Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - East Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Perfect stay. Change nothing. Food was great. Everything you need for a stay on business or personnel is at this location. A pool, fitness center, wireless communication, comfortable room...it is all here November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly All the staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I stay here often--it's almost second home for me. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are spacious and the bed and linens are the best. I'm always comfortable staying here November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good conference hotel. We stayed at this hotel for an association conference and were happy with every aspect of our stay, including guest room, hospitality suite, banquet and service from the staff. The price was reasonable, too. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to get to the location was easy to get to and the hotel did a greet job November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoy to stay at this hotel and met great managers and staff. They also are helpful and warm friendly. I also did enjoy stay at nice room. However, I think highly recommend at this Holiday Inn hotel need to be update newly renovation rooms, first floor and basement floors, wallpaper, bathroom door in the room at room number is 612. I also highly recommend to this hotel need to make change decor avoid to be continue smell alike mold to my clothes and everywhere. I think this hotel need to be avoid smell mold. I also heard this hotel been older since 1976. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel friendly service I enjoyed the hotel. It was nice and clean. The employees were quite helpful. Check in and Check out was quick and simple. Would stay here again. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE MOTEL After reading other reviews, wasn't sure what to expect, but was only staying one night to catch early morning flight so figured it couldn't be that bad. When we arrived our room was up-graded to a suite which was quite nice. Ask for a wake-up call and the airport shuttle for next morning and both were accommodated. Left our car in the lot for the week, and shuttle on our return was very prompt. Also ate dinner in the restaurant when we arrived, and food was good. Not sure why other people downgrade the motel...apparently they want a five star hotel for a three star price!!!!! We have no complaints and the next time we fly early will no doubt stay again. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be returning Good location with a nice lounge. Helpful Staff and nice stay. Wi Fi could have been a little better but other than that I will be returning November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and facility. I was there for a conference. The facility was perfect for it. The rooms for clean and the hotel was quiet at night. I was however disappointed in the food quality and prices. Most of us left the facility to eat meals. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service I know many of the front desk staff from stays at this property but it is always a pleasure when checking in with Zac. He consistently shows quality service and caring for the guests and always tries to accommodate. Well done! November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for Airport, Poor for dining choices Great courteous staff. Property beginning to look a bit worn. Hallway carpet worn, appeared dirty, cigarette burns. Kind of wedged in between very busy streets and not very many dining choices within safe walking distance. Next time I will check on the availability of a shuttle to historic downtown. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Harrisburg A good business trip experience. I'm unsure as to the leisure activities or food since I did not make use of them. The service quility was excellent and the room was in good condition. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay I booked a suite for myself, wife and two kids (7 and 2) for the weekend and we couldn't have been happier with our stay. The weather outside was cold and windy, but the indoor pool was warm and just fine. They have one of the biggest and most elaborate playground sets I have ever seen. The kids loved it, till they got too cold. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. The onsite restaurant had excellent food and the "kids eat free" was a huge savings for us. The access to the highway was excellent and this is going to be our go-to hotel in the Harrisburg area. Great job everyone!! November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Flying out of MDT The staff was friendly and the hotel was not packed on a Sunday night in preparation for a Monday flight. I would highly recommend for business travel. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room Good Price The hotel was more than adequate to handle our youth group of 75. The rooms were large and the staff was friendly and helpful. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service I enjoyed my stay at the Harrisburg Holiday Inn. The staff and service were excellent. Also I had a medical situation and the staff was concerned and very helpul. I rate my hotel stay an excellent 10. (10 out of 10) November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My overnight stay was excellent. I attended a banquet & decided to stay overnight. Staff was very accommodating. Bed was very comfortable. I will be staying again in December. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Harrisburg East is not only easy to get to, but convenient to local venues. The staff are very friendly and Mary the bartender in lounge is terrific. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but older hotel The service at this hotel was really great. Everyone was friendly and it was nice to have a shuttle service. But the room wasn't the greatest, I think maybe because this hotel just needs an update. The wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom and the bed linens just seemed a little dingy. The room was huge though- that was definitely a plus. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Area! When in the Harrisburg Area I like to stay at the hotel because of its location. It is positioned close proximity to where my businesses are located. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and spacious room Great Hotel, did not have to leave the premise after a long day. Bar and restaurant on site November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg East for some 2-3 years now, and its Great to be recognized when entering the lobby as if we were family members. This hotel has a Great Friendly staff that go out of thier way to make you feel at home. This is a safe and very comfortable hotel and very clean. Thanks for making us feel special upon arrival.... November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms good, common areas... not so good. While walking to my room, I notice that the carpet in the hallways was filthy-- a lot of visible staining. And the walls and doors in the hallways needed a good paint job. There were a lot of scuffs and chipped paint. Once inside the room, it was average quality for the price paid. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Noise The Shower made a strange noise when operating after about 5 minutes. I thought it was going to fall off the wall. But other than that it worked reasonably well. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was always pleasant and friendly. Went out of their way to provide assistance and service. Banquet staff were outstanding!!!!! Hotel manager was outstanding, personable, accommodating, professional and friendly. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean but could use some updating in the bathroom. the door to the bathroom was quite narrow and the bathroom grout could be updated. I liked the easy chair and desk space so you an sit and relax/work somewhere other than the bed. The conference was fine but freezing. Food was good but a bit spicy for my taste. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my grandkids At first arriving my reservation could not be found but the staff made it easy and got me a room for the same special price. the grandkids were happy because they love this hotel. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We've been to this property many times, and usually our experience is good. This trip was great and I think it has a bit to do with the functions (or lack thereof) taking place in the hotel. There weren't hundreds of screaming hockey/cheerleading/etc. kids tearing up the place. Similarly, the staff of the hotel can better attend to customers when they're not having to deal with the masses destroying the hotel. in any event, we had a great trip and look forward to the next one. Thanks - Alan October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 20 Plus years The Holiday Inn at Harrisburg East has been the hotel of choice for over 20 years when it comes to holding a conference. The Commonwealth uses this hotel every time because of the staff and service we receive. October 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>