Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ***In Newwwww York.....Where concrete dreams are MADE OF! Staying in NEW JERSEY while I was to visit NYC. NO thanks pal. Friend of mine calls me up and says ADAM, you GOTTA (with the italian accent) check this hotel out. It's close, clean cheap and service is amazing on a street where you have EVERYTHING within 5 mins. 18 mins through the LINCOLN BRIDGE your in town. NO THANKS PAL. Adam I'll pay for your room. OK IM IN. haha. What a GREAT property. i can't say enough. IF YOU are planning a trip to NEW YORK this is THE PLACE to stay at. CLEAN AFFORDABLE AND THE BOMB. Well done Holiday INN, well done. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eminem weekend Great location for Metlife stadium. Loved the area, good restaurants and fun. Car service provided at cost. Well worth the trip. I would definitely stay here again! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My husband and I were on a two day last minute getaway. I wish we had booked this room for both of the days. Our one night stay was very comfortable, very clean and we were able to relax and not worry about our surroundings. The room was very affordable. We had a little frustration with the WiFi, but other than that, no complaints at all. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr I stay here a lot because it's my company's preferred hotel, the food is horrible the beds are hard and I question the cleanliness of the A/C units. The staff is the only good thing about this place they are great and very accommodating. There is a high volume of traffic on the road in front and the only way to walk anywhere (not that there is much to walk to) is to take the back roads. Do not stay in the rooms on the McDonald's side you will be woken at 3am by the garbage trucks emptying the large dumpsters, stay in the interior rooms (pool side) or in the rooms on the other side of the hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dampness The room was humid and very damp the whole time. No matter what temperature the A/C unit was set to, I could not rid the room of the humidity. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The hotel is an older facility, but the rooms are nice and updated. Bathrooms look to be reciently renovated with new showers and fixtures. Room had plenty of outlets for laptops, etc. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not terrible The hotel is outdated, and a bit dirty. Nothing special, not a comfortable experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great please see Melisa. she's so sweet, kind, gregarious August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the Money,friendly staff The Front staff and Drivers will go above and beyond to assist you. Real friendly warm atmosphere. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra comfy bed especially the fluffy pillows Have visited other Holiday Inn's and am always more than satisfied overall. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff was very nice and tried to meet our needs. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accommodations and service Although I was in town for a wedding being hosted by this facility, I also needed to work. The internet was fast and I could work in the comfort of my room. Room service was quick and provided quality items. The staff was very nice and they even were kind enough to forward to my home address some clothing items which I accidentally left behind. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fell in Love The staff was very nice and an absolute pleasure to work with. They knew how to please their guest. The Hotel in general was very clean and smelled good. I felt like I knew the front desk staff for a long time. They have a very good personality and I will return. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RDM July 2014 Good people who care and try to accommodate your needs. I visit on business every couple of weeks always consistent. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hotel Clean, clean clean. An excellent hotel to stay in with modern accommodations and very clean rooms. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, building a little outdated Building is a little worn down could use some renovations, staff was great, restaurant had good food and friendly service. wifi was terrible which seems to be standard at all holiday inns. its off a main traffic route so avoid morning rush hours. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Verry good Verry good........................................ July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and food! The first room we were placed in had a bad smell to it, but the front desk moved us to a room that was much more comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was very impressed with the quality of the food at the in-house restaurant. HI gets extra bonus points for employing a lifeguard at the pool! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay My stay was very enjoyable, I didn't expect a fridge and microwave but to my surprise it was all there. Thank you for a very nice visit and I will recommend my family when they come they can stay with you and not me. Lol June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean Nice and clean hotel and staff are very friendly. It was very convenient to the Metlife Stadium and I will definitely use it in the future. I recommend it to anyone looking for a clean and comfort hotel stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good clean hotel, good location and friendly staff June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service Arrived for my nieces wedding and they had no record of my reservation. I had a confirmation number. Wanted to book me at another hotel for more money. Nasty June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but did not receive quoted price This property was well kept and the staff was nice. We did have breakfast at this location and it was great. Unfortunately, I was given a room rate over the phone that was not honored and the manager refused to acknowledge it. It was only a difference of $26 but it should have been honored. Good room, good staff, but poor decision and interaction with the manager. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel overall The best part. Was the shuttle service that takes guests to near businesses. The driver was excellent and so friendly and assisted us greatly - was a guy with an English accent, said retired or something. Bless his kind heart. Hotel was very clean, condition is great. Breakfast Buffett was an extra 12 bucks, felt was overpriced but oh well. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A place to relax excellent hotel, rooms clean and tidy very comfortable, restuarant and staff very good. good pool area to relax and unwind. Its a pity some staff on front desk feel they are a cut above the average customer. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location best resturant Over all we enjoyed our stay close to manhattan . Staff very polite will never hasitate to stay again. The resturant serve simple but the best food. Staff of the resturant were good and polite. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad, but extremely disappointed with lost item I stayed only for a night because I was to be in a wedding in the area the following day. When I checked out, I noticed that I left my glasses in the room because I was wearing my contacts when I left. I called later that night and the man at the front desk quickly dismissed me to call the next day because the cleaning staff is not there. I called for the next three days and no one has any idea where my glasses are. I just got them and it is frustrating that instead of trying to help with the situation, I just get "yes you called already". I am worried that a staff member took them but would hate to assume that. Otherwise the room was clean and was an overall pleasant experience. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient spot for family NYC trip This was our first family trip into NYC and needed a place where parking was free and the city was easily accessible via public transit. The free shuttle service from hotel to the nearest bus stop (including free pick-up!) was a pleasant surprise and made the downtown trips via public transit extremely easy. Did not experiment with hotel food, so can't comment on it. McDonals and DD are right next to the location. The parking can fill up on Friday and Saturday nights but it empties before mid-night because the comedy club located in the hotel wraps up by mid-night. Good value for families. The heating/cooling system does not have a thermostat. Be prepared to manage this through a dial. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Langzeitaufenthalt Das Hotel ist direkt an der Route 7 gelegen, davon bekommt man im Zimmer aber nichts mit. Im Hotel ist selber noch ein Comedy Club untergebracht. Dies macht sich am Freitag und Samstag auf dem Parkplatz bemerkbar. Die Zimmer sind gut eingerichtet und das Internet eignet sich teilweise für Video streams. Das Hotel Restaurant ist nicht zu empfehlen. Die Spare Ribs waren einmal nach 5 Minuten kalt und das andere mal direkt wo es aus der Küche kam. Das NY Strip Steak wurde medium geordert aber rare serviert. Außerdem ließ die Fleischqualität zu wünschen übrig. Am besten zum Thailänder um die Ecke fahren. ;) April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect in all aspects of hospitality Everything was cent percent. There is no area where I could find nay error. April 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>