Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations Free Breakfast buffet would be good Water at check in June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rest We checked in early in the morning to rest during the day; I was greated by one of the friendliest front desk clerks. Having been up all night flying it was a perfecting ending to my day. Upon arriving to my room I found the beds to be extremely comfortable to get a good nights sleep. June 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the alarm!!!!! I will not be staying at this hotel again! We had a fire alarm at 1am that went off for 1 hour. Then after we were able to go back to our rooms the alarm went off around 20 minutes after we all got back to sleep and then it went off for 5 minutes and then it went on again 20 minutes after that. I found out it was a malfunctioning fire alarm. I am a pilot and I had to call fatigue for my next days flights costing my company many thousands of dollars. I did not even receive a Sorry for the fire alarm from the staff of this hotel!!!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very helpful The staff was very helpful to me and I saw them assist several guest from Germany. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very quiet No problems at all - room was well clean and able to sleep in a quiet enviroment. Thanks. May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud air conditioners I don't know if every room was the same, but the air conditioner cycling on and off in my room in the 2 storey wing of the hotel was so loud that I had a terrible sleep. Otherwise the hotel was average to slightly below average for a holiday inn. Good bar, and the bartender was great. Decent food in the restaurant. I stay at this hotel for the location, not because it is my preferred hotel, but will be sure next time to request a room in tower in the hopes those rooms have quieter air conditioner units. If everything else about the hotel is okay, but you can't sleep, what good is the hotel? May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean rooms I have stayed in this Hotel before and staff is great (front desk and Bartender). Hotel is conveniently located, very clean and comfortable rooms, nice appearance as you drive in to Hotel entrance. I would stay there for any reason; Pleasure or Business. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service After checking out of the Holiday Inn, and 45 min. from the hotel, my husband realized that we left valuables in our in-room safe. I immediately phoned the front desk and spoke to Joyce. She was very courteous and reassuring. She took our room number and asked housekeeping not to enter our room. When we arrived back at the hotel, she had a room key for us so we could collect our belongings. Our valuables were untouched in the safe as we had left them. Upon leaving the hotel, for the second time, I stopped by the front desk to thank Joyce for her kindness. Unfortunately, she was not available. However, shortly afterward, she called us on our cell phone to make sure that we had retrieved everything we left in the safe. The Holiday Inn is very fortunate to have Joyce on their staff. She turned our stressful situation into one of relief and thankfulness because of the empathy and kindness she showed to us. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Holiday for 1 Night at Teteboro Airport Close to Mall, free shuttle, nice TV and room, pillows could be larger and softer, otherwise had a good rest April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall weekend Was in town for Wrestlemania weekend from Connecticut, great stay not complaints. Highly recommend! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming My fiance and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. It was very clean, the room we stayed in was really nice. The restaurant Gabriel's bar and grill has amazing food and polite waitresses. The hotel computer room was convenient for us to look up local attractions, and the weight room was also nice and convenient with its 24 hour access. Most of all the hotel staff was amazing! They were all very nice, polite, and made us feel very welcome! We plan to stay at this same hotel again in the future! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprising older property near Teterboro airport. Great Service This is a older classic Holiday Inn. It has received regular upgrades so it fresh and well appointed. The age is only evident from the architecture, small stairs to meeting areas requiring add on lifts and such. If you have mobility issues, it is full accessible, but could be a bit of a pain for a conference. The hotel is surprisingly quiet for being right on the highway and near the Teterboro airport. It is popular with the Biz jet pilots and the restaurant has excellent service. Very attentive. The ambiance is typical fare, they might want to figure out how to make the dining area match the high quality of service. It has all the amenities you would want. Easy free parking. It is New Jersey so you have to plan on the “Jersey Jug Handle U-Turn” to get to and from the hotel. A GPS would be very helpful. Expect to drive a mile past the property northbound before you can make a U-Turn. I think what makes this place really a value is the location. If you want to be near the airport, this is the best property. This property is much better then Totowa, which is of similar age, but noisy. If you are looking for something more upscale with the new Euro theme, try the one in Harmon Meadows just a few miles south. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator is only negative Waiting for the elevator is the only problem I have with this hotel. I stay here all the time when in the area and sponsor groups for our company up here as well. I will continue to but the elevator speed and availability is a pain. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant When I am traveling where I eat is very important. This restaurant is outstanding! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Joyce was AMAZING!!! Being greeted by such a wonderful personality after a long grinding day makes for a terrific check in! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Pleasant Absolutely LOVE Joyce! She greeted us warmly and even called to make sure our rooms were comfortable enough. She put the cherry on top of our stay. