Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 764 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel I came early and asked for an early checkin. The staff easily granted my request and everything else on my stay had no issues. One item of note, every staff member made it a point to say hello when I was in the halls. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and Very Clean Greeted warmly, immediately, upon entering property. Quick Check-In... Room was very clean, however slightly dated... Great atmosphere in the lounge and food was perfect at Seasons Restaurant... will definitely stay here and recommend highly, in the future. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I loved it especially the breakfast. I also liked the fact that you had a pool table. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going beyond A comfortable stay is expected. The Staff going the extra mile when help was needed was a great treat. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent shuttle service March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference site I have been using this property for our annual conference every year for the last 20 years. They do a GREAT job. They have very good conference facilites and they always offer our group a excellent package rate. They have very little turn over of people so I am always dealing with the same staff each year which enables me to have a good working relationship with them. If you are thinging about hosting a conference in the area you really need to give this property a good look. They do a excellent job. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food was good, very noisey I stayed here for 2 weeks on business. It was very noisey on some nights. This hotel needs an updrade. Wifi was spotty. The food was very good and the staff was excellent. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the area I must travel and work in the Harrisburg/New Cumberland from time to time. The area lacks good "full service" hotels. Thank goodness for this holiday Inn in Harrisburg-East. You will not find a more accommodating hotel in the area as this one. The staff is so helpful (a special thank you to the day shift supervisor) and is always there and eager to make sure your stay is comfortable. Large block of rooms that have spacious room with a private balcony and sliding glass door. This feature is helpful to me because I want fresh air, most hotels today don't even have windows that open. The beds are very comfortable, stayed 10 days with no back issues. The only knock might be the sofa and rugs are a bit dated but are clean. The lounge and resturant are great, and you can't beat their buffet style breakfast. Thanks for a great stay, I will be back soon. David March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE STAFF FOR MEETING MY NEEDS WHILE STAYING HERE.THE FOOD WAS GOOD,ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NEAT.THANKS TO CORINNE FOR TAKING CARE OF MY CHECKING IN TO THE HOTEL,SHE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE . March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK I stayed at this property one night to attend a conference, and made the reservation via phone directly with the hotel. I was not offered an option for a king vs. two full beds, and ended up with the latter. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and it had a nice flat-panel TV, free Wi-Fi, and was relatively spacious. My main complaint was with the through-the-wall heater/air conditioner, which was noisy and difficult to regulate in heat mode. The fitness room was okay - three treadmills, one elliptical, one stationary cycle, some free weights. I had one meal at the hotel - the breakfast buffet. Apparently, despite hosting a conference with about 250 people in attendance, they had insufficient staff on hand to wait and bus tables. The restaurant manager seemed to be at his wits end trying to get people seated. When I finally did, service was slow, and the food was mediocre at best. I've stayed at worse places, but many that were better. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay No complaints at all. Quick and friendly check-in/out process, and great Van service to/from airport. Rooms are large and clean with newer TV and plenty of cable channels. Didn't use the restaurant or other areas of the hotel. Will definitely stay again! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room clean and spacious. Very comfortable and pleasant stay. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by frequent guest and traveller I use this hotel for going to work (airline) as i commute in from out of state and stay here sometimes many times a month. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient and often go the extra mile to make me feel welcome, they help make the stress of my long commuting less strenuous whether I drive or fly in. I would especially like to thank Jaime, Jammel, Terrence, Greg, Amber (congrats on the baby), Pat, and Mary (in off-seasons pub) and the gals in the restaurant. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stop over The Hotel was easy to find from the web site directions, but i was not expecting snow on the ground. The Staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was well equipped, very comfortable bed. I hope to stay again some time when the weather is better and the Sprint Cars are not cancelled. