•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 995 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for the last 3 years and they treat you like family. Randy Stewart always goes out of his way to make sure that everything is perfect every time. I highly recommend this property. I give it a 5 Star Rating. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Stay Was there with a convention and have to say the staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable, the rooms were very comfortable and clean and the food was great. May 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff We stayed at this hotel on a very busy weekend. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The hotel itself is looking a little rundown. They could definitely use some updating. We had some broken furniture and electrical outlets that didn't work in our room. The kids loved the pool even though it was very crowded. At around 11:30 PM the people in the room next to us were making a lot of noise, loud music ,talking, laughing ,etc. The staff was there about 15 minutes after it started to quiet things down. I did not call to complain, maybe somebody else did ,but they took care of business right away. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by positive Reinforcement We have always been very happy with the time we spend at this property. The food is fantastic and the staff is the best, friendliest and most courteous of all. The pool is just the right temperature. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoyed everything about my stay. The staff was especially helpful and courteous. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary staff Stayed at the Holiday Inn East in Harrisburg last week and wanted to share how exceptional the staff was. Each staff member took extra time to make sure our stay was a positive experience. The front desk staff was accommodating to change credit cards securing rooms and secure rooms for co workers who had not arrived. The van driver was friendly and a great tour guide of local attractions. The Housekeeping staff left small notes in the room to welcome you. Accounting was able to email a copy of my bill after I lost it. I was impressed with the staff at the hotel and look forward to future conferences in your facility. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Check in was quick, room was clean and large. Overnight stay was good. April 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What Happened???!!! I booked the room for my wife using accumulated points and cash for her bowling weekend while I was away on business. She arrived to find she had been given the Presidential Suite - and was impressed. Then she opened to door to the suite and it went downhill from there. The room wasn't cleaned from the previous stay. In fact she stated there were empty beer cases left behind and it looked as if someone had a party there the night before. The front desk apologized (#1 for the weekend) and an hour plus later, after they went to get a bite to eat, the room was clean. OK, 1 little hiccup... She went to take a shower and her friend turn on the AC unit in the bedroom. The AC unit sounded as if a very bad jet engine was running and there was no hot water - not just in the Pres. Suite, but in the entire hotel. The front desk was very quick to apologize (again), said they were working on the water problem and will make the maintenance staff aware of the AC unit. The 3rd strike for this hotel came when the bathroom toilet wouldn't flush. The water was shut off to it because the float in the upper tank wasn't working properly causing it to over-flow. Instead of fixing or replacing the float, the hotel maintenance staff simply chose to shut the water supply off to it. After the hot water issue, I would have found another hotel but my wife was stuck with no credit card to book another room, and with a multitude of things going on in the Harrisburg area, I'm not sure she would have found another hotel. I am quite shocked by the quality of the room - I have stayed in many of Holiday Inns in the past 10 years and have NEVER experienced a single problem, let alone a multitude of problems like this. What makes this even more perplexing is, It's the PRESIDENTIAL SUITE!.. You would think the staff would make sure this room was in perfect, 5-star condition. What happened???!!! April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:51:49.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_995, tr_995
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDTEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>