Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 358 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Service

By

July 03, 2016

The staff i the lobby, the restaurant and office were very friendly and helpful. The best IHG property I have ever stayed at to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello ryoung18, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased that we met your expectation and that you feel that this is the best IHG property you have ever stayed at. What a compliment! Thank you so much. We are happy to be at your service. We hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service - comfortable room

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was quite impressed with my stay. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. I would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Enjoyed528, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Holiday Inn. It's nice to receive such a kind review about out staff and our services. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to town. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Noisy wall unit air conditioner. Not much of a view from the room. Clean enough. Wouldn't stay here for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello JS44, Thank you for staying and sharing your comments about our Holiday Inn. I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail. If possibly please call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email your contact information to cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Always Dependable

By

June 28, 2016

You can always depend on Holiday Inn for your accommodation needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello coov9521, Thank you for being a loyal Spire member of the IHG brand of hotels. It is such an honor to have earned your 5 star review. You can depend on us and we thank you. We hope you know if you need anything we are here to help. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Even under renovation, it is a good place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

The Hasbrouck Heights-Meadowlands Holiday Inn may be undergoing some renovation work, but it remains a great place to stay. The rooms are done and are very comfortable. The beds are very comfortable and facilitate a good night's sleep. The restaurant has good food, large screen TVs and the Staff were fellow Soccer fans!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Pratch, Thank you for staying and review our Holiday Inn. We value your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your nights sleep and took advantage of our restaurant and bar. Thank you so much. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch.
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service

By

June 27, 2016

Eveything was good. The hotel is being renovated so there may be some inconvenience on the front area of the hotel; but other than that, staff were nice and friendly and room was clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello jmgwapa, Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us and that we earned your 5 star review. We are sorry for the slight inconvenience of the lobby renovation but are glad you enjoyed our great rooms and the service provided by our staff. We appreciate your comments and we hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

June 26, 2016

perfect for my needs. wife had knee surgery in nearby hospital and I needed a hotel for overnight stay. this hotel was close by and good value. will use it again for next knee surgery.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello hal22, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn. I'm glad we could be there for you while your wife had surgery. If or when you need to return, please call us so we can do our part to make sure you and your wife are comfortable. We appreciate your 5 star review and It will be shared with the staff. Thank you again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Firm Bed and over priced.

By

June 24, 2016

club

I stayed for one night and I think the price was too much. There was no food included. The mattress was hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Nik12, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our Holiday Inn. I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We do value your comments about your stay. If possible I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you and gather more information about your experience at our hotel. Please feel free to call me at 1-800-438-8687 or by email at cpaduch@hihasrooms,com and leave a contact number to return your call. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours in Hospitality, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 24, 2016

Staff at the front desk provided help with the television remote. I needed water to take medicine and they gave me a bottle. Very thoughtful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello MollyD35, Thank you for your comments about your stay at our Holiday Inn. It's our pleasure to have provided you with "Excellent Customer Service". Our staff takes pride in treating our guest like family. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope you come back to see us soon. Best wishes always, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

MS. GIBBS

By

June 22, 2016

club

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WILL NEVER GO BACK. THE STAFF WAS VERY SARCASTIC AND NOT EAGER TO HELP THE SITUATION

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Ms Gibbs, I'm very sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. I'm very surprised that you would have been treated that way. Please call me, I would like to speak to you about your experience. You may call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email me with a contact number at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. You are a valued guest and I hope to hear from you soon. Yours in Hospitality, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 14, 2016

Good place to stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hello cdc34, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG as our Gold member and your wonderful review of our hotel. I will be sure to share your comments with the hotel ownership and staff. Hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错、服务较差

By

June 09, 2016

club

价格适中、硬件设施不错;但房间卫生、就餐区空间、电梯等存在不足,尤其Shuttle接客人回酒店的安排混乱,让客人等1个半小时以上,车小人多,给客气带来不便与困扰。建议改进,不但按序登记接,还要按序接,或者遇客人集中较多时间段,增加车次。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的审查。我真的很抱歉,我们让你失望,你没有完全在我们的假日过得愉快。请随时给我通过电话为800-438-8687 ,或通过电子邮件联系在cpaduch@hihasrooms.com 。我想从你得到你的逗留期间,你的经验更多的信息。 我期待着您的回音。 最好的祝愿, 查理Paduch ,GM
Read More
Read Less