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would come back! We stayed with a group for a hockey tournament and had a good experience. Our room was comfortable, Our families enjoyed the access to the pool and hot tub as well as the option to have a private party room. We will not hesitate to return to this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast needs revamping The toaster takes 5 minutes to work and then the toast is barely warm. One side of the toaster is missing the push down handle. The eggs were cold. The English muffins were wet. Suggest adding a few condiments: - Salsa (hides the taste of the eggs) - Shredded Cheese - Sour Cream - Flour Tortillas - Peanut Butter March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge service/bartender On Wednesday thru Saturday evenings the service is extremely slow. Waiting for food order normally takes up to 40 minutes to receive. When you are a hotel guest you want prompt service and great customer service. Staying at the hotel many times through out the year doesn't mean that I should be a last priority. I normally would not complain but enough is enough.. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Very clean, great staff and good location. would stay again March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints We have used the Holiday Inn East for our annual event for several years now. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They have gone out of their way to make sure that we have a good experience and couldn't be more accommodating. The prices are comparable to or better than anywhere else we've looked, and the food is amazing. If you're having a large group event, I recommend the pasta bar! The building itself is older and sprawling, but it's clean and well maintained. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TCBY I have stayed at this hotel several times, the rooms are clean and the staff is frindly food is good. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Property I truly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg East. The staff was very friendly and professional! The hotel was comfortable and clean. The kids and I loved, loved, loved the heated pool!!! The seafood buffet was very good, the crab legs were seasoned very well! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted We had initially selected this hotel because of its airport shuttle and ability to keep our car for a week during travel. We found friendly staff, comfortable room and bed, good food, good prices. We will be back. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service, great location I travel for business pretty often, and this was my first time staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very accommodating, my room was spacious, and everyone was friendly. Comfortable bed and pillows, and everything was very clean. Would definitely recommend. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FUN FUN FUN I truly enjoyed my stay and the staff was excellent !!!!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best stay at a Holiday Inn This is a place I stay at during a meeting I attend, but I am looking to simply stay at another location and drive in rather than stay here. To start with I go to check in and have some yound lady tell me your room is 4 o'clock check in, go wait and check back later. Forty minutes of waiting she goes to lunch and I go back to the counter speak with a young gent and he says thank you for being a member and thank you for staying at our hotel. I'll check and if your room isn't ready there are plenty of others I can give you. One person respecting a customer the other not. The rooms themselves are old, bathroom fixtures old, caulking filthy. Add in my room not getting cleaned other than making the bed and emptying the trash cans. Nothing else touched at all. The internet is basically nonfunctional if you plan on doing work. I normally have nothing other than good to say about the Holiday Inns I stay at but this was not a fun venture. I will not turn away from the brand because I like the hotels, I just will have to think twice about staying here for the next meeting. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, next to the airport I stayed at the Hotel for just one night. It was a nice and relaxing stay, the free airport shuttle is really convenient, a perfect Hotel to start traveling. 10min. from the airport, nice and polite staff and clean rooms. Only the interior is just a bit older, so a renovation would make the Hotel perfect. Anyway, I enjoyed my stay and will may come back in the future for further business trips. February 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room left open This property is a little tired, but comfortable. My main issue is that my room was left ajar. When I returned from work, I bumped the door while looking for my room key and the door opened. Not a very secure feeling for a female that travels alone. Also the Cafe took 25 minutes to serve a bowl of oatmeal in the morning, it had obviously been sitting for awhile because of the film covering the top. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2013/02 Harrisburg I attended a conference at the hotel in February 2013. The meeting room was excellent. There wasn’t a bad seat in the house because of the theater style seating. The room was clean with very good TVs. We also had dinner at the hotel restaurant. It was worth staying in. Selection was good and ribs were very tasty. Pool area was also kept very clean. We enjoyed our stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room and amenities were average The staff were very pleasant. I was very impressed by the manager who remembered me from a stay several months earlier and treated me well. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Stay and the staff got me to the airport in a snow storm so I could get out before they shut down the airport. Thanks D. Naugle February 14, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>