Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Change the Menu Danish Bun with a light coating of eggs is not French Toast. Worst French Toast I ever had...gave the dish back to the manager. French Toast is bread (good quality) soaked in eggs, milk (sometime vanilla), and toasted on a grill. Simple, yet this Hotel expalined that 'Corp" ordered this on the menu- get it off the menu!!! Sugar overload is not French Toast. Ouch!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Great Hotel to stay with family. Will recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Harrisonburg area September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not good service First let me start by saying Their WEBSITE has not been UPDATED in 4 years so do not go by the Website which said their was a Jacuzzi free continental breakfast and THERE WAS NOT!!! Not only that when I called to make the reservations I asked for a scenery view i received a room that looked out to all the Restaurants and other hotels!! The service was horrible and very rude people.....................I work in Customers Service and I will never ever stay at another holiday INN!!! Make sure you have enough money in your acct to deal with this hotel because if you make a reservation they fail to tell you that they put a charge to hold the room on TOP of the charge for the regular price of the room......We drove from southern Maryland on a 1995 Harley Davidson Sport Bike so the trip there was not worth it. If you want to go swimming make sure it's at 9am because this hotel does birthday party's so if you want to swim in the evening GOOD LUCK WITH THAT!!! I really thought this would of been a nice relaxing trip for my Boyfriends 30th birthday I was so Wrong!! My advise stay some were else and pay less. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel value in Harrisonburg. This is an excellent hotel, and it is reasonably priced. I have stayed in other hotels in Harrisonburg that are less expensive, but they were so bad, I will not go back. I have now stayed in this hotel twice, and I will come back again. It's worth every penny. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr Very good experience, comfortable and very clean and good location September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms I was impressed by the cleanliness of the room and the bathroom. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was our 3rd time staying here and am very happy with the whole experience. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The only negative I would say is that the waitress in the restaurant is very unfriendly- but the food and service were good. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Friendly lobby staff. Beautiful interior and friendly atmosphere. Although I didn't use the restaurant this time have used it before. Somewhat pricey for the area but the food was good. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This hotel is worth the money. The only thing that I really found "wrong" is how the driveway/entrance is laid out, it is a very tricky setup at that intersection and if you use a GPS, you may miss the driveway. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice hotel and very convenient location. Great complimentary coffee August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Property but Well Maintained - I travel to Harrisonburg every month or so for business and I rotate where I stay when in town. It is clean and comfortable and they have a full service restaurant if you choose to dine in. They have an Executive Tower (Try to Stay There) and lower rooms around their indoor pool. I have always stayed in the tower and it seems that the lower rooms would be warmer / humid due to the pool. The tower rooms are clean and comfortable and their A/C units work fine - Hotels is very close to JMU and and shops & restaurants - Staff is great! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Peaceful, and located in a good spot. Nice getaway with my daughter. Convenient to JMU and Bridgewater college. Good shopping area and a good area for skiers in the winter time. Hotel is clean and comfortable, staff is friendly and accommodating. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Family friendly atmosphere for all ages. The staff provided top rated attention and assistance. All activities were easily accessible within the Hotel. Easy and convenient access to local shopping, dining, movies, and special area attractions. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Overall Accommodations and staff are excellent. Only negative comments were slow kitchen response for breakfast and no buffering for extremely loud noise of closing bedroom doors in hallways. Even so , would stay in this property again when visiting this town. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed Expensive Breakfast The bed was fantastic, check in and out was easy. Complimentary breakfast would have been nice. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Upgrading Hotel reminded me of staying at an HI in the 1980's. Dingy, dark and uninviting. AC was loud, noisy and obnoxious - had to turn it off on a hot summer night to fall asleep as it was the lesser of two evils. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience hotel is nicely updated and very comfortable. only issue that i had seen was the exercise room was not well ventilated. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, excellent beds and very clean! My friend and I checked into the Holiday Inn Harrisburg after driving 9 hours from Jekyll Island, GA. We were both exhausted and in need of a good night's sleep. We were so happy to find that the beds were extremely comfortable with 3 different types of pillows to choose from: soft, medium and firm. The room was very clean and the temperature was easy to adjust. My only complaint is that they did not accept a discount coupon we found in a magazine for that specific hotel and that they did not offer a complementary breakfast. Other than that, we really enjoyed our brief stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied I was initially misinformed by the Reservation Representative over the phone concerning poolside room availability, I was hoping for the 1st floor level but realize you must come early enough. I must say the staff was very accomodating by giving me a 2nd floor poolside room. I was appreciative, thank you so much! August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable Staff was friendly, check in smooth. Had an issue with the hot water in the shower the first that was not resolved and had to change rooms at 11 o'clock at night despite the fact that I had contacted them early that morning about it. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Poor Very average Hotel for the money. No free continental breakfast which is very outdated compared to the competition. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entrance Poor signage, very bad and dangerous entrance. Almost rear ended turning into hotel parking lot. Was not sure where entrance was. Immediate left turn from turning onto street. Staff and management were very nice and cordial. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice value at this time of year The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. It wasn't too far to JMU or to Downtown. I will most likely stay here again over the next four years! July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Osborne We would not stay at this hotel again, could not get anyone to answer the phone at the front desk, asked for extra pillows and someone brought them to our room and gave us the pillow cases and told us we could put them on the pillow. Staff not friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard Avoid this hotel. Much better choices in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dissapointed Staff was nice but the overall stay was disappointing. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable bed, unfortunately next to pool The staff at this hotel was incredibly nice and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and nice, and there was a fridge and microwave in the room as well. The indoor pool was a great feature, and the restaurant and bar had good food and friendly staff. The major negative of the room I stayed in is that it abutted the pool area. When I stayed there, the large neon lights in that area were on until past 9pm, and these were visible even with curtains closed. There were also children and people in that area until about 10pm being noisy, which made it incredibly difficult to sleep after a long day of traveling. The air conditioning worked, but was also very noisy. Thus, even though the bed was so comfortable, it made it difficult to sleep which was frustrating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed and great service I arrived early and my room wasn't ready for me to check in. The young lady at the check=in counter immediately looked for another room for me as I explained I had driven a long way. There was no comparable room available, so she gave me a free upgrade to an executive suite. This is great customer service and I would like to thank this clerk for the service I received. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel expected breakfast to be included. Other than that, it is close to interstate and walking distance to several fast food options. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable night My son and I stayed here at the last minute on 7/4 and had an enjoyable stay. From the indoor pool to the dinner at Casey's Grille, we had a relaxing time. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>