Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is comfortable with excellent staff. The hotel is comfortable however needs to be up dated. For a non-smoking room there were burn holes in the bedding and carpet. The room was odor free and clean, but worn and out of date. The bathroom was clean as well, however small and uncomfortable. The restaurant was good, but limited in dinner choices. The location is what drove me to this property, i have stayed here before, and I will most likely stay again. The staff and lobby are the shining stars of the hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by greated like a friend I enjoy checking into this Holiday Inn. I am greated by name and constantly asked if there is anything more that can be done to improve my stay. Look forward to the bi-monthly vivits. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Stayed here on business. I found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the facilities(hot tub, restaurant) and even had the opportunity to relax. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Greg at the front desk seemed to make every guest feel important and each request a priority. Tif our server in the restaurant was very attentive and friendly. Will come back here again. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place for park/sleep/fly We had an early flight to Sedona so this was a great place to stay the night before and park the car for the duration of our vacation. The shuttle got us to the airport in plenty of time and was timely when we returned at the end of the week. Thank you. Will stay here again if we are flying out of MDT. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property Great Staff A great property to stay...though its old and needs some new carpets, the place is warm and very welcoming. Great for families, large functions, individuals. long stays. The Best part is the staff - all are very kind and helpful...I stayed for 3 weeks and they took great care of me. Would surely go back here whenever I am in Harrisburg. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, but very poor internet connectivity. I loved almost everything about my stay except for the very poor internet service throughout the hotel. It made my work trip much more difficult especially when I needed to download a file from email at my hotel, and I would continually get kicked off the Wifi every 10 minutes. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always GREAT service. I stay at this hotel often. The hotel itself is fine but the staff is always exceptional. They are always willing to go above and beyond. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice people nice place and people....rooms need fridge and microwave September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel This hotel was much more than we expected. we loved it and would recommend it. the only regret is that we were there for 1 night for a baseball tournament , we would enjoy staying here longer. we were told by another parent that the buffet at the hotels restaurant was great! If you have toddlers, their is a great outdoor play area. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff but room cleaning not so good. Most recent stay found the bathroom floor had not been cleaned (front desk staff had somebody there from maintenance in 5 minutes). But later discovered a washcloth from a previous occupant hanging in the shower curtain. Yuck!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed here while visiting Hershey Park. Wonderful staff, room and breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Area is safe. Being alone with a child I felt very comfortable. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Took breakfast back to room to eat. First day everything was very good. Second day toast was badly burnt, croissant was sliced paper thin and sandwich would not stay together. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work and rest My employer has us stay there a few times a year for meetings. I always enjoy staying there the rooms are nice and staffers are outgoing and very kind. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always....5 stars!!!! Once again as I made the quarterly(sometimes more frequent) trip from Pittsburgh, I was greeted by an exceptionally friendly & accomodating staff at the front desk.Each time I walk up to the desk when I first arrive I am made to feel special & important...its makes the 4 hour trip a little easier. As the hotel was booked closed to capacity - I was given a room with 2 Queen beds. Normally I have just a King. The nice gentleman apologized for any inconvenience(there was none) - the beds are comfortable - the room is cozy & clean! He then asked why I wasn't getting any reward points - ( I still haven't figured this out) - & proceded to obtain my info to help me get them for the future, since I have been coming up for 2 years & will continue for a long long time:) Staff is so friendly & helpful..Its a fantastic experience!!!! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nate our two day business meeting was very successful due to very great service and quality of food .we are looking forward to next time. THANKS September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an enjoyable stay I am a guest here once or twice a year for business and I truly enjoy it. The hotel is always clean and the staff are always friendly and can't do enough to help make your stay an enjoyable one. No issue is too small for them to attend to immediately and no question goes unanswered. Randy and Jose always go above and beyond!! Thanks to all there! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff My wife and I had a grand time at this hotel. The hotel staff at the front desk, the bar, and the restaurant where very friendly and helpfull. The room was comfortable and very clean. Thanks for keeping the quality up and pricing down. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. It has a bit of wear, but is convenient and has very friendly staff. The food in the on-site restaurant this time was not very good, but the room was very nice. We would stay here again, but wish they would spend a bit more time cleaning the hallways. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience comfortable room, excellent customer service Thanks September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Would do it again. Always look for the nearest Holiday Inn when traveling. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge hotel, pleasant staff. Check in was relatively prompt. Unfortunately my room's AC was not working, so I notified the front desk. They promptly sent a staff member to my room with another set of room keys for the room across the hall. He even offered to help relocate my luggage. My only complaint with the rooms, if I had one, would there was no fridge or microwave. But as I did not have any food with me, wasn't an issue. Food at the grill wasn't bad. Overall my stay was fine, and I would definitely stay again September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff comfortable beds and rooms Would recommend to others. Friendly staff great food. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated very well I stay at this hotel several times a month. I am always treated very well. I am always greeted by the staff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for providing a home away from home. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms, friendly staff We found the rooms larger than the average hotel room and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We will stay there again the next time we are in town. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed at this hotel for business several times and I am extremely happy with the overall service of this hotel. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! This is my second stay at this property, and each time has been great! The rooms are clean and comfortable, great bar and restaurant, and the staff is super accommodating. My first night I asked the front desk for a pizza delivery menu; not only did he provide the menus but also suggestions for the best items to order. On my way to grab ice, a gentlemen (Kevin?) noticed the machine on my floor was out of ice and asked what room I was in. Within minutes he brought up a bag of ice...absolutely outstanding customer service! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly staff, upgraded upon arival, will def recommend this hotel and stay here in the future. Thanks, Matt September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harrisburg-East (Airport Area) Great location! a 5 minutes shuttle drive from the airport. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Wonderful experience with the staff. Spacious rooms & great room service September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place to stay We stayed with our son and his friend at this hotel and have to say that the pool is beautiful and very large and an outdoor pool at that, oh and they do have an indoor pool as well but we only used the outdoor one. They had a volleyball net and basketball hoops which the boys used and enjoyed. Overall I would recommend this hotel for families to have fun and enjoy local hotspots such as Hershey Park, which is fantastic. From Ludington, Michigan September 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>