Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel, pool area, rooms, customer service was great. Been here few times always a good stay. Clean is big for me this hotel was clean. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The staff helped whenever needed to make our conference go smoothly. We always enjoy staying here, the variety of buffet breakfast could be different. But everything was clean, (pool (indoor); room; and common areas where we met. The food was hot at our banquet, as well. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for the price Had no problems except for the shuttle to the airport in the morning. Nobody told us we had to signup for the shuttle the night before. As it turned out the shuttle was full for the time slot we wanted and we had to wait an extra half hour and had to rush when we got to the airport. It would have been nice if we were told we had to sign up the night before or if there was a stand by shuttle in the event of too many passengers for a particular time slot. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel! Our baseball team stayed here. Very kid friendly, nice and efficient staff, good value, and clean, nice sized rooms. Would definitely come to stay here again when in the area......they surely aim to please! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights for work Another fine stay! Love the pool and hot tub, room was clean and plenty of hot water. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AAA members beware I chose this hotel because it was close to Hershey park and offered free hot breakfast. The hotel is old. The carpets are stained and there is paint peeling from the ceiling in the indoor pool area. The worst part was in the morning when my children and I were told we didn't get complimentary breakfast because we had the AAA package. We ate at McDonalds....bummer! I have always loved the Holiday Inn Express when traveling, but this location was a disappointment to say the least. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great week at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg East! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY AT HARRISBURG H.I. very nice hotel - great accommodating front desk - timely, responsive shuttle from/to airport - nice lounge with great food/drink. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The four days my wife and I were at your facility were very relaxing. The room was in excelant condition ,very spacious and clean. the room service was excllent.. Parking was very adaqute and easy to get to room from any point. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time at Hershey Park Close to Hershey park (about 10-15 minutes away). Our room and stay were comfortable and would recommend this hotel to a friend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A-1 service couldn't have been better, friendly Everything was great, fantastic service, everyone was so friendly couldn't have asked for a better place to stay, clean, good food, had a great stay. Jamie went the extra mile for us in the dining room. Thanks for great stay. Bruce T. I.O.O F. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was very comfortable, beds were great and pillows comfortable I believe that I have been coming to this hotel over the past 4 years now to attend an organizational function. We have always encountered friendly helpful staff eager to assist us and make our stay a pleasant one. The hotel manager was readily available when called upon to assist us with room set-up, chairs and tables, table coverings when needed. When ever there was problem (minor or other wise) it was taken care of immediately and efficiently. Will I use Holiday Inns in the future? YOU BET!!! Thank You for a great week and I am looking forward to next years stay with you. . June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly reccomend! You can tell this is an older hotel, but it is very clean and nice. It was everything I expected and more. I only stayed one night, but I was able to get a very good night sleep. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around wonderful experience I cannot say enough about the personal at this hotel, everyone was kind cheerful and helpful above and beyond. From the front deck to the housekeeping people. I will go back again June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room fixtures There are no refrigerators or microwaves in any of the rooms. I travel all over Pa. And H I is the pnly chain that does not supply a refrigerator June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and rooms cleaned on a timely basis. A mini refrigerator should be included in the price of the room. It makes the stay more cozier and helpful for the guests to throw in a few water bottles or maybe leftovers for kids. Also, save your hotel some electrical costs and turn down that Air conditioning in the lobby by the pool . Freezing walking through. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out of this world staff & service! The staff at this property couldn't be any better! They went above and beyond to make a recent company event exceptional. From the manager to the front desk to the convention service staff...everyone was responsive, helpful and caring. There are a few things that would make this property receive excellent marks all around - updated A/C units throughout the hotel, bathroom upgrades and better WIFI on the 6th floor. Aside from those areas, this is a great property with some of the best people in the hospitality industry! June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Rooms are very large and clean. Restaurant needs improving. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Staff was wonderful and accommodating at solving any and all problems. They do indeed strive for a 10 rating June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by randy & staff staff their was awesome.including Randy hotel manager.only thing that bothered us was the room we had smelled like cigarettes. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but no free breakfast Our family of five was on a two week road trip to New England and this was our second overnight stop. I had forgotten when making reservations that Holiday Inn doesn't have free breakfast like HIE. Not a big deal though, just inconvenient. The room was a HUGE one bedroom and our girls were amazed. The room also had 1 full bath and a second half bath that was almost as big as the full bath. Wish we could have had two bathrooms at all of our subsequent hotels! Cons: the hotel does need some upgrades. The carpet in our hallway was a stained and worn. Also, it rained while we were there. We were on the top floor and it sounded like the rain was going to come thru the ceiling. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, awesome customer service. The staff were super friendly as soon as we walked in the door, until the time we left. The room was super clean, along with the bathrooms. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job taking care of our room while we were out playing at Hersheypark. We wouldn't hesitate staying here again!!! Thank you everyone!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Room, Great Service, Great Food I travel all over the world and this is one of the best stays I have ever had. I realize it is tough sometimes to score high on all levels, but this hotel and it's staff did a great job on making sure that everything that I care about was taken care of. The size of the room I stayed in was huge. The AC worked great. The Internet worked great. The food in the restaurant was awesome and so was the staff there (try the french onion soup)....In addition to a ride to/from the airport....the hotel van service even took me and picked my up from my meeting I had.....(even offered to take me anywhere else I needed to go). Finally - I am not sure why this hotel has so many amenities - but they have it all...two pools (1 inside and 1 outside), pool tables, ping pong tables, volleyball, tennis, game room, etc. I made sure to make my reservation for my next business trip back already in early July. I am hoping everything remains the same. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay only complaint was sheets were not changed, i spilled some diet coke first night, never changed sheets. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room accommodation I have stayed at this hotel before and the previous room was so much better. Please note the outside amenities including the inside pool are nice. My children enjoyed both pools. My complaint is with the rooms decor and cleanliness. The carpets are horrendous. I didn't let my children walk bare footed. You also have mole by the bathroom, the window, ceiling and the room's overall atmosphere was unpleasant. Very disconcerting. I hope you can understand my unhappiness with the room. I know if you have children you wouldn't let them walk on that terrible smelling carpet. Hope you get a makeover very soon. Thank you. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice plays for a vacation Kidz enjoyed the friendliness and comfort. Easy access June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by definitely recommend second year staying at this hotel with a large group and the hotel was perfect and hotel staff handled the crowd great!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great hotel; great value, awesome outdoor pool, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Close to many restaurants and stores. Room was clean and nothing was broke. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was quite large and had a balcony. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom clean. There was no microwave or small refrigerator, that is usually in the hotel rooms I've stayed in. I would have liked those things, since I had left overs from dinner and wanted the refrigerator and a microwave later to warm it up. Also, I was disappointed about the breakfast, or the lack of a free breakfast which is usually supplied at most hotels. There weren't even any signs indicating where you could get breakfast if you wanted to pay for it. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Stay was good. Condition of hotel overall was good. Excellent restaurant and lounge. Definitely would stay at this location again while in the area on business. Would recommend to associates. June 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>