Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent standards - shame about the breakfast! Very good service by all departments - very helpful and speedy reception. Room excellent condition and spotlessly clean. Unfortunately the quality of the breakfast was poor compared to other IHG hotels. The staff were, again, excellent - but the fresh fruit availability was poor, fried eggs very greasy, bacon dry and tasteless - and sausages and tomatoes that seemed to have been around for a while......shame to what was otherwise an excellent stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Restaurant Room was a little jaded, however the staff and the service were impeccable. The restaurant food was very good. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GENERAL SERVICE PULLED ALARM CORD BY ACCIDENT. WITHIN 20 SECONDS THERE WAS A KNOCK ON THE DOOR TO CHECK EVERYTHING WAS OK. MOST IMPRESSIVE. PARKING FOR DISABLED NEXT TO ENTRANCE WAS VERY HELPFUL. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Plus - great reception staff Minus - bed a little hard, plumbing was noisy, but the staff said they would fix it. Overall, very good and good value. Convenient location close to M40 (but not too close).. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Great Overnight experience with extremely friendly and helpful reception staff. Great standard of cleanliness. The décor of the rooms could just do with a slight update. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel nice comfortable and clean room, served by polite staff and a great breakfast. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would recomend to everyone comfortable service excellent all in 5 star. I would recomend holiday inn to anyone as they treat everyone as equals not high or low class as my husband and I use them quiet often /we are made very welcome on every visit/ we love it and will be staying often in near future.Mrs H Gregori, Leeds west yorkshire. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Stayed a Saturday evening recently - double room quite small - but overall good value for money - excellent breakfast - bar area lacking in atmosphere - would stay again if just overnight - longer I would stay at a more upmarket hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our base for London sightseeing This Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations and provided comfortable rooms and excellent food. Large digital TV in room very welcome. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, comfortable stay. Excellent stay, would recommend and use this Hotel again. My only negative would be the lack of free WIFI. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow! did not expect this service THANK yOU Me and my children had a fantasic time at this hotel and will be staying agian soon with my wife in tow this time. the perfect hotel for family's visiting legoland. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The only criticism i have is that the room rate was little higher than I would like to pay for the size of room. But the service and particularly attitude of the staff could not be faulted. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free parking Handy free parking and decent rates 30 mins from Heathrow August 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality of food and general attention to the comfort of quests Meals were disappointing and the service exceptionally slow resulting in an overall discontent and frustration. Despite having paid for the evening meals in advance we chose to eat elsewhere. Whilst customers who were using the premises for business during the day appeared satisfied with the bland and impersonal central area, it did little to charm and welcome those on a leisure stay. Overall, disappointing and poor value for money. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and wonderful breakfast - shame about my hard bed though! A lovely surprise to check in and find i had been upgraded to an executive room. Excellent service at both check in and out. Fantastic breakfast although I thought it was rather expensive at £10.50. Only wish my bed hadn't been so hard and the room so hot! Other than that I enjoyed my stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not helpful - lack of training On arrival we were allocated our room. The chap on the desk was very nice, however had no idea what he was doing. He book us a standard room even though our booking confirmation that he reviewed said an executive room. I went back when we noticed and he did change it for us. At this time he sold us some vouchers for breakfast. He clearly made a mistake with the price of this. However I would have purchased anyway. When we went to check out in received the most awful service where I was made to feel like an idiot when the price was explained for the breakfast vouchers. I fully understand that the man on the first night was unsure what he was doing and probably did charge us the wrong price. That certainly didn't give this rude man the right to make me feel small and almost make out I wasn't willing to pay the correct price. I told him how that made me feel but he couldn't even bring himself to apologise. As a commited IHG rewards customer this experience will make me think twice about using your service again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Known Overall stay nice...Food , room and staff was good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very Happy with the hotel although we found the air-conditioning was too cold, we couldn't adjust it, it is controlled by management. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1981 Great Hotel, value for money. over all stay was good August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay When we turned up at 9.30 pm to book in we were told that we had been upgraded however the family room we stayed in was not correctly stocked and had a broken sofa bed, no sofa bed bedding and not enough towels, dressing gowns or cups. Really basic stuff! Stayed here before and it was fine but not sure that I will stay here again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 High Wycombe, high standards Even tho it was a short stay this time, the staff went above and beyond to help me. The packed breakfast and Starbucks coffee to go that was awaiting me at the desk gave my busy Sunday a great start. Thank you August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tim Review The staff are fantastic, the rooms are great with good options on pillows, however, I did find the beds a little hard on the body. Other than that I was extremely pleased with my stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Stayed here a few times and always had a good experience Clean Hotel, Clean Room, Good Food and very helpful and polite staff, August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I'm not sure that the management care... 1) The in-room Internet at this hotel has been very very slow for a few months now. (I stay perhaps once each month). The staff know about it but seem powerless to get it fixed. I can't connect to my office from a room at this hotel. Bad! 2) The paper tissues in my room were like industrial hand towels. I'm not kidding. Thick and rougher than kitchen towel. I wouldn't use them on my car, let alone my face. Needless to say they were unbranded and unboxed. The chap at reception agreed and said he would take it up with housekeeping...but someone at this hotel made the decision to buy them in the first place and then distribute them in the rooms. How does that happen? 3) Room service food comprised lots and lots of chips and over-salted food. I can't believe that customers want that. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unknown Great Staff and Ideal location, excellent customer service July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 24th July Generally a good hotel, and very convenient for the office and motorway access, my only complaint was the noise levels in the corridor at 3.30am, (which I understand is hard to avoid in a hotel). the most distracting thing was the level of noise from the shower from the room above, I stop in a lot of hotels and expect a level of noise from about 6am onwards, but this guest was using the shower at 4.15 am and the noise was enough to wake me up and keep me awake. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Staff and Great Hotel Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. I've stayed several times and wouldn't hesitate in going back. It's ideal for the airport and a great stop off before going into London. I stayed and then got the train from High Wycombe into London which took 40 mins. Brilliant! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We have stayed here on several occasions and always asked for a quiet room. This has always been provided without any further discussion. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent hotel, friendly staff and ideal location July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn High wycombe The hotel was fair to middling. I didnt have a great stay but all this has been rectified by the Manager who was very fair and generous. I wont,however, be going back. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>