Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 66 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

66reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good location for conference center

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great convenience for attending a conference at the exhibition center, but quite a distance from the center of town. Attentive staff, great executive rooms on floor 8 and good sauna.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member, Thank you so much for your stay and for your very kind feedback which gives me a great joy to thank our staff members for you. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love Finland

By

July 06, 2016

club

The front desk staff was friendly and helpful even remembering my name

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Twin B, Thank you so much your absolutely great feedback. I am very happy to hear that you loved our country. Finnish summer is very green and beautiful. Also I am very glad to notice that our front desk staff have done well. I will share this with our team members. I wish you nice summer and welcome back to Finland and to Holiday Inn Exhibition & Convention Centre. Best regards, Kirsi Rissanen Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff was so attentive and pleasant. My room was clean and modern. Also appreciated having the nice coffee/tea service in my room.
Only it was a bit stuffy in my room as the hotel does not have a/c. However the staff quickly came to my aid by opening window and providing a fan.
Much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member, Thank you so much for your stay and for your wonderful feedback that gives me and our staff such a great joy as well. Your direct feedback is really valued and it really makes us happy and gives us more believe in the importance of the job well done. Hoping to see you back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Stayed only for one night for business. All fine except can't get the internet to work on my computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member, Thank you for your stay and for your most kind feedback. I'm happy to hear that all but internet worked for you this time. We have done major update to the internet connections in the beginning of June and I do apologize that it still did not work for you. Internet provider company Elisa Ltd has a 24 hour helpdesk for all internet problems and they are happy to assist our clients any way they can. Hoping you'll s till be able to trust in our services within Holiday Inn hotels worldwide. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for 2 days

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good location- just 3-4 min walk from Pasila railway station. City center just 5 min by train.
Good quality hotel, good sleep quality.
Next time I will try sauna as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your most kind opinion about your stay. It is such a great joy to hear that we really made your stay worth your money as well. I have the greatest pleasure to thank our personnel for you as well. Your direct feedback is really valued. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip for 1 Night

By

June 13, 2016

club

A tidy hotel, friendly well trained staff. Nice feeling of space and the room was comfortable. The breakfast restaurant felt very tired and it was hard to tell if it was clean or not. The food at breakfast was certainly no better than 'average' but did not offend. In order to fully justify the price tag, I believe the breakfast area should be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member Sempai Greg, Thank you so much for your stay and for your very kind feedback. It is such a great pleasure to hear that our staff made your stay really worth staying. I have the pleasure to inform you that our hotel and restaurant shall be renovated during year 2018 and then we'll have all modern and fresh here. Welcome back again soon. Best regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed with excellent sleep

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

The bed is really comfortable to have an excellent sleep. I even missed the breakfast because of oversleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member FelixSF, Thank you for your stay and for your most kind feedback. It is such a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your very kind feedback with us as well. I'm happy to pass your regards to our staff members as well to thank them for you. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 25, 2016

Great Staff and an Awesome Experience during my stay at the Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Gold Elite member sam172, Thank you so much for your stay and for your fantastic feedback. It is such a great honor to receive it from you directly and I have the greatest pleasure to pass your regards to all of our staff members as well in order to let them know how much you appreciate the service provided by our fabulous employees. We shall do whatever it takes to keep on the fantastic service. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 09, 2016

club

Staff was excellent, but some of the room detail could be looked at for improvement. Double size duvet on a double size bed versus a single size duvet on a double size bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member, Thank you for your stay and for your most kind feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience of not having a double size duvet due to our linen contract until the end of 2017. I'm very happy to announce that out hotel is going to be renovated totally during year 2018. I have the greatest pleasure to pass your thanks to our staff members at all departments also. Welcome back again. Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel close to the Exhibition center

By

April 19, 2016

club

Good location, safe Holiday Inn level for service and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member muraste, Thank you for your stay and for your most kind and valuable feedback. I'm truly honoured to pass your regards to our staff members as well in order to thank them on your behalf. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

un buon riposo

By

April 18, 2016

club

personale cordiale, camera confrotevole, quello che mi serviva.
Colazione self service abbondante ma servita in modo caotico

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Gentile IHG Rewards membro gab-65, grazie per il vostro soggiorno e per la vostra meravigliosa feedback. E 'un grande piacere vedere che quasi tutto é andato bene. Grazie anche per i suggerimenti per migliorare la presentazione della nostra colazione. E 'un grande piacere per passare i vostri saluti ai nostri membri del personale pure. Bentornato presto. I migliori saluti, Armi Hatakka Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

Good for trade show / fair / exhibition, otherwise so-so

By

April 17, 2016

This is location wise excellent property for exhibition at the Fair Center. Otherwise dull area with nothing to see or attract. The hotel is also in its ages and provides nothing special but a decent sleep. I was not expecting anything special, just a good sleep which it provided. Be careful about the bathroom drain though - there is a risk of water damage since the drain is badly designed with misdesigned floor inclination, making water go wrong way and spoiling the room if the drain happens to be blocked for any reason. It happened to me and customers should not be expected to worry about such matters which I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear HappilyStayed2, Thank you for visiting our hotel and thank you for your valuable feedback. I am very happy to hear that location was really good for you. Yes, in Pasila area most of the buildings are offices. By train you can get to the Helsinki city centre in 5 minutes. I am very sorry about the problems in your bath room. This hotel will be renovatived in future and then this kind of problems will be gone. I hope you will come back and give new change to Holiday Inn. Best regards Kirsi Rissanen Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less