Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A place to relax excellent hotel, rooms clean and tidy very comfortable, restuarant and staff very good. good pool area to relax and unwind. Its a pity some staff on front desk feel they are a cut above the average customer. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location best resturant Over all we enjoyed our stay close to manhattan . Staff very polite will never hasitate to stay again. The resturant serve simple but the best food. Staff of the resturant were good and polite. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad, but extremely disappointed with lost item I stayed only for a night because I was to be in a wedding in the area the following day. When I checked out, I noticed that I left my glasses in the room because I was wearing my contacts when I left. I called later that night and the man at the front desk quickly dismissed me to call the next day because the cleaning staff is not there. I called for the next three days and no one has any idea where my glasses are. I just got them and it is frustrating that instead of trying to help with the situation, I just get "yes you called already". I am worried that a staff member took them but would hate to assume that. Otherwise the room was clean and was an overall pleasant experience. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient spot for family NYC trip This was our first family trip into NYC and needed a place where parking was free and the city was easily accessible via public transit. The free shuttle service from hotel to the nearest bus stop (including free pick-up!) was a pleasant surprise and made the downtown trips via public transit extremely easy. Did not experiment with hotel food, so can't comment on it. McDonals and DD are right next to the location. The parking can fill up on Friday and Saturday nights but it empties before mid-night because the comedy club located in the hotel wraps up by mid-night. Good value for families. The heating/cooling system does not have a thermostat. Be prepared to manage this through a dial. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Langzeitaufenthalt Das Hotel ist direkt an der Route 7 gelegen, davon bekommt man im Zimmer aber nichts mit. Im Hotel ist selber noch ein Comedy Club untergebracht. Dies macht sich am Freitag und Samstag auf dem Parkplatz bemerkbar. Die Zimmer sind gut eingerichtet und das Internet eignet sich teilweise für Video streams. Das Hotel Restaurant ist nicht zu empfehlen. Die Spare Ribs waren einmal nach 5 Minuten kalt und das andere mal direkt wo es aus der Küche kam. Das NY Strip Steak wurde medium geordert aber rare serviert. Außerdem ließ die Fleischqualität zu wünschen übrig. Am besten zum Thailänder um die Ecke fahren. ;) April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect in all aspects of hospitality Everything was cent percent. There is no area where I could find nay error. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I enjoyed my stay at this property. Comfortable, friendly staff, good food. Thanks! April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding customer service The customer service is outstanding, I stay there every week and really enjoy it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location And Great Service Enjoyed my stay. This is not my first time here and I will continue to return. Excellent quick service performed in a professional manner. Highly recommend this location. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to relax/eat/ enjoy adult beverages This hotel continues to please in every way. Staff is attentative, professional and welcoming. Food tasty and beverage cold. Rooms are up to dat with outstanding internet service, bedding and chairs comfortable with the bathroom spotless. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Restaurant I always enjoy my stay at the Hasbrouck Heights Holiday Inn. The staff always greets me by name, and they are always very helpful. Gabriell's is an outstanding restaurant - the food is excellent and Dario and Oziel always makes me feel welcome and appreciated!! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money This hotel was located near NYC but far enough away that you'd have to take a half hour bus ride. But for the area, the price wasn't too bad. I have found a cheaper rate in this area, but it wasn't as nice as this hotel. There's no free breakfast here, but there's a McDonald's right next door that you can walk to. I especially liked the fact that they provided a free shuttle to nearby restaurants, which was great because I hate driving in NJ traffic! Rooms were clean and well cared for. Overall, I'd recommend and will probably return to this hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One bad apple.... A nice room and hotel. Had difficulty with one front desk manager that was rude and condescending. It tainted my opinion of hotel in such a way that I would not stay there again. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant! Not impressed with the hotel but my stay was not bad either. I did find the restaurant great. I ate both dinner & a quick breakfast. It's not often I find good staff & good food at a good price in a hotel. If you choose to stay here, don't bother to go out for dinner, stay-in and enjoy. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but Not Great The staff was really good and checked us in with no problems. After our check in we proceeded to our room and unfortunately we found ourselves walking down the hall filled with Asian people that were taking an English test. One of the proctors advised us of the situation. All we were trying to do is get to our room so I hope that we did not interrupt the test but it was the way we were told to get to the room. After getting to the room we decided to go get lunch. It was approximately 3 pm and we just happened to catch the bar and kitchen staff in the middle of a shift change. It too approximately 20 minutes for them to sort everything out and we ordered lunch. In the end the staff was very nice and helpful throughout our stay but I think we just were in the wrong place at the wrong time to experience these problems. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly & helpful staff The room was very comfortable and clean and we appreciate the value extended to Jehovah's Witnesses. the staff was very helpful and friendly and we appreciated the shuttle service. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no recognition No recognition what so ever for platinum elite status. Check in not ready for reservation. Will probably be last stay at this location. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Clean, large, well-appointed room. Friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. Convenient shuttle bus to restaurants, bus stops, etc. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miserable Weather Made Enjoyable This hotel is conveniently located. I have stayed there during two of the most miserable weeks that NJ has ever experienced. The staff from the Front Desk, the Maitre D in the restaurant, the waiters for breakfast and dinner, and the bar tenders are all friendly, helpful, and considerate. Combine that with a clean room, and comfortable bedding makes this hotel a great value. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The location is great, as well as the hotel and the staff. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing staff We came to the hotel from the hospital and the staff was simply amazing. We had the absolute best experience possible staying at this hotel. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around From the front desk to cleanliness to quality and service in the restaurant, consistently excellent. The shuttle service was quick and the staff very friendly. Highly recommend this hotel no matter what the occasion. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Christmas The hotel was great! The location to our family and the city was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will be back! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Season Stay Convenient location for travelling to holiday gathering in Brooklyn. I wanted to be out of the Metro area at night to start a trip to northern New York in the morning. Excellent location for quick access to I-80 west to northern exchanges. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I stayed for 11 nights traveling on business. It was a great hotel and friendly staff. Daily Shuttle service to bus stop and shopping mall. Good hotel. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! I stay at this hotel for work once or twice a year. This last visit presented me with a problem. I woke up with some kind of allergic reaction on my legs. I called the desk to see if there was any kind of medication on hand. Although there was not, the desk clerk said they would be happy to drive me to the nearest pharmacy. The woman who drove me to the pharmacy was very considerate and attentive. To make a long story short, the pharmacist suggested a cream and antihistamine; and I was on my way back to the hotel. When it was time for me to check out, the clerks inquired if I was okay. Extra service with a smile!! Thank you Hasbrouck Heights staff. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay I was not treated as a Platinum / Ambassador member because I got a special group rate, no upgrade, no points, and was not advised as such, room conditions were adaquate November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November 21,22 2013 visit Staff was very knowledgable, helpful and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I had booked 5 rooms and all of my guests were comfortable. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad floor and noise when I walked by the cabinet floor, cabinet rattled. Noise from lower level room was annoying till midnight. Last visit was able to extend check out time but this time one hour till 12PM. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Extra Charges We reserved a room for 5 and they charged $16 upon arrival for a rollaway bed. I could have gotten a suite for less than we paid with the added charge. Upon check out they tried to charge me a second time for the rollaway bed but I kept my receipt so they couldn't. Our friends were charged for food that they did not order. I highly suggest your double check the charges on your bill, other than that the hotel was OK. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>