Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed Expensive Breakfast The bed was fantastic, check in and out was easy. Complimentary breakfast would have been nice. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Upgrading Hotel reminded me of staying at an HI in the 1980's. Dingy, dark and uninviting. AC was loud, noisy and obnoxious - had to turn it off on a hot summer night to fall asleep as it was the lesser of two evils. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience hotel is nicely updated and very comfortable. only issue that i had seen was the exercise room was not well ventilated. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, excellent beds and very clean! My friend and I checked into the Holiday Inn Harrisburg after driving 9 hours from Jekyll Island, GA. We were both exhausted and in need of a good night's sleep. We were so happy to find that the beds were extremely comfortable with 3 different types of pillows to choose from: soft, medium and firm. The room was very clean and the temperature was easy to adjust. My only complaint is that they did not accept a discount coupon we found in a magazine for that specific hotel and that they did not offer a complementary breakfast. Other than that, we really enjoyed our brief stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied I was initially misinformed by the Reservation Representative over the phone concerning poolside room availability, I was hoping for the 1st floor level but realize you must come early enough. I must say the staff was very accomodating by giving me a 2nd floor poolside room. I was appreciative, thank you so much! August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable Staff was friendly, check in smooth. Had an issue with the hot water in the shower the first that was not resolved and had to change rooms at 11 o'clock at night despite the fact that I had contacted them early that morning about it. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Poor Very average Hotel for the money. No free continental breakfast which is very outdated compared to the competition. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entrance Poor signage, very bad and dangerous entrance. Almost rear ended turning into hotel parking lot. Was not sure where entrance was. Immediate left turn from turning onto street. Staff and management were very nice and cordial. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice value at this time of year The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. It wasn't too far to JMU or to Downtown. I will most likely stay here again over the next four years! July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Osborne We would not stay at this hotel again, could not get anyone to answer the phone at the front desk, asked for extra pillows and someone brought them to our room and gave us the pillow cases and told us we could put them on the pillow. Staff not friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard Avoid this hotel. Much better choices in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dissapointed Staff was nice but the overall stay was disappointing. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable bed, unfortunately next to pool The staff at this hotel was incredibly nice and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and nice, and there was a fridge and microwave in the room as well. The indoor pool was a great feature, and the restaurant and bar had good food and friendly staff. The major negative of the room I stayed in is that it abutted the pool area. When I stayed there, the large neon lights in that area were on until past 9pm, and these were visible even with curtains closed. There were also children and people in that area until about 10pm being noisy, which made it incredibly difficult to sleep after a long day of traveling. The air conditioning worked, but was also very noisy. Thus, even though the bed was so comfortable, it made it difficult to sleep which was frustrating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed and great service I arrived early and my room wasn't ready for me to check in. The young lady at the check=in counter immediately looked for another room for me as I explained I had driven a long way. There was no comparable room available, so she gave me a free upgrade to an executive suite. This is great customer service and I would like to thank this clerk for the service I received. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel expected breakfast to be included. Other than that, it is close to interstate and walking distance to several fast food options. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable night My son and I stayed here at the last minute on 7/4 and had an enjoyable stay. From the indoor pool to the dinner at Casey's Grille, we had a relaxing time. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sevice The hotel was clean and the staff pleasant and caring I thought for the price I should have at the very least a comp. breakfast. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To many to list Hallways were hot, toilet kept loosing its chain which would result in not being able to flush . Took forever for water to get hot, house c Keeping took some medical items off night stand. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go next door to Comfort Inn very basic hotel. ok for single night if need to rest, but beyond that staff not helpful, sometimes rude. the door cards constantly need replacing. no continental breakfast available. restaurant understaffed. Avoid rooms on the pool atrium (stupid setup). July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Place To Stay Horrible place to stay!! This was a gathering of 2,000+ motorcycles and people looking forward to a great long weekend of riding and fellowship. The riding was great...the hotel was horrible. The staff was very rude. All they kept complaining about was the fact that the ABC cops might show up and we could not be walking around INSIDE the hotel with an open container of any kind. We turned a room into a Hospitality Room for our folks. We had about 175 from our Chapter. The staff said no one was to be outside the room, even though it was an inside room....(sliding door opened up into the pool area)...with an alcoholic beverage. Not everyone was at the Hospitality Room, but the 40 or so of us spilled out, had a couple of guitars going, and just having a great time. The hotel staff came over and told us we cannot do this because we were drinking. The room was very old. The fabric on the headboard was ripped and falling off. Had a bit of a musty smell as well. Would never stay here again...rather sleep in the parking lot! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by neat place to stay Great comfort, close to breweries and vineyards. Great place to relax is in Casey's. At Casey's you can drink craft beer all night and not have to worry about driving. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plan on coming back Great place to stay with family. The facility has everything and is close to the university. We will definitely be back! I have recommended it to my daughter who has a daughter coming to JMU in the fall. Bet it will be their home away from home! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good comfortable beds This hotel offered excellent facilities, hotel staff efficient and courteous. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent night for a hard trip Travel with 3 adults and child Dinner in hotel because to tired to elsewhere Kiddy pool filthy (Note: We swam close to closing time). Pool deck area was clean Room. How many times to I have to say it. "OSHA Regs are there for a reason". Breakfast was so/so. Wait staff was not attentive June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Harrisonbuurg Had a very nice stay. I would stay again. thank you such a nice hotel and hotel chain June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value A nice, clean room and very convenient location. Although highway was right beside it, it was quiet. There were many restaurants nearby as well as supermarkets. We could use a coupon obtained at the visitor information center, so the value was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 NICE PROPERTY OVERALL GOOD PLACE TO STAY GOOD WAIT STAFF IN BAR/RESTAURANT ROOM CLEAN COMFORTABLE BED June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay For once we found a hotel with a comfortable bed and pillows that didn't squirm away in the night! Room and lobby looked updated. Front desk staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. If I had to quibble, the window curtain design allowed a lot of the morning sun to flood our room before we may have wanted to wake up and the hallways were not air-conditioned. The big surprise was breakfast at their restaurant - it was very good and reasonably priced. They served one of the best omelets I've had in a long time. Overall, a great stay! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and spacious room The breakfast buffet was awful. Do not waste your time. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Quick trip to Harrisonburg for my son's State Track Meet. The hotel was pristine and felt safe. Staff was very helpful as I am disable. They assisted me with my luggage and every part of reservations to check out was smooth. June 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>