Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

不错的商务之选

By

July 05, 2016

交通方便,出门吃饭和逛街都很方便,整体服务还不错,是商务出差或者旅游的不错选择。

酒店前后都在施工, 所以安静程度没有那么出色,不过地铁修好后因该会有所改善。

健身设施有点陈旧,游泳池还是不错的,水比较干净。

二楼面馆很方便,三楼的点菜也是价格公道,和外面的饭店差不多价格, 平均一个人30元也可以吃饱

Read More
Read Less

位於市中心出行便利

By

July 05, 2016

機場直接到達酒店後.辦理入住手續快捷.晚上步行五分種就到了淮河路步行街.吃喝娛樂皆可找到.隔天至明光路巴士站也只要十分鐘

Read More
Read Less

合肥古井

By

July 04, 2016

整体非常满意,酒店环境整洁,房间布局堪称完美,优雅又不失情调,服务周到,让人无比舒心。给我营造了一种家的感觉,无论大处到小处都是那么无懈可击,价格也很合理。

Read More
Read Less

Highly disappointed

By

July 02, 2016

Front desk told me to wait for 45 min because the room is not cleaned when I was checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to check out busy time when you arrived hotel and let you waiting so long time. We will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. The hotel will arrange more manning during this period ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Holiday Inn Hefei again the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务非常满意

By

June 30, 2016

club

酒店位置很好找,但是当时预订酒店的时候忘记备注需要大床了,到酒店以后只有双床了,但酒店工作人员特别亲切热情,贴心的为我们升级为豪华假日房,很是感谢。总而言之这次出差很顺利,对酒店很满意,对酒店服务也非常满意,酒店夜景很美,下次还会选择古井的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
亲,感谢您给予合肥古井假日酒店满分的评论,我们酒店是拥有18年历史文化的五星级酒店,酒店位于黄金地段中心城区,自2015年年底胜利路通路实现与马鞍山南北高架无缝对接,酒店至合肥南站仅需10分钟,至合肥火车站仅需5分钟,紧邻淮河路步行街,万达商圈和银泰购物中心,吃喝玩乐一应俱全。我们致力于客人挚爱的杰出酒店,为您的每次入住带来不同的惊喜和贴心服务,小编在此很乐意为您推荐我们全新菜品升级的29楼旋转餐厅,推出烤全羊、孜然羊棒骨、蒸烤猪肋排,更有厨师长特制的燕翅鲍系列靓汤...品尝美味之余还可凭窗欣赏美丽庐州夜景,我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Conference Room

By

June 30, 2016

club

因business things来到合肥古井假日酒店,因为不是很熟悉路线,酒店安排了接站,intimate service! Conference Room很赞,工作很顺利。Guest Room很舒服,hotel staff 很热情,心情很好。满意的service,满意的accommodation,圆满的business trip. thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear, 非常感谢亲这次在合肥在古井假日酒店非常愉快的stay experience,非常顺利的business trip,亲,我们酒店是拥有18年hotel history的五星级酒店,酒店位于黄金地段中心城区,紧邻淮河路步行街,万达商圈和银泰购物中心,吃喝玩乐一应俱全。我们致力于客人挚爱的杰出酒店,为您的每次入住带来不同的惊喜和贴心服务,小编在此很乐意为您推荐我们全新菜品升级的29楼旋转餐厅,推出烤全羊、孜然羊棒骨、蒸烤猪肋排,更有厨师长特制的燕翅鲍系列靓汤...品尝美味之余还可凭窗欣赏美丽庐州夜景,我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

June 30, 2016

club

标准假日酒店的服务,性价比很高。酒店的位置非常的好,去哪儿都挺方便的。酒店时间虽久,但设施挺齐全,干净卫生。关键还有接站服务,入住退房都蛮迅速,旋转餐厅挺有风格。性价比很高,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
亲,非常感谢您在百忙中抽出时间给古井假日酒店满分的评论,酒店位于黄金地段中心城区,自2015年年底胜利路通路实现与马鞍山南北高架无缝对接,酒店至合肥南站仅需10分钟,至合肥火车站仅需5分钟,紧邻淮河路步行街,万达商圈和银泰购物中心,吃喝玩乐一应俱全。酒店6楼有室内恒温游泳池和设施齐备的健身房,早餐在我们顶层的旋转餐厅,360的美食环以360度美景,小二和古井假日伙伴们由衷地期待客官您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境挺好,服务到位。

