Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 286 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Staff

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Staying on our "Points" that we had saved was a really great deal!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Stacie11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Hazlet Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Hazlet Holiday Inn is very conveniently located near a great area in NJ close to shopping, restaurants, and the Jersey Shore!
The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the staff very polite and professional, and has an outdoor pool,and a gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jan2997, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Convenient and good service

By

July 01, 2016

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable great air conditioning hot water etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Dennis 67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C. Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night, continued for at least 20 minutes and was very disruptive. We did not receive an explanation for the fire alarm and no apology from staff. The staff at the front desk were missing most of the time, there was commonly a long wait if I needed to speak to the 1 person at the front desk. Waiting for that person to return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear DMK729, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards.As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

Jersey Boys

By

June 29, 2016

Had a great time visiting friends, i use to live on the Jersey Shore

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Yankee42000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Hazlet

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel was in an area we had to stay. It suited our needs but I would not go here for the experience of the hotel but it served it's purpose and was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear 42jc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

Msery

By

June 28, 2016

club

I had travelled the entire day from Florida. Arrived Hotel around 10:30 p.m. Check in was somewhat slow and Staff did not have any water available.

At midnight alarm went off waiting me and rest Hotel. We waited for around 45 minutes to return to our room.

There was no mention concerning incident at check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Misery, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations.As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

The woman at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant. The room was nice for the one night we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear kellyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will let the woman at the desk know of such kind words. Regards Sam GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff made all the difference in the world! Thanks for your service...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear RoadMaster2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very impressed with the staff, who were all very friendly, professional and nice, each trying to make my stay a pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear towerguy58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 20, 2016

club

Always a great stay in Hazlet, NJ Holiday Inn. I will always go back when i am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

June 18, 2016

club

I will not be staying at the holiday inn in hazlet new jersey any more

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear hosts, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope that you change your mind and give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards Abbie G.E.C.
Read More
Read Less