Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with accomodating staff Very appreciative of the staff accomodating our request for early check in. The flexibility gave us the necessary time we needed to prepare for our eventl September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Customer Service Every staff member that I encountered during my stay was very polite and helpful. Great atmosphere. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Preis Leistungsstarkes Hotel, guter Service Manhatten war gut von diesem Hotel aus zu erreichen mit dem Shutteldienst und Bus ca. 45 Minuten, der Service war hervorragend, das Zimmer für Deutschen Standart gut und sauber. Der Pool war abends ein erfrischendes Erlebnis. Es hat uns gut gefallen. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My stay at the holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights -Meadowland was excellent. The all around service was the top of the line, staff was excellent , the room was clean , the food was excellent , the shuttle was helpful and room service was quick. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed-solid check in service Overall a good experience. however, i have noticed that at Holiday I'nn's they do not spot clean carpet stains. this hotel was no different. big stain in between the beds. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day LW average, not impressed with common areas and lobby need asasp facelift.carpet dirty and moldy. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Not satisfied with being charged a parking fee when the price quoted did not mention parking is not free. Found out when the bill was reviewed in the following morning. As a business stay, I do not have time to deal with this in the morning when I have an appointment. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean - good breakfast clean - good breakfast exterior was not particularly attractive from the road overall a good experience August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ***In Newwwww York.....Where concrete dreams are MADE OF! Staying in NEW JERSEY while I was to visit NYC. NO thanks pal. Friend of mine calls me up and says ADAM, you GOTTA (with the italian accent) check this hotel out. It's close, clean cheap and service is amazing on a street where you have EVERYTHING within 5 mins. 18 mins through the LINCOLN BRIDGE your in town. NO THANKS PAL. Adam I'll pay for your room. OK IM IN. haha. What a GREAT property. i can't say enough. IF YOU are planning a trip to NEW YORK this is THE PLACE to stay at. CLEAN AFFORDABLE AND THE BOMB. Well done Holiday INN, well done. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eminem weekend Great location for Metlife stadium. Loved the area, good restaurants and fun. Car service provided at cost. Well worth the trip. I would definitely stay here again! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My husband and I were on a two day last minute getaway. I wish we had booked this room for both of the days. Our one night stay was very comfortable, very clean and we were able to relax and not worry about our surroundings. The room was very affordable. We had a little frustration with the WiFi, but other than that, no complaints at all. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr I stay here a lot because it's my company's preferred hotel, the food is horrible the beds are hard and I question the cleanliness of the A/C units. The staff is the only good thing about this place they are great and very accommodating. There is a high volume of traffic on the road in front and the only way to walk anywhere (not that there is much to walk to) is to take the back roads. Do not stay in the rooms on the McDonald's side you will be woken at 3am by the garbage trucks emptying the large dumpsters, stay in the interior rooms (pool side) or in the rooms on the other side of the hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dampness The room was humid and very damp the whole time. No matter what temperature the A/C unit was set to, I could not rid the room of the humidity. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The hotel is an older facility, but the rooms are nice and updated. Bathrooms look to be reciently renovated with new showers and fixtures. Room had plenty of outlets for laptops, etc. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not terrible The hotel is outdated, and a bit dirty. Nothing special, not a comfortable experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great please see Melisa. she's so sweet, kind, gregarious August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the Money,friendly staff The Front staff and Drivers will go above and beyond to assist you. Real friendly warm atmosphere. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra comfy bed especially the fluffy pillows Have visited other Holiday Inn's and am always more than satisfied overall. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff was very nice and tried to meet our needs. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accommodations and service Although I was in town for a wedding being hosted by this facility, I also needed to work. The internet was fast and I could work in the comfort of my room. Room service was quick and provided quality items. The staff was very nice and they even were kind enough to forward to my home address some clothing items which I accidentally left behind. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fell in Love The staff was very nice and an absolute pleasure to work with. They knew how to please their guest. The Hotel in general was very clean and smelled good. I felt like I knew the front desk staff for a long time. They have a very good personality and I will return. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RDM July 2014 Good people who care and try to accommodate your needs. I visit on business every couple of weeks always consistent. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hotel Clean, clean clean. An excellent hotel to stay in with modern accommodations and very clean rooms. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, building a little outdated Building is a little worn down could use some renovations, staff was great, restaurant had good food and friendly service. wifi was terrible which seems to be standard at all holiday inns. its off a main traffic route so avoid morning rush hours. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Verry good Verry good........................................ July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and food! The first room we were placed in had a bad smell to it, but the front desk moved us to a room that was much more comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was very impressed with the quality of the food at the in-house restaurant. HI gets extra bonus points for employing a lifeguard at the pool! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay My stay was very enjoyable, I didn't expect a fridge and microwave but to my surprise it was all there. Thank you for a very nice visit and I will recommend my family when they come they can stay with you and not me. Lol June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean Nice and clean hotel and staff are very friendly. It was very convenient to the Metlife Stadium and I will definitely use it in the future. I recommend it to anyone looking for a clean and comfort hotel stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good clean hotel, good location and friendly staff June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service Arrived for my nieces wedding and they had no record of my reservation. I had a confirmation number. Wanted to book me at another hotel for more money. Nasty June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>