Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, staff and restaurant From check-in to checkout this is a great hotel, The staff was wonderful and the restaurant food was delicious. The room was very clean and comfortable. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a good place to go I've been here on several occasions for other training sessions and this place continues to do a great job. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel and restaurant! We loved our stay at Holiday Inn Harrisonburg. This hotel was a real treat after a problem stay at another chain. We love the clean room and room darkened shades with clips! The food in the restaurant was very good. We will be back if we are in the area. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its an 'OK' place to stay Look, its a bit past its best & a little shabby and worn, but the service was great and the value is good. Not the best Holiday Inn, but not the worst. I would stay again just because of the value. Rooms were clean, but a little 'old'. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place very clean and my room was great wish i had time to check out the pool area but was only in town one day for a wedding and then back on the road August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, terrible breakfast. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express a few days before this. Free breakfast that was wonderful.We had to pay for this breakfast and it was horrible. The food on the buffet was cold so I decided to order off the menu. The eggs were actually luke warm and I think they took the totally overcooked cold bacon from the buffet and served it to me. If you don't care to eat breakfast, this is a lovely hotel. The room was wonderful. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay Our stay was great! Great service, great room. We ordered room service and had a bit of trouble because one staff member said room service ended at 930pm when someone else said 9 which resulted in us having to go downstairs to pick up our food which defeats the purpous of room service in the first place. Otherwise, everything was great! August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean nice service. The beds are way tooooo small. 2 double in a large room doesnt work. they should be queens August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms The air conditioner didn't cool room properly, so it made for uncomfortable sleeping. Don't feel this motel deserves a 3 star rating. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed this vacation spot.... We had never stayed in Virginia before , but this Holiday Inn made it a real treat. The room was clean and spacious. The buffet by the pool side was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helped us find everything we needed. We will stay there again if we travel that way again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff Due to unscheduled and unexpected flight delays I arrived late in the evening 7/13/13. The individual at the desk was very accommodating and helpful when I was able to finally check in after a long drive from Dulles Airport. In point of fact, throughout my five day stay at the hotel the staff was very cordial and helpful to see that all of my needs were met. The room was clean and well appointed. Could not have expected more. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bar and room service Stayed many times; would recommend to others. Air conditioner in room 217 was not performing up to full capacity; should have been fixed. Otherwise good. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE Staff was excellent. I really felt they cared and were concerned for my families comfort. Friendly, attentive and on the ball. The property was in immaculate condition ,modern , clean and comfortable. We stayed for two nights. I wish we could have stayed longer. I would make a reservation here without hesitation and plan on doing so again soon. Great area, plenty to see and do and the Holiday Inn is a great base to do it from ! Keep up the great work ! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed I was just there for 1 quick overnight stay, but the bed was very comfortable. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly place We enjoyed our stay. Staff was great and the room was adequate. However had trouble finding the motel. With some creative sightseeing we arrived. Staff at the front desk made us welcome and quickly nullified a negative experience. Would gladly stay again. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly staff Great location, extremely friendly staff, very close to the highway, restaurants and stores. Recommend India restaurant on University Blvd after you pass Brusters. Restaurant on the left. Great food. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, friendy staff Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. If I am ever in Harrionburg again I know exactly where I want to stay. Its the Holiday Inn for me. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great service! We loved staying at the Holiday Inn. Friendly service and the room was very comfortable.We loved the pool too. If we ever come your way we will stop in again. Thanks! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very courteous staff! This most recent stay at the Harrisonburg Va. Holiday Inn was the third time I stayed at this facility. The front desk staff went out of their way to ensure that my needs were taken care of and addressed. Really enjoyed the accommodations and the convenience of this location. Will be staying at the same facility in the near future as well. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last Time I reviewed this hotel a couple of months ago and although hotel and staff are ok I wrote the restaurant and room service were terrible. I decided to give them another try as the management was very responsive to my comments. That was a mistake. Again the hotel staff is fine. The restaurant once again is very much below par. The salad once again was partially rotten. I couldn't eat it. The main dish was about what I expected. My meal came missing the dessert and silverware. I should have had them keep the dessert as it was a bit to old and hard. Again not edible. All in all I am finished with the restaurant and probably the hotel If you can't take care of the restaurant issues what other issues are not being looked after? It makes me wonder. There will be no strike three! July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by condition of hotel Stayed here 2 years ago...was better then. Property seems more rundown...not taken care of. Ice machine on my floor never workes..A/C unit was dirty and noisy..staff was nice July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Everything was awesome! The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfy and the FOOD in the hotel was OUT OF THIS WORLD! Very impressed...Kudos to the chef :) Very relaxing. Our room went right out into the pool area. It was safe and my son enjoyed it very much June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Great place to stay - easy access to lots of things. However, the fact that we went down to grab a drink and a munchie on a Saturday nite about 10:45 at the bar and it was closed was a total bummer. Very disappointed with this amenity. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place outstanding, I ALWAYS STAY AT HOLIDAY Inn/ We have stayed at the Harrisonburg establishment several times when we pass thru on the way to Savannah and again on our way back, we will continue to do so in the future June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. great service clean and comfortable. We will stay again! staff was great June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant The food in the restaurant was below standards. I don't expect 5 star quality, but I do expect better then what I received. The salad was half rotten. The baked potato was partly rotten( the cook should have tossed it out as the potato was cut open before I got it). The steak which was a NY strip was the fattiest piece of meat I have ever seen. 50% waste . I order the strips because they are lean. Over all just plain bad. I will never eat there again. I would not recommend this place to anybody. June 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holidome We've been to this hotel before and it was great, this visit however was not as nice. The pool was freezing cold, the water was dirty and there didn't appear to be ANY chlorine in the water. I really enjoy Holidome's but the pool quality just ruined it for me this visit. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Clean, Friendly & Helpful! Even gave perfect directions May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & good food The staff at this hotel could not be more friendly or helpful. They made our stay very comfortable.the food at "Casey's" was great also! May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out standing staff The staff at this hotel will make every effort to make sure you enjoy your stay May 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>