Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
(e.g. Feb-12-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rundown, Poorly managed, Unfair to restaurant staff This was the second stay I've had at this location and the experience was the same as the first. First impressions as you enter the lobby is on par with most standard Holiday Inns, but that is where it stops. The rooms are outdated, poorly maintained, and have a damp "old" smell and feel to them. The A/C rattles and is overly noisy which makes it hard to sleep peacefully. The beds are worn out and you basically end up sleeping in a hole. The carpets are dirty and will blacken your feet after an evening in the room. The showers are rusted and the shower heads are covered in mineral deposits causing them to spray erratically. The problems extend to the hotel restaurant. I travel for work and typically prefer Holiday Inns for access to their on-property restaurants so that I can easily unwind and finish work during the evening. The restaurant at this location is by far the most poorly managed and upkept one I've been in. I was here 3 months ago and the exact problems that were here then are still here now. They advertise "Happy Hour" with draft beer, but there draft setup is broken. It was broken 3 months ago too. I was informed up front that I could only charge my meal to my room or pay cash because the credit card machine was broken. It was broken 3 months ago too. The waitress also imformed me if I wanted to leave a tip for her I could not include it with a charge to my room because she does not receive it back from the management. If I did not have cash I was told I could use the ATM in the lobby and pay the ATM fee of course in order to leave a tip she could receive. I was told this by the waiter that served me 3 months ago as well. Once I did decide to place my order I could not order what I wanted because they were out. I was left to have french fries as my only side because everything else was out of stock. I could not receive ranch dressing with my salad because they were out. All this was the exact same 3 months ago too. Ultimately I would have been more satisfied eating at McDonald's. This was by far the worst experience I've had in any standard Holiday Inn and will definitely not stay at this location again in the future. There are plenty of better other choices within walking distance. The only reason I give my stay 2 stars is because despite the staff having to work in this environment and the restaurant staff having to work without what they need to succeed and without definite tips they remain professional and courteous. This location needs a serious review in it's daily business practices and it's management. Hopefully those who monitor these reviews can inform those who can address these issues. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very nice room and great bed. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home The facilities and the staff were great. Thanks for a wonderful stay. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but... Bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the bar. Rooms and furniture could use an upgrade. Fitness center was good. Overall a 7 out of 10... February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hburg Some staff need to be educated. Perhaps overseen is a better term. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Hattiesburgh, MS All was well. No problems. Excellent all around. Looking forward to staying here again. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A quality rest stop My family and I were traveling home from Florida when the weather was turning bad and the family wanted to stop and rest for the remainder of the day and stay the night. We had stayed at another Holiday Inn in Florida and enjoyed our experience there, so we decided to try a different Holiday Inn and chose the one in Hattiesburg. When we arrived they were undergoing a computer system upgrade, but were able to check us in without problem. The room was clean and spacious, with the family relaxing as we prepared for the evening. We did not have any issue with the services provided in the room, however, the only complaint was the fact that wired internet jacks were present, they were all non-functional, and my laptop could not get onto the wifi. The staff was pleasant and helpful, and the restaurant was clean, but also undergoing changes as several items were not available. What was available was quite good. The night was quiet, and we all were able to sleep without problem and get on the road the next morning. Checkout was easy and quick. January 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining No Dinner services on Christmas Day, Just a pizza would have been great January 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T13:13:17.758-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBGGD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>