Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Elite Not recognized as IHG member. Limited parking available October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service,Clean rooms, great beds We were there for a nearby wedding. The shuttle service was great, the people were friendly and check in and out were fast and easy. The rooms including the bathrooms were neat and clean. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable room The room and hotel was very clean. Free WIFI nice feature. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Beds We wanted to see Taylor Williamson at Banana's Comedy Club in the hotel and decided to purchase the package that included dinner and a show. We had a great time and loved all three of the comedians at the show. The dinner was good but I would rather have been able to pick from the whole menu even if my choice cost less than I was allowed within the package. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. Didn't have any problems and will use this hotel again if need be. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly place to stay The room was clean and spacious as was the bathroom. The staff were friendly. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ Holdiay Inn Nice place to stay. The outside appearance is not that flashy, but the room is clean and the staff is very efficient and responsive. Good location too. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great starff and clean hotel and good breakfast The hotel was the best Holiday Inn in USA. I stayed in several other cities but this one had the best quality. The only issue was with the distance from NY city. We need to take shuttle from Hotel to bus station and then to NY city. The return bus is not easy to catch in NY. We didn't notice that the hotel is far from NY but other wise the hotel itself is just the best. We had very good breakfast for 12. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fan-frickin-tastic! We were staying here using reward points because another property was sold out of rewards points rooms. We are glad that we stayed here. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoy This Property This property has among the finest staff of any Holiday Inn I've stayed at. Can't say enough good about it. They can't do enough for the guests. The staff has very little turnover so it's always good to see a familiar face and someone who welcomes you personally. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service The hotel was close to my client, provided easy access to highways. Service, food and beverages were well above average. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We just needed a room for the night as the drive back was too long after my sister's wedding. The room was comfortable and well stocked. As a bonus, it's also close to MetLife in case we wanted to take in a late game. I'll remember that if I want to see the Giants play. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Hasbrouck Heights Clean accommodations, pleasant staff, good food, and conveniently located near the Meadowlands Sports Complex. Excellent value. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Our stay was quite comfortable though we stayed there only overnight for a short period. We will recommend it to others. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Destination Hotel Everything about this hotel was great. We did have a little bit of a challenge with the shuttle service as there were 4 weddings that day. But our biggest disappointment was that the Bride and Grooms room was not made up from the previous guest. If not checked they would have come to the hotel on their wedding night to a dirty room. This aside I would still recommend this hotel to out of town guests looking for a place to stay and I will now be looking for Holiday Inns when traveling. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great people The hotel itself was unremarkable but the hotel staff is very friendly. Jessie, one of the servers during breakfast, was particularly cheerful and attentive. I certainly appreciated this as he certainly elevated the usual robotic server experience. Thank you for an enjoyable 2-night stay! September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Falls short for a Holiday in The front desk people and hotel manager in duty for my check in day was not professional in dealing with guests as they are not skilled and not friendly as well. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with accomodating staff Very appreciative of the staff accomodating our request for early check in. The flexibility gave us the necessary time we needed to prepare for our eventl September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Customer Service Every staff member that I encountered during my stay was very polite and helpful. Great atmosphere. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Preis Leistungsstarkes Hotel, guter Service Manhatten war gut von diesem Hotel aus zu erreichen mit dem Shutteldienst und Bus ca. 45 Minuten, der Service war hervorragend, das Zimmer für Deutschen Standart gut und sauber. Der Pool war abends ein erfrischendes Erlebnis. Es hat uns gut gefallen. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My stay at the holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights -Meadowland was excellent. The all around service was the top of the line, staff was excellent , the room was clean , the food was excellent , the shuttle was helpful and room service was quick. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed-solid check in service Overall a good experience. however, i have noticed that at Holiday I'nn's they do not spot clean carpet stains. this hotel was no different. big stain in between the beds. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day LW average, not impressed with common areas and lobby need asasp facelift.carpet dirty and moldy. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Not satisfied with being charged a parking fee when the price quoted did not mention parking is not free. Found out when the bill was reviewed in the following morning. As a business stay, I do not have time to deal with this in the morning when I have an appointment. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean - good breakfast clean - good breakfast exterior was not particularly attractive from the road overall a good experience August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ***In Newwwww York.....Where concrete dreams are MADE OF! Staying in NEW JERSEY while I was to visit NYC. NO thanks pal. Friend of mine calls me up and says ADAM, you GOTTA (with the italian accent) check this hotel out. It's close, clean cheap and service is amazing on a street where you have EVERYTHING within 5 mins. 18 mins through the LINCOLN BRIDGE your in town. NO THANKS PAL. Adam I'll pay for your room. OK IM IN. haha. What a GREAT property. i can't say enough. IF YOU are planning a trip to NEW YORK this is THE PLACE to stay at. CLEAN AFFORDABLE AND THE BOMB. Well done Holiday INN, well done. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eminem weekend Great location for Metlife stadium. Loved the area, good restaurants and fun. Car service provided at cost. Well worth the trip. I would definitely stay here again! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My husband and I were on a two day last minute getaway. I wish we had booked this room for both of the days. Our one night stay was very comfortable, very clean and we were able to relax and not worry about our surroundings. The room was very affordable. We had a little frustration with the WiFi, but other than that, no complaints at all. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr I stay here a lot because it's my company's preferred hotel, the food is horrible the beds are hard and I question the cleanliness of the A/C units. The staff is the only good thing about this place they are great and very accommodating. There is a high volume of traffic on the road in front and the only way to walk anywhere (not that there is much to walk to) is to take the back roads. Do not stay in the rooms on the McDonald's side you will be woken at 3am by the garbage trucks emptying the large dumpsters, stay in the interior rooms (pool side) or in the rooms on the other side of the hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dampness The room was humid and very damp the whole time. No matter what temperature the A/C unit was set to, I could not rid the room of the humidity. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>