• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bananas Comedy Club located in the Holiday Inn
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Borough of Hasbrouck Heights
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Westfield Mall Garden Satae Plaza Sopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Aviation Hall of Fame and Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • All parking is complimentary. Bus Parking is only available when with a tour group. Due to limited parking spaces Bus and Truck Parking for single room usage is not available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:244
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:128
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:236
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:NJ0359

This Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Is near NYC

The bright lights of Manhattan across the Hudson River and the convenience of a NYC suburb with nearby NJ Transit options make the Holiday Inn® Hasbrouck Heights - Meadowlands hotel a great choice. You'll find everything you want in the Meadowlands area.

Our hotel's guests love to take our shuttle for upscale shopping at Macy's and Neiman Marcus in the nearby Garden State Plaza Mall or to catch a movie at the AMC multiplex. At the
View More

This Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Is near NYC

The bright lights of Manhattan across the Hudson River and the convenience of a NYC suburb with nearby NJ Transit options make the Holiday Inn® Hasbrouck Heights - Meadowlands hotel a great choice. You'll find everything you want in the Meadowlands area.

Our hotel's guests love to take our shuttle for upscale shopping at Macy's and Neiman Marcus in the nearby Garden State Plaza Mall or to catch a movie at the AMC multiplex. At the Meadowlands Sports Complex, our hotel's patrons love all this sports mecca has to offer. Catch a NY Giants or a NY Jets' home game, enjoy concerts, festivals and sporting events at the Izod Center and bet on the ponies at the Meadowlands Racetrack.

Northern NJ and our hotel are a smart combination for business travelers. From a 24-hour Business Center, free Internet access and meeting rooms to easy access to Fortune 500 companies, local universities and Hackensack University Medical Center, we make it easy to stay productive. Traveling in the NYC and Meadowlands, NJ region? Our hotel is adjacent to Teterboro Airport (TET); Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) is only 13 miles.

Updated rooms that offer all the amenities help our Hasbrouck Heights - Meadowlands hotel exceed your expectations. Relax with friends at Bananas Comedy Club or treat a client to dinner at Gabriel's Grille & Bar. You can work out or take a dip in our pool. We look forward to serving you.

