Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Christmas The hotel was great! The location to our family and the city was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will be back! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Season Stay Convenient location for travelling to holiday gathering in Brooklyn. I wanted to be out of the Metro area at night to start a trip to northern New York in the morning. Excellent location for quick access to I-80 west to northern exchanges. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I stayed for 11 nights traveling on business. It was a great hotel and friendly staff. Daily Shuttle service to bus stop and shopping mall. Good hotel. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! I stay at this hotel for work once or twice a year. This last visit presented me with a problem. I woke up with some kind of allergic reaction on my legs. I called the desk to see if there was any kind of medication on hand. Although there was not, the desk clerk said they would be happy to drive me to the nearest pharmacy. The woman who drove me to the pharmacy was very considerate and attentive. To make a long story short, the pharmacist suggested a cream and antihistamine; and I was on my way back to the hotel. When it was time for me to check out, the clerks inquired if I was okay. Extra service with a smile!! Thank you Hasbrouck Heights staff. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay I was not treated as a Platinum / Ambassador member because I got a special group rate, no upgrade, no points, and was not advised as such, room conditions were adaquate November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November 21,22 2013 visit Staff was very knowledgable, helpful and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I had booked 5 rooms and all of my guests were comfortable. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad floor and noise when I walked by the cabinet floor, cabinet rattled. Noise from lower level room was annoying till midnight. Last visit was able to extend check out time but this time one hour till 12PM. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Extra Charges We reserved a room for 5 and they charged $16 upon arrival for a rollaway bed. I could have gotten a suite for less than we paid with the added charge. Upon check out they tried to charge me a second time for the rollaway bed but I kept my receipt so they couldn't. Our friends were charged for food that they did not order. I highly suggest your double check the charges on your bill, other than that the hotel was OK. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet again I have stayed at this location several times and the internet has been down most of the times, I've had to sit in McDonald's next door to be able to conduct business using their WiFi because the hotels doesn't work. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel staff was very, very helpful especially Stephanie. Shuttle worked out well. Only cons were no free breakfast and no towel bars in bathrooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My husband and I were guests at the Holiday Inn of Hasbrouck Heights due to the wedding of some close friends of ours taking place at The Fiesta, down the road from the hotel. Your hotel was very nice and very comfortable. The bed was just firm enough although the pillows were way too soft. When I asked for extra linens and toiletries, they were brought up very quickly. We fell asleep almost immediately after returning to the hotel. Breakfast the next day was also wonderful. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Notes about my room I would have proffered informing a supervisor at the hotel however the person at the front desk did not want to hear my comments and advised to just place my comment online. My first stay on Oct 17 was more relaxing and pleasurable. However, on Oct 25 my heater was very loud, the shower head was damaged and leaking badly, the bedsheets had hair in them and the worst part, even after informing the front desk in the evening that i would need a late check out of 12 pm, I was awoken at 9 am by a housekeeper who walked in and then someone knocked on the door at 10 demanding to know what time i was checking out. I did not report the heater and shower head issue upon arrival because i arrived at the hotel late and was very tired. The staff otherwise was very kind October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I have been a regular guest of this hotel for almost 10 years staying 2 nights per month on average. With is exception of an temperamental cook once in a while, there are no complaints. Plans are to continue to use this Holiday Inn each month. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HHHI a favorite This hotel is the best. And that is despite the cook who sometimes seems to display a attitude. This is my number 1 choice when visiting in the area. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a stopover Good hotel for an overnight stop. Main disadvantage is that it is located rather far away from centre and with little choice of restaurants nearby. The hotel's own restaurant is fine, however, and the staff are friendly and helpful. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal at best The company I work for puts me up at this property or I would not stay here. In the last 7 days, I stayed there 3 nighs. It appears to be very busy and noisy with many weddings and events. It has one, what I call, main elevator and it's extremly slow. There are others when you walk way down the hall. I hate the beds. It's not a sleep number thank God but is similiar since you control the comfort by adusting on the side of the mattress by having to pull the sheets off the mattress on one corner. The AC/Heat are old units that rattle and make a lot of noise. Nothing to write home about the food. I believe they call their chicken wings 'signature' something and taste like they were frozen and then put in the oven. Last Thursday I grabbed a table in the bar and waited for at least 10 min before I made eye contact with the bar tender and asked do I have to come to the bar to get service? She said no, but would be a few minutes. I could see 2 servers standing by the entrance door where the food comes out doing nothing. Another 5 minutes went by and I finally sat at the bar in order to get service. In defense, they were kind of busy, but had the staff to handle if managed corectly. I like the Holiday Inn in Secaucus a million tines better. I hope this information is helpful coming from a Platinum member. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service 1. Given incorrect directions to room - totally opposite where I should be. 2. No IHG awards gift bags/etc....when I saw others getting them, I was told I would only be getting the points. 3. Parking was extremely limited - had to park in the last space at the back of the building, then walk around to the front in the dark to check in. 4. Hotel caters to NYC tour bus groups - tough on business travelers - noise in halls. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Dining Front Desk staff and housekeeping our top notch. In house restaurant is top notch and staff is friendly October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Went there to go to the Bananas comedy club and had a reservation for a room. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel called Gabriels and I had a very good pan seared chicken breast with marsala wine sauce on it, really enjoyed it. We then sat at the hotel bar and had some drinks before the comedy show and the staff were very nice. Me and my wife had a suite which was spacious and very comfortable. It was a great stay and would defiantly come back and stay and enjoy another nice dinner and see a show at Bananas. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful in all aspects The Holiday Inn in Hasbrouck heights provided us with a wonderful over night stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I felt very safe and welcome there. I would stay here time and time again! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights Very tidy establishment. Very good restaurant and room service. Spacious and comfortable room. Enjoyed room service an business center especially. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel with great food and nice prices We very much liked the nice room, which was quite large even with 2 double beds in it. We also loved the breakfast buffet. It is very good price/quality which makes up for the ' hassle' of having to travel to Manhattan #which by the way gives you a great view of the skyline as a bonus!#. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a over night stay I found this Holiday Inn Express because we needed a room for a over night stay on a road trip to Maryland. The hotel was fast and easy to get from NYC. Perfect location to get a little mall shopping in before we had to get back on the road the next morning. There was a restuarant/ bar in the hotel and there was a McDonald's right next door if you had the late night munchies. The room was very clean, and the so was the bathroom. The bed was great size (king or Cal King) . August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience great value for the money, very clean , great staff August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some Ole The front desk are without any customer service, or at least the young women I had to deal with...not a smile or a thank you..much like being processed in the Military. The restaurant is fair, at best, and very over priced. I REALLY wish my company would look at another property!!!! No filtered water in the workout room. The sound on several of the TV channels did not work. After the Comedy club let out, I'm guessing after Midnite, there was LOTs of noisy people up and down the halls. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food, great service I stay here a LOT for my job. I've never had a bad meal. Usually I get more food than I can eat and the prices are about normal for most hotels. The staff I've encountered have been friendly and helpful. It's within walking distance of some fast food as well as other restaurants. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel, nice big rooms with a clean bathroom. The shuttle is also nice. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool prevaliges I saw people pull up and go into the pool every day and they didn't stay there I'm sure. Pool is smaller than what picture shows. This is my only complaint. I don't know if they are locals and pay to use the pool. I saw them going to their car with ice coolers. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My husband and I were very satisfied with the customer service I liked the fact that the hotel was near restaurants and markets July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everything from check in to check out went without a hitch, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Would stay again for sure June 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>