By

June 30, 2016

club

古井假日的环境比较让人满意,交通很方便,酒店的礼宾接待和客房服务不错服务很周到, 装潢风格不错。喜欢健身,所以也很是满意酒店的泳池,总之,古井假日的性价比也很高,很是满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
亲,感谢您给予合肥古井假日酒店满分的评论,我们酒店是拥有18年历史文化的五星级酒店,酒店位于黄金地段中心城区,自2015年年底胜利路通路实现与马鞍山南北高架无缝对接,酒店至合肥南站仅需10分钟,至合肥火车站仅需5分钟,紧邻淮河路步行街,万达商圈和银泰购物中心,吃喝玩乐一应俱全。酒店6楼有室内恒温游泳池和设施齐备的健身房,早餐在我们顶层的旋转餐厅,360的美食环以360度美景,小二和古井假日伙伴们由衷地期待客官您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

June 28, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
亲,感谢您给予合肥古井假日酒店满分的评论,我们酒店是拥有18年历史文化的五星级酒店,酒店位于黄金地段中心城区,自2015年年底胜利路通路实现与马鞍山南北高架无缝对接,酒店至合肥南站仅需10分钟,至合肥火车站仅需5分钟,紧邻淮河路步行街,万达商圈和银泰购物中心,吃喝玩乐一应俱全。我们致力于客人挚爱的杰出酒店,为您的每次入住带来不同的惊喜和贴心服务,小编在此很乐意为您推荐我们全新菜品升级的29楼旋转餐厅,推出烤全羊、孜然羊棒骨、蒸烤猪肋排,更有厨师长特制的燕翅鲍系列靓汤...品尝美味之余还可凭窗欣赏美丽庐州夜景,我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

性价比超高

By

June 28, 2016

合肥古井假日性价比超级高。游泳池很棒。酒店还提供免费洗衣服服务。酒店房间非常好。位置在合肥市区中心。房间干净整洁。早餐也非常不错。酒店的设施非常齐全。游泳池是恒温的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
亲,感谢亲在百忙中给予合肥古井假日酒店满分好评,酒店位于黄金地段中心城区,自2015年年底胜利路通路实现与马鞍山南北高架无缝对接,酒店至合肥南站仅需10分钟,至合肥火车站仅需5分钟,紧邻淮河路步行街,万达商圈和银泰购物中心,吃喝玩乐一应俱全。酒店6楼有室内恒温游泳池和设施齐备的健身房,早餐在我们顶层的旋转餐厅,360的美食环以360度美景,小二和古井假日伙伴们由衷地期待客官您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高的老牌五星酒店

By

June 23, 2016

club

入住古井假日这家已经开业10多年的合肥老牌五星酒店,除了一楼的商场已停业在装修外,其它的设施还是对得起五星级的招牌。早餐品种丰富,还有24小时面馆服务,餐饮服务总体质量高,窗外风景好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
亲,感谢您给予合肥古井假日酒店满分的评论,我们酒店是拥有18年历史文化的五星级酒店,酒店位于黄金地段中心城区,自2015年年底胜利路通路实现与马鞍山南北高架无缝对接,酒店至合肥南站仅需10分钟,至合肥火车站仅需5分钟,紧邻淮河路步行街,万达商圈和银泰购物中心,吃喝玩乐一应俱全。我们致力于客人挚爱的杰出酒店,为您的每次入住带来不同的惊喜和贴心服务,小编在此很乐意为您推荐我们全新菜品升级的29楼旋转餐厅,推出烤全羊、孜然羊棒骨、蒸烤猪肋排,更有厨师长特制的燕翅鲍系列靓汤...品尝美味之余还可凭窗欣赏美丽庐州夜景,我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

有免费的火车站接送服务

By

June 22, 2016

club

房间的卫生间稍微有点小,二楼有一个24小时的面馆,酒店有免费的火车站接送服务,很贴心。晚上还可以去周围的夜市转一圈,一定会推荐给其他朋友。

Read More
Read Less