Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant room and excellent staff our stay was quite enjoyable,room/room service was excellent as was breakfast. Staff very cordial and helpful which made us feel quite at home. Looking forward to return back some day. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I have stayed on a few occasions now, and each time there, I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland trip We felt very welcome, friendly empathic staff which was just what was needed after a long day at LEGOLAND, food was excellent as was all staff and service, felt comfortable taking very young boys ( 4 and 5yrs) to restaurant, would highly recommend, only regret is that we didn't get to the hotel earlier to enjoy the hospitality. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and good value Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds and rooms. Plenty of parking and a quiet garden area to sit out in. Nice to be able to open the room window for fresh air. Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Everything about how a mid-range hotel should be did apply to Holiday Inn in High Wycombe. I will stay there again! Thank you! August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel and service fine, but disappointed that room rate was increased mid way through booking on central reservations. No free wi-fi available in public areas, disappointing for this type of hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oops!!! All fine as usual. Room and food great. Only problem was that we were given the key for a room which was already occupied (oops!) Would have thought that there would be some sort of safeguards to stop this happening. No explanation was offered of how this happened. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beware "accessible" rooms! Very disappointed with accessible room - just one grab handle in bathroom - far side of bath- useless. Shower over bath despite request for separate shower. No grab handles or support around toilet and no alarm pull. Apart from that the food was very nice and the staff pleasant. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short break Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The room as always very clean and comfortable. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and we would stay there again. We like all the Holiday Inn's we have stayed in because the service s great. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and very nice It was the best of its type we have stayed in. We will look to stayin a Holiday Inn later this year. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely comfortable room staff very friendly and helpful, room very comfortable and spacious highly recommended August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was amazing, comfortable beds, very clean and tidy and the customer services was great, understood and didn't disagree or get moody when he had to leave earlier than expected. i've used Holiday Inn twice now and i will use it time and time again. BRILLIANT!! August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy! Great location and very warm welcome. The room was fine and the waitress service in the restaurant excellent with a very pleasant waitress. However the hotel had taken large group bookings of youngsters and we had a very disturbed night in our ground floor room. When we turned in, we could not settle down with a very noisy conversation outside our room which sounded like it was on loud speaker and later we were disturbed by groups of people talking loudly immediately outside our room. Not a good experience! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stay Needed 3 nights accomodation for family wedding and booked well in advance. Got a great room rate with full breakfast which was better all round value than local no-frills budget hotels. Called on route to ask if we could have a room to change in as we were going straight to the wedding. Our room was made available even though we were arriving well before 'official' check-in time - very much appreciated. Service during our stay was top notch and all the staff we dealt with were nothing but helpful - especially the team behind the bar and the back of house customer service team. All in all a very comfortable room with every thing you needed and even a small coutyard garden to enjoy a drink in. Would recommend. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saturday night stay I received a very warm welcome at the reception as I am a rewards club member. The room was just right for a one night stay. Breakfast in the morning was just as expected. I could not fault the trip. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation and very friendly atmosphere My husband and I had a great overnight stay at this hotel whilst visiting family in the area. The staff were really friendly and helpful - great customer service. The hotel is spotlessly clean throughout. Our room was a bit small but had everything we needed. Our favourite thing about the hotel was the delicious breakfast! We had a full English which was buffet style, so you could really fill your boots! The fresh (rproperly fresh!) fruit salad with berries in natural juice was absolutely scrumptious served with yoghurt - highly recommended for waking up the tastebuds!. Overall, this place is excellent value for money. It's so convenient for the motorway, yet you can't hear any traffic noise at all - you could be miles away! We'll definitely be back. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxing I previously dined in the restaurant and was not impressed with the food,on this occasion the food was excellent July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & Location I have just returned from another stay at the Holiday inn High Wycombe. My first choice when coming to the area.The hotel is a great location for visits to London, Marlow & Henley being just off the motorway.. The Breakfast is excellent and always freshly cooked with a good variety. We had a quiet room overlooking the courtyard which had everything we needed, except the fridge was locked. The staff are always smiling and friendly and make everything possible for your enjoyment. The restaurant food is good although the restaurant can get busy at certain times .There is alway room in the lounge for eating. I would like to thank John and his colleagues in the bar and restaurants and the duty Manager for making our stay most enjoyable. We will certainly stay again when we are in the area. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Hotel I stayed here for a business trip, overall comparison to other holiday inns I've stayed at this one was quite nice, clean rooms, great room amenities, and good bathroom. Staff were attentive to our needs for business, and we were able to find seating in the ample seating areas indoors and outdoors. There was a starbucks inside the hotel which was perfect, and the breakfast buffet was quite good, with great lunch menu's also. A few disappointments - I did not get told that although 2 devices can use 1 wifi access for £16/24hrs, you have to connect both in either your room or downstairs, if you connect in 2 separate areas be warned you will be charged twice...no offering to reimburse their misinforming clients. The other was - I requested late checkout at 2pm, however housekeeping were banging on the door at 12pm requesting us to check out, reception confirmed that it was recorded in the computer, luckily it just happened I was in my room at that time to re-confirm the check out time, so not sure what went wrong there. Overall, besides the 2 miscommunications, the stay was pleasant, quiet area, good location for business as there is plenty of parking space, and close to a highway. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasantly relaxing hotel I booked this hotel as it was the nearest Holiday Inn to Hazlemere Golf Club where we were attending a Golden Wedding celebration. I thought it might be a bit noisy because of its position but it was a good price when I booked in advance. However, I was very pleasantly surprised at the hotel overall. The receptionist was very welcoming, even though there were a few people waiting behind us. The atmosphere was very nice and relaxing - plenty of seating indoors and out - and the bedroom and bathroom were both clean and airy. We were at the back of the hotel overlooking a green area. Breakfast was very good, lots of choice and the food was regularly replenished. My husband and I would use this hotel again and would recommend it. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Very pleased all round. Would stay here again. We were satisfied with both the accommodation and the service. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff try hard Reception and restaurant staff all very keen to make us welcome and serve us well. Bob July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Arrived late Saturday evening (10:30) due to work commitments. The only visible bar tender excellent until about 30 people arrived in the bar area. He was unable to cope with work load single handed. There must be a formula which hotels use to estimate from the number of people staying how many will visit the bar especially on a Saturday night an staff accordingly. Eventually after 11:00 other staff arrived. Not impressed except with the solo bar tender. June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor laundry service receptionist very supportive. The hotel is in a nice location and staff are friendly and supportive. I have given a two stars for room and comfort because the bed sheets had dried stained blood on there when we arrived. I phoned reception and we were given clean ones but it was difficult for us to relax. The staff was very apologetic. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place i found when i checked in to this holiday inn , the staff were so friendly , made me feel at ease . An excellent place to stay . 5 stars in my book . WELL DONE TO EVERYONE . FROM BOOKING IN TO BOOKING OUT . TOTALLY BRILLIANT June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place We have stayed here before and enjoyed it so much we came back again. It's modern, clean and the staff are so friendly. The restaurant is really good the food is above the usual holiday inn standard. Breakfast is really good with plenty of choice. It's a great location close to London, Heathrow and Oxford. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by geepeeos Our stay although short was made enjoyable by the staff, all were very helpful. The only gripe I have is the cost of the coffee, which I believe to be far too dear, and the fact that you also put a service charge on, I know it can be refused but it can be embarrassing to do so. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High Wycombe for two nights We had a very comfortable stay at High Wycombe seeing the sights of the Thames valley. The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. They were knowledgeable about the area and amenities. Curtis was a very attentive an helpful server in the restaurant and gets a special mention. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel Stayed here in May 13. Good comfortable hotel. Rooms good size, and clean. Comfortable beds. Good sized bathroom, Would recommend, especially if you can get a good rate. May 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility but too many niggles to relax One night stay in good hotel but price was hiked on the on-line reservation system between booking and arrival - necessitating a phone call to hotel. This was put right on arrival by polite reception staff. Reception said we had priority club rooms with extras but this was not the case. Asked for this to be put right but, on arrival back at hotel after evening out, only sorted for our room and not our guests room - embarrassing! Without these glitches - mainly down to IT system and housekeeping - would have been a more relaxing stay. May 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>