokation May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, large room and great service Excellent, excellent hotel to stay in for anyone who is going to be staying over in the Harrisburg, PA area. Thanks to the hotel staff for great service as well! May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room front desk very nice had a great time loved the indoor pool will stay there again May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay The hotel and their people were nice. I do believe the hotel needs to update as I stayed here two years ago and the hotel is dated. Also I would like to see them have refrigerators and microwaves located in all their rooms without extra charge. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and other hotels and this amenity is very important to me. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Away for business but felt like a mini vacation...able to relax and the hotel was great! Room service was delicious and the room had everything I needed. Stay here often and will continue to :-) May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by birthday stay i rented a room for my 9 yr old daughter get together for her birthday. i had about 9 girls over for swimming we were respectful of other guest and the service was outstanding. the kids enjoyed themselves. for the stay it was just the birthday girl, baby bother and us parents. i consider this to be money well spent. even though there was a prom event happening, we could barely notice them there. the hotel is a outstanding well managed property. i highly recommend! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Know How to Treat Their Guests My company uses this property many times each year and I personally have spent over 30 nights here since August, 2012. The staff here has been absolutely fabulous. I generally request a specific floor and in nearly every instance they have been able to meet my request. The rooms are always well kept and very clean. I spend well over 100 nights at Holiday Inn properties each year and this property is among my favorite!!! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is very friendly travel to this hotel weekly. The staff is really friendly and helpfull. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always great I stay at this Holiday Inn 10-12 times a year and I am always impressed by the great service. The restaurant has great food so I order room service often. Can't recommend it high enough and I am not one to write reviews, good or bad. April 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by basic, dated and worn This hotel, while having the basics is worn and dated. The TV picture turned to pixels often on many channels and the overall feel is that the hotel has seen better days. The computer server was slow and did not allow certain pages to load as it dropped before they could populate. The food was also basic and lunch two days in a row had the same menu and soup. An average deli type meal was what was served both days. The staff was friendly and courteous. The check in process took too long given the number of people in line and the time of day. The feeling was that the hotel is staffed at a minimum level to just get by with what they have on hand. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The staff at this hotel are very friendly, helpful and very accommodating. One quick story: I had a refrigerator brought to my room by the housekeeping staff. In the morning when I was gathering my things to checkout I realized that the refrigerator had a malfunction and therefore my breakfast and lunch for that day were now ruined. I went to the front desk and explained what had happened and they apologized and asked me if I would like them to replace my food. I said yes and they allowed me to go to the restaurant to get breakfast and the chef made me a lunch (which was very good). Overall, I was very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff at this Holiday Inn and I will be returning in the future. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My overall hotel experience was wonderful. The hotel itself was clean and welcoming. Upon entering my room, I was amazed by the amount of space, cleaniness, and more. The hotel staff was very friendly and very accomodating. Thank You! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Good overall experience, some workout equipment needs replacement. (Bike) April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room and comfortable The room was very large and had comfortable seating as well as a comfortable bed. Even though there was a conference going on in the hotel it was quiet and very relaxing. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, comfortable bed, and great service. I am from CA, and this is the second time in this month my boyfriend and I stayed with this hotel. I will more than happy to recommend this hotel because this hotel got everything I need. Thanks to front desk staff, house keeping, F and B staff. you guy is the best. April 21, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>