Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Dining Front Desk staff and housekeeping our top notch. In house restaurant is top notch and staff is friendly October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Went there to go to the Bananas comedy club and had a reservation for a room. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel called Gabriels and I had a very good pan seared chicken breast with marsala wine sauce on it, really enjoyed it. We then sat at the hotel bar and had some drinks before the comedy show and the staff were very nice. Me and my wife had a suite which was spacious and very comfortable. It was a great stay and would defiantly come back and stay and enjoy another nice dinner and see a show at Bananas. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful in all aspects The Holiday Inn in Hasbrouck heights provided us with a wonderful over night stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I felt very safe and welcome there. I would stay here time and time again! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights Very tidy establishment. Very good restaurant and room service. Spacious and comfortable room. Enjoyed room service an business center especially. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel with great food and nice prices We very much liked the nice room, which was quite large even with 2 double beds in it. We also loved the breakfast buffet. It is very good price/quality which makes up for the ' hassle' of having to travel to Manhattan #which by the way gives you a great view of the skyline as a bonus!#. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a over night stay I found this Holiday Inn Express because we needed a room for a over night stay on a road trip to Maryland. The hotel was fast and easy to get from NYC. Perfect location to get a little mall shopping in before we had to get back on the road the next morning. There was a restuarant/ bar in the hotel and there was a McDonald's right next door if you had the late night munchies. The room was very clean, and the so was the bathroom. The bed was great size (king or Cal King) . August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience great value for the money, very clean , great staff August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some Ole The front desk are without any customer service, or at least the young women I had to deal with...not a smile or a thank you..much like being processed in the Military. The restaurant is fair, at best, and very over priced. I REALLY wish my company would look at another property!!!! No filtered water in the workout room. The sound on several of the TV channels did not work. After the Comedy club let out, I'm guessing after Midnite, there was LOTs of noisy people up and down the halls. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food, great service I stay here a LOT for my job. I've never had a bad meal. Usually I get more food than I can eat and the prices are about normal for most hotels. The staff I've encountered have been friendly and helpful. It's within walking distance of some fast food as well as other restaurants. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel, nice big rooms with a clean bathroom. The shuttle is also nice. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool prevaliges I saw people pull up and go into the pool every day and they didn't stay there I'm sure. Pool is smaller than what picture shows. This is my only complaint. I don't know if they are locals and pay to use the pool. I saw them going to their car with ice coolers. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My husband and I were very satisfied with the customer service I liked the fact that the hotel was near restaurants and markets July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everything from check in to check out went without a hitch, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Would stay again for sure June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS AN ISSUE AT HOLIDAY INN HASBROUK HEIGHTS Have stayed here many times because of its proximity to The Teterboro Airport, with a good rate. However, I experience so many annoying issues during my stays, that I have decided to use it only as a last resort in the area, It's a newly renovated property, and the staff is mostly excellent, but issues with their elevators being broken on a regular basis, and clerks putting you in rooms blocks away and next to laundry rooms and elevators has become to much. They cater to a lot of New York City tourists and local youth groups, and the noise level in the hotel and corridors is usually high. It's has become a terrible place to relax and do my business work. Add to that their business center consists of three computers still operating on Windows XP. They are worthless! June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Notcomingback The room smelled horrible - stale and smoky. Breakfast was lame, and the price of the hotel was high. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations Free Breakfast buffet would be good Water at check in June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rest We checked in early in the morning to rest during the day; I was greated by one of the friendliest front desk clerks. Having been up all night flying it was a perfecting ending to my day. Upon arriving to my room I found the beds to be extremely comfortable to get a good nights sleep. June 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the alarm!!!!! I will not be staying at this hotel again! We had a fire alarm at 1am that went off for 1 hour. Then after we were able to go back to our rooms the alarm went off around 20 minutes after we all got back to sleep and then it went off for 5 minutes and then it went on again 20 minutes after that. I found out it was a malfunctioning fire alarm. I am a pilot and I had to call fatigue for my next days flights costing my company many thousands of dollars. I did not even receive a Sorry for the fire alarm from the staff of this hotel!!!