Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stay was great! Recommend staying especially with the proximity to after hours fun! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convenient location This hotel is convenient to both the Last Chance Gulch area of Helena for recreation and to State of Montana offices for business. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with a view Great bed with nice pillows. Easy internet access. Great amenities and everything I needed. Requested microwave oven and it was there in the room on arrival. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Venue Friendly staff and right in the heart of downtown. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Enjoyed my stay very much, would recommend to anyone January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I would highly recommend a visit to the Holiday Inn downtown Helena. My husband and I have made this hotel a destination for weekend getaways from our home, a three hours drive. The front desk staff is consistent, and the lobby atmosphere peaceful and well-appointed. A feeling of calm and privacy is prevalent throughout the hotel. Our rooms have always been clean, and cozy yet spacious with excellent views of the historic district. Most recently, the hotel restaurant has been remodeled. We were pleasantly surprised to discover that the quality of food now rivals that of the more elite dining establishments in this town of wonderful restaurants. Try room service, you will not be disappointed! Please give this place a try if you are in the area, or make Helena a destination with a stay in mind. We seek tranquility and quality in a cost-conscious manner when considering a short reprieve from our hectic life, and we find just that here. January 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and employees were great! Maybe eat elsewhere Loved the front desk folks! The room was clean and comfortable and when I requested an extra blanket it was delivered to the room in minutes! My only complaint is with the restaurant. It was being remodeled which would have been fine had the food been ok. We ordered the ribeye which came with a salad and choice of rice or fries, mashed, or baked potato. We ordered the baked potato and were told they were out so ordered the rice and were told that was also out...they did have fries or mashed. The steaks were done well and the mashed potatoes were fine but the salad was wilted and had brown pieces... We didn't eat half. We brought it to the attention to the waiter but he didn't have a response except to apologize. This was at 6pm and there were very few diners (2 other than us). I usually wouldn't post a negative review but if the restaurant is still under construction, one might look for an alternative for dinner. Stay and sleep well and enjoy the staff, they were awesome! January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helena Montana stay My plane arrived just short of midnight and I used the airport lobby hotel courtesy telephone to call for the hotel shuttle. Within minutes I was on my way to the hotel with two other guests. The front desk was very courteous and got my room within one minute. In the morning several staff members directed me to a local coffee shop and I came back well in time to catch the shuttle bus back to the Helena airport. The staff was friendly all around and I hope to stay here again on my second visit to this beautiful city. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T14:56:20.195-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLEDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>