Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of Room & Very Comfortable I was very impressed with the room size. It was also very clean & the bed was extremely comfortable. Front desk person who checked me in was very friendly & welcomed me as a Platinum Priority Club member. I'm looking forward to my next stay here! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good visit. Very helpful and pleasant staff. When I checked in and at breakfast the next morning the staff went out of their way to be helpful and personable. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to be I enjoyed every night here I hope the place stays open September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed! we were given a room that was near the club. Music was so loud. We asked for another room but we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I asked to speak to the hotel manager and I was told that there was nobody available at that time It was around 8pm on Saturday night. We were out of town and wanted to rest for the night. You think we can sleep w/ the band music so loud? After waiting for almost half an hr. trying to figure out what to do, then came the desk staff telling us that they are moving us to another room. So what happened? All of a sudden there is an empty room available. This is so frustrating. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent experience The rooms were comfortable, the staff was nice but the pool was rusty and the stairs were broken. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Q: WHO IS ABBY! A: Best manager in the IHG group! Watched her settle account disputes with Chase Bank for a customer, witnessed her calling local police to evict an unruly drunk, and then she changed moods to schmooze a guest having a problem with a free breakfast buffet. This place is the best in the area--my regular place of worship in NJ--tell them Bill from PA sent you--make reservation using Code # 120151 in the special requests section. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn in Hazlet, NJ. Members of the hotel staff like Ms. Bernadette were always willing to answer any questions I had as well as addressing any problems I had with the accommodations. Many shops as well as a movie theater were within a decent walking distance so there was always something to do in the area. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family and pet friendly Wonderful over all experience. We were looking to get away for a few days before school starts. Last min booking. 2 adults, one child and one very well behaved little pooch! Room was very clean and just large enough. Our dog crate fit perfectly under the table. We opted to not have house cleaning come in when we weren't there so as not to disturb our pooch. They (housekeeping) were very accommodating offering clean towels, coffee station refills and the like. With minimal effort we were well provided for. The room offered a mini frig and micro wave. Very useful when traveling with a child for snacks and beverages. Outdoor pool was wonderful although heated still a bit chilly at first. Restaurant was very good. Bar tender / server was very personable and accommodating offering to make a special spaghetti dish and ice cream for our daughter. Front desk staff was very helpful and personable. Smooth check-in and allowed for a delayed check out which again was wonderful not to have to rush. Over All I give them 5 stars. We've traveled the world and are used to the best. Usually we stay in a 2 bedroom condo. This little hotel was clean and very user friendly. We found the staff, guests and even area residents very friendly. We would come again and yes we will bring our daughter and pooch! August 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>