View Less
Features
Our location in Hasbrouck Heights places hotel guests just 25 minutes from Manhattan. Guests can hop aboard New York City Tour buses at our hotel for half- or full-day tours around the Big Apple.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Great in all the things .Staff was superb in Hospitality, Haven't found such great staff in last some years Request for a complimentary Breakfast. Internet was not good and it could be a local problem that day. Will definitely return. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms and bathrooms were also very nice. The staff at the desk were welcoming and very friendly. We would stay here again for sure September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay!! Another excellent stay at this englewood Crowne plaza. The food in the blue city grille located in the lobby was excellent. The room was spotless and spacious. The hotel staff is very friendly and courteous. They make you feel right at home. I will certainly use the hotel again. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! We were extremely pleased with all aspects of our stay. The staff members were very helpful and courteous. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. This Crowne Plaza is an excellent choice. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent! it was a great stay overall! room was clean, staff was wonderful. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle I like the shuttle service to Manhattan. The shuttle to local places have been reduced and that I do not like this. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I checked-in on short notice and I was treated with the utmost respect and was accomodated quickly. I endured a long day of travel and delays due to airline problems and my hotel staff did a wonderful job in making me feel at home and helping me get some relaxation. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love Crowne hotels It was a very clean hotel and it was at a great location for my visit. The first time I stayed in a Crowne Hotel was in PA and now I always look for their locations when planning a trip. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Aging Hotel This hotel has attentive, friendly staff. However, it would be nice if they were better coached and empowered to understand the value of their discretionary authority to make customers enjoy their stay more. The company is improving the décor and investing in the upkeep of this property, but more is needed. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE I really like this hotel when I have business or vacation in New York City. It is close to a bridge and not too far to great shopping. Clean rooms and great staff!!!!!!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable Great on attention to my needs and unusual schedule. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Interior of the hotel is beautiful, however the landscaping needs improvement. It did not look like the picture on the website. Parking is free which is a plus. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Enjoyable stay! The Staff were helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay with them again. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort away from home I enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza in Englewood because it offers me the opportunity of a suburban setting yet at the same time offer me the opportunity to enjoy access to New York City which is within "a stone's throw". Perhaps the only downside is that there is not a vast selection of dining spots in the area. But, then again, that might be due to my unfamiliarity with the locale. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by below avg Below avg hotel especially for the high price. The rooms need updating including painting and new carpeting. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and location Very nice hotel and great location. Plenty of things to see and do around this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accomodationsAn excellent and very comfortabl A great, comfortable and very clean room. A courteous, efficient and helpful staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, great service The warm and friendly staff in this hotel and restaurant made me feel right at home! I will definitely be back! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great place to stay...comfortable, relaxing. Great staff, freindly people...easy access to everywhere! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow once again i was extemely pleased with my stay. clean rooms, excellent staff, beautiful amenities. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location complimentary breakfast package was a good idea. The hotel was very close to the city, very convenient. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise. Good facility in an area wher it is difficult to find lodging. There were literally no problems with any aspect of the stay. Air conditioning can be a bit testy to sort out, but, we literally did not have any problems. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere It's always a pleasure staying at the Crowne Plaza. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very nice stay! No real issues! Staff was very courteous and well trained. Hotel was clean and well stocked. Hotel van was very accessible. Only dislike was if you purchased a movie in your room you had to watch it all from that point on and couldn't stop it or come back to it later if you got interrupted. You should have the option of watching a purchased movie over a 24 hour period. When you travel interruptions happen... especially when you buy a movie that you've been wanting to watch. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Thanks to all staff for the wonderful job they did and continue to do. Clean nice and caring folks. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Good Food. The room was a comfortable size and the air conditioning worked well. The decor in the room is outdated, but clean. The hotel food was better than expected (quite good) and the free morning and end-of business day shuttle service to nearby businesses was a big plus. The Food Manager, Steve and the Bartender, Laura were especially attentive and kind. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel - Englewood From the time I made the reservations, arrived at the hotel, stayed 3 nights and checked out, I have to say that every single person we came in contact with at the hotel was polite, friendly and professional. Each provided excellent customer service. Our stay was an unexpected trip for an urgent medical related evaluation at Columbia Heart Valve Center and having never been to NYC or Englewood, NJ before, we weren't quite sure what to expect. I can not tell you how greatful we were to have encountered such friendly, professional people at every level at the Crowne Plaza. We cannot thank the staff enough for making our stay at the Crowne Plaze in Englewood comfortable and pleasant to what otherwise was a very stressful trip for us. Thank you again and when we return to Columbia, we will definately stay there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service, poor internet front desk staff excellent, room spacious and comfortable.. new carpets and wallpaper in hallways. Internet needs upgradiing, and plumbing needs to be addressed August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Experience If you are looking for a warm and accomodating place to stay during your travels, look no further - Crowne Plaza is the BEST!! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good experience No complaints, I was very impressed. The rooms were pretty large for the price I paid. The breakfast buffet was really good. I wish they had more tv channels, but that's if I was really searching for something wrong. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn-Meadowlands-Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Holiday Inn-Meadowlands-Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Select to close.
Holiday Inn-Meadowlands-Hasbrouck Heights, NJ Take a Refreshing dip in our Outdoor Pool Exterior Feature Welcome to Holiday Inn Welcome Back-Holiday Inn-Meadowlands-Hasbrouck Heights Lobby Holiday Inn-Meadowlands-Hasbrouck Heights, NJ Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Meadowlands-Hasbrouck Heights New York City-Holiday Inn-Meadowlands Hasbrouck Heights Izod Center-Holiday Inn Meadowlands Hasbrouck Heights,
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading