Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Notes about my room I would have proffered informing a supervisor at the hotel however the person at the front desk did not want to hear my comments and advised to just place my comment online. My first stay on Oct 17 was more relaxing and pleasurable. However, on Oct 25 my heater was very loud, the shower head was damaged and leaking badly, the bedsheets had hair in them and the worst part, even after informing the front desk in the evening that i would need a late check out of 12 pm, I was awoken at 9 am by a housekeeper who walked in and then someone knocked on the door at 10 demanding to know what time i was checking out. I did not report the heater and shower head issue upon arrival because i arrived at the hotel late and was very tired. The staff otherwise was very kind October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I have been a regular guest of this hotel for almost 10 years staying 2 nights per month on average. With is exception of an temperamental cook once in a while, there are no complaints. Plans are to continue to use this Holiday Inn each month. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HHHI a favorite This hotel is the best. And that is despite the cook who sometimes seems to display a attitude. This is my number 1 choice when visiting in the area. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a stopover Good hotel for an overnight stop. Main disadvantage is that it is located rather far away from centre and with little choice of restaurants nearby. The hotel's own restaurant is fine, however, and the staff are friendly and helpful. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal at best The company I work for puts me up at this property or I would not stay here. In the last 7 days, I stayed there 3 nighs. It appears to be very busy and noisy with many weddings and events. It has one, what I call, main elevator and it's extremly slow. There are others when you walk way down the hall. I hate the beds. It's not a sleep number thank God but is similiar since you control the comfort by adusting on the side of the mattress by having to pull the sheets off the mattress on one corner. The AC/Heat are old units that rattle and make a lot of noise. Nothing to write home about the food. I believe they call their chicken wings 'signature' something and taste like they were frozen and then put in the oven. Last Thursday I grabbed a table in the bar and waited for at least 10 min before I made eye contact with the bar tender and asked do I have to come to the bar to get service? She said no, but would be a few minutes. I could see 2 servers standing by the entrance door where the food comes out doing nothing. Another 5 minutes went by and I finally sat at the bar in order to get service. In defense, they were kind of busy, but had the staff to handle if managed corectly. I like the Holiday Inn in Secaucus a million tines better. I hope this information is helpful coming from a Platinum member. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service 1. Given incorrect directions to room - totally opposite where I should be. 2. No IHG awards gift bags/etc....when I saw others getting them, I was told I would only be getting the points. 3. Parking was extremely limited - had to park in the last space at the back of the building, then walk around to the front in the dark to check in. 4. Hotel caters to NYC tour bus groups - tough on business travelers - noise in halls. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Dining Front Desk staff and housekeeping our top notch. In house restaurant is top notch and staff is friendly October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Went there to go to the Bananas comedy club and had a reservation for a room. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel called Gabriels and I had a very good pan seared chicken breast with marsala wine sauce on it, really enjoyed it. We then sat at the hotel bar and had some drinks before the comedy show and the staff were very nice. Me and my wife had a suite which was spacious and very comfortable. It was a great stay and would defiantly come back and stay and enjoy another nice dinner and see a show at Bananas. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful in all aspects The Holiday Inn in Hasbrouck heights provided us with a wonderful over night stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I felt very safe and welcome there. I would stay here time and time again! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights Very tidy establishment. Very good restaurant and room service. Spacious and comfortable room. Enjoyed room service an business center especially. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel with great food and nice prices We very much liked the nice room, which was quite large even with 2 double beds in it. We also loved the breakfast buffet. It is very good price/quality which makes up for the ' hassle' of having to travel to Manhattan #which by the way gives you a great view of the skyline as a bonus!#. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a over night stay I found this Holiday Inn Express because we needed a room for a over night stay on a road trip to Maryland. The hotel was fast and easy to get from NYC. Perfect location to get a little mall shopping in before we had to get back on the road the next morning. There was a restuarant/ bar in the hotel and there was a McDonald's right next door if you had the late night munchies. The room was very clean, and the so was the bathroom. The bed was great size (king or Cal King) . August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience great value for the money, very clean , great staff August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some Ole The front desk are without any customer service, or at least the young women I had to deal with...not a smile or a thank you..much like being processed in the Military. The restaurant is fair, at best, and very over priced. I REALLY wish my company would look at another property!!!! No filtered water in the workout room. The sound on several of the TV channels did not work. After the Comedy club let out, I'm guessing after Midnite, there was LOTs of noisy people up and down the halls. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food, great service I stay here a LOT for my job. I've never had a bad meal. Usually I get more food than I can eat and the prices are about normal for most hotels. The staff I've encountered have been friendly and helpful. It's within walking distance of some fast food as well as other restaurants. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel, nice big rooms with a clean bathroom. The shuttle is also nice. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool prevaliges I saw people pull up and go into the pool every day and they didn't stay there I'm sure. Pool is smaller than what picture shows. This is my only complaint. I don't know if they are locals and pay to use the pool. I saw them going to their car with ice coolers. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My husband and I were very satisfied with the customer service I liked the fact that the hotel was near restaurants and markets July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everything from check in to check out went without a hitch, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Would stay again for sure June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS AN ISSUE AT HOLIDAY INN HASBROUK HEIGHTS Have stayed here many times because of its proximity to The Teterboro Airport, with a good rate. However, I experience so many annoying issues during my stays, that I have decided to use it only as a last resort in the area, It's a newly renovated property, and the staff is mostly excellent, but issues with their elevators being broken on a regular basis, and clerks putting you in rooms blocks away and next to laundry rooms and elevators has become to much. They cater to a lot of New York City tourists and local youth groups, and the noise level in the hotel and corridors is usually high. It's has become a terrible place to relax and do my business work. Add to that their business center consists of three computers still operating on Windows XP. They are worthless! June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Notcomingback The room smelled horrible - stale and smoky. Breakfast was lame, and the price of the hotel was high. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations Free Breakfast buffet would be good Water at check in June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rest We checked in early in the morning to rest during the day; I was greated by one of the friendliest front desk clerks. Having been up all night flying it was a perfecting ending to my day. Upon arriving to my room I found the beds to be extremely comfortable to get a good nights sleep. June 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the alarm!!!!! I will not be staying at this hotel again! We had a fire alarm at 1am that went off for 1 hour. Then after we were able to go back to our rooms the alarm went off around 20 minutes after we all got back to sleep and then it went off for 5 minutes and then it went on again 20 minutes after that. I found out it was a malfunctioning fire alarm. I am a pilot and I had to call fatigue for my next days flights costing my company many thousands of dollars. I did not even receive a Sorry for the fire alarm from the staff of this hotel!!!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very helpful The staff was very helpful to me and I saw them assist several guest from Germany. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very quiet No problems at all - room was well clean and able to sleep in a quiet enviroment. Thanks. May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud air conditioners I don't know if every room was the same, but the air conditioner cycling on and off in my room in the 2 storey wing of the hotel was so loud that I had a terrible sleep. Otherwise the hotel was average to slightly below average for a holiday inn. Good bar, and the bartender was great. Decent food in the restaurant. I stay at this hotel for the location, not because it is my preferred hotel, but will be sure next time to request a room in tower in the hopes those rooms have quieter air conditioner units. If everything else about the hotel is okay, but you can't sleep, what good is the hotel? May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean rooms I have stayed in this Hotel before and staff is great (front desk and Bartender). Hotel is conveniently located, very clean and comfortable rooms, nice appearance as you drive in to Hotel entrance. I would stay there for any reason; Pleasure or Business. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service After checking out of the Holiday Inn, and 45 min. from the hotel, my husband realized that we left valuables in our in-room safe. I immediately phoned the front desk and spoke to Joyce. She was very courteous and reassuring. She took our room number and asked housekeeping not to enter our room. When we arrived back at the hotel, she had a room key for us so we could collect our belongings. Our valuables were untouched in the safe as we had left them. Upon leaving the hotel, for the second time, I stopped by the front desk to thank Joyce for her kindness. Unfortunately, she was not available. However, shortly afterward, she called us on our cell phone to make sure that we had retrieved everything we left in the safe. The Holiday Inn is very fortunate to have Joyce on their staff. She turned our stressful situation into one of relief and thankfulness because of the empathy and kindness she showed to us. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Holiday for 1 Night at Teteboro Airport Close to Mall, free shuttle, nice TV and room, pillows could be larger and softer, otherwise had a good rest April 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>