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very helpful The staff was very helpful to me and I saw them assist several guest from Germany. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very quiet No problems at all - room was well clean and able to sleep in a quiet enviroment. Thanks. May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud air conditioners I don't know if every room was the same, but the air conditioner cycling on and off in my room in the 2 storey wing of the hotel was so loud that I had a terrible sleep. Otherwise the hotel was average to slightly below average for a holiday inn. Good bar, and the bartender was great. Decent food in the restaurant. I stay at this hotel for the location, not because it is my preferred hotel, but will be sure next time to request a room in tower in the hopes those rooms have quieter air conditioner units. If everything else about the hotel is okay, but you can't sleep, what good is the hotel? May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean rooms I have stayed in this Hotel before and staff is great (front desk and Bartender). Hotel is conveniently located, very clean and comfortable rooms, nice appearance as you drive in to Hotel entrance. I would stay there for any reason; Pleasure or Business. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service After checking out of the Holiday Inn, and 45 min. from the hotel, my husband realized that we left valuables in our in-room safe. I immediately phoned the front desk and spoke to Joyce. She was very courteous and reassuring. She took our room number and asked housekeeping not to enter our room. When we arrived back at the hotel, she had a room key for us so we could collect our belongings. Our valuables were untouched in the safe as we had left them. Upon leaving the hotel, for the second time, I stopped by the front desk to thank Joyce for her kindness. Unfortunately, she was not available. However, shortly afterward, she called us on our cell phone to make sure that we had retrieved everything we left in the safe. The Holiday Inn is very fortunate to have Joyce on their staff. She turned our stressful situation into one of relief and thankfulness because of the empathy and kindness she showed to us. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Holiday for 1 Night at Teteboro Airport Close to Mall, free shuttle, nice TV and room, pillows could be larger and softer, otherwise had a good rest April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall weekend Was in town for Wrestlemania weekend from Connecticut, great stay not complaints. Highly recommend! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming My fiance and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. It was very clean, the room we stayed in was really nice. The restaurant Gabriel's bar and grill has amazing food and polite waitresses. The hotel computer room was convenient for us to look up local attractions, and the weight room was also nice and convenient with its 24 hour access. Most of all the hotel staff was amazing! They were all very nice, polite, and made us feel very welcome! We plan to stay at this same hotel again in the future! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprising older property near Teterboro airport. Great Service This is a older classic Holiday Inn. It has received regular upgrades so it fresh and well appointed. The age is only evident from the architecture, small stairs to meeting areas requiring add on lifts and such. If you have mobility issues, it is full accessible, but could be a bit of a pain for a conference. The hotel is surprisingly quiet for being right on the highway and near the Teterboro airport. It is popular with the Biz jet pilots and the restaurant has excellent service. Very attentive. The ambiance is typical fare, they might want to figure out how to make the dining area match the high quality of service. It has all the amenities you would want. Easy free parking. It is New Jersey so you have to plan on the “Jersey Jug Handle U-Turn” to get to and from the hotel. A GPS would be very helpful. Expect to drive a mile past the property northbound before you can make a U-Turn. I think what makes this place really a value is the location. If you want to be near the airport, this is the best property. This property is much better then Totowa, which is of similar age, but noisy. If you are looking for something more upscale with the new Euro theme, try the one in Harmon Meadows just a few miles south. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator is only negative Waiting for the elevator is the only problem I have with this hotel. I stay here all the time when in the area and sponsor groups for our company up here as well. I will continue to but the elevator speed and availability is a pain. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant When I am traveling where I eat is very important. This restaurant is outstanding! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Joyce was AMAZING!!! Being greeted by such a wonderful personality after a long grinding day makes for a terrific check in! March 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>