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Along 17 The hotel is a dated property along a very busy thoroughfare in NJ. In the building's defense, it has been through a significant renovation in the last couple years and the rooms have been updated. The property suffers from its location. Though convenient, it is smack dab in the heart of "Teterboro industrial district". Minutes from TEB airport - a good thing if you are a flight crew in search of a close convenient place to bed down for a short night. Not so terrific of you are looking for a place to stretch your legs and sample a variety of dining options. In fact, I am not sure I would consider venturing down the street so much as half a mile to the local restaurants for fear of losing a limb to traffic or other such catastrophe. The in house dining is reasonably priced but lacks a great deal of imagination. The quality of food is passable but nothing to write home about. Given the chance, I would choose to drive 15 minutes further to locate a more suitable location for my tastes. In a pinch, the hotel is reasonably priced and will meet the needs of the overnight business traveler. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like Home.... The Staff here are amazingly Friendly and always cheerful. I travel to this area many times per month and they greet me like I'm coming home. The rooms are always comfortable and clean. A nice relaxing way to end a busy work day. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Lorena at the front desk was extremely helpful, friendly, and just made my stay so pleasant, because from the moment I walked in I felt as though I was a priority. January 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good hotel It is just a low rent hotel....the resturant is really bad, the front desk service is poor, and the lobby it TOOOO small. The shuttle service is bad, and it is in a bad location. On the weekends the noise level is way to high with drunks runing up and down the hall. It is one of my least favorite hotels!!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, very clean. We were new to the New York area and the staff was very helpful with finding our way a around. The hotel shuttle came in very handy. From arrival to departure the customer service was great. January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility Age This facility is fair. The hallways and common area carpets are in poor shape where the rooms are located. The sleeping area of the room was in ok shape but the tub has been re-coated and the coating is peeling off of the tub. The fixtures need replaced or some TLC. This hotel is definitely needs upgrades in both the common areas and the rooms. While I felt it was clean, the general feeling you get from the hotel is that it is "tired" and needs some renovations. This hotel is not a 4.3 out of 5 as shown on the ratings. It feels like an old Holidome. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Attitude This group has the best attitude. From the minute I checked in until I left the staff was happy and friendly. What a nice experience. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by laundry I talked witht he staff at length about my belief that the dryers may need their vent lines cleared out. My co-workers and I feel the dryer cycle doesn't do near as well as other hotels. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room key card problem On the 4th day of our stay, we had about 45 minutes to shower change and leave for a affaire..could not enter our room...went back downstairs to reception desk...she ATTEMPTED to correct problem...went back up stairs..still unable to enter our room...back down to complain, was told an engineer would come to the room..we waited ...finally arrived..was unable to do anything..ss we were on a time limit..we were getting very upset... 24 minutes later..nothing..your engineer told us to go and wait in the lobby...we left the hotel..unable to enter the room...shower..change our clothes..bring the required things we needed etc..it was not good..and no one seemed very concerned about our problem. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One very good night. The room was deluxe for standard fare. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The whole staff friendly without having a palm out on every meeting. December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Grateful Yopur staff has been very kind...I have been staying there on and off for the past 2 1/2 months...very pleased. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAFF IN COUNTRY I have stayed at numerous hotels throughout the country and Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights Staff is by far the best. From the Front Counter Staff, specifically Joyce, Stefanie, and Lorena to Dario at the restaurant an Oziel and Iram at the bar. There is a reason I even stay at this hotel even when there are several hotels closer to where I have business to conduct. The employees mentioned above should be commended and if Holiday Inn has an award program, they should all recive awards as soon as possible. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Diggs Staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms are fresh and clean. The hotel property is very well maintained. The hotel location is convienent to NYC and Metlife stadium. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice During Hurricane I had the pleasure of hanging out here for the hurricane. Despite the circumstances of not having power, the staff still managed to get the guests food and water. They did a great job during the crisis. Unfortunately, prior to this disaster, I was not impressed. One of your staff members lied about a promotion that my company was receiving for staying there frequently and it was like pulling teeth getting the coupons that were promised from him. It completely turned me off from wanting to have any sort of interaction with any of your employees. There were also several occasions where I found the staff members to be rude to other customers at the front desk. I don't mean for this to be completely negative because there are a select few employees whom I spoke with and they were more than happy to assist me however there are some bad apples as well. I also am not impressed with the amount of parking on the weekends, particularly Friday and Saturday nights. I understand that there is a comedy club that has performances on those nights, however it is a big inconvenience for those of us who are getting off of work and just want to park the truck and lie down after work. November 22, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>