Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 223 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Not bad.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Place is decent and the staff were all friendly and helpful. I found the bathroom very small and not that functional. (dated also).

Location is good. Walking distance to lots of restaurants etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 23, 2016

I only go to Hinton about every three months and the staff remembers me and what I like. They always treat me well. The hotel is a little older but is in a really good location and has been mostly updated. I will always stay at this hotel when I come to Hinton.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and clean. Room is comfortable. We had good sleep there. The restaurant is also family friendly with the kids eat free coupon. The location is a little far from center of Jasper park.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mr. Tim, Thank you for the wonderful review and we are delighted that you had a truly enjoyable experience. We are very pleased to know that you appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel, comfortability of the room and our Kids Eat Free Program. I have shared your positive comments with my team and we look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Hinton. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall is OK

By

July 14, 2016

club

The overall experience to stay in this place is OK. Because it is not too many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Mattliu10, We really appreciate your feedback and glad to know your overall stay experience has been up to your satisfaction. I have shared your comments with my team and we all look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel with phenomenal staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Courteous staff who went out of the way to keep the restaurant open beyond the 9 pm closing time to ensure our kids could have dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Ari0130, Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Hinton and for taking the time to share your feedback. At Holiday Inn, we strive to provide the best of services and I am delighted to learn that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services and personalized attention at all times. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Got what I paid for

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Comfort and clean bed.
Don't like the pillow.
Small parking lot.
Didn't find elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear wsun, Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Hinton and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to note that you found the bed to be very comfortable. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Hinton. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff, small rooms and narrow hallways

By

July 05, 2016

club

The rooms felt cramped and the hallways were so narrow, which cannot be helped at this point. The staff were so helpful and friendly as we were there as my daughter had surgery and needed to remain close by for 24 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, I hope your daughter has recovered well from the surgery. Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Hinton and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to note that our team was helpful and friendly. I have shared your positive comments with my team and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hinton. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds!

By

July 04, 2016

Hotel was clean, very friendly staff. Pool and Waterslide and Hot tub was enjoyed by the whole family. I did find the room small compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed in, wasn't a fan of the Breakfast at the Restaurant. However, I did appreciate that they had Gluten Free Bread and our room service the evening before was good. Overall it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Wanda, It was a pleasure having you stay at the Holiday Inn, Hinton and we thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very pleased to know that you appreciated the overall facilities, the professionalism of the staff and other services offered in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services and personalized attention at all times. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

July 01, 2016

club

Our overnight stay at Hinton Holiday Inn was restful and pleasant. Very friendly staff throughout our stay. Complimentary breakfast enticed us to sign up with you. Easy parking, safe surroundings, accessible to highway. Our room was spacious, clean, smelled fresh, bed, pillows, sheets were good. Will use Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear MaFae, Thank you for the wonderful review and we are delighted that you had a truly enjoyable experience. I am enthralled to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be impeccable. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean.

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel was pretty nice. The rooms were modern and clean and the window shades kept it nice and dark to sleep in. The only couple things I really didn't like was that the toilet was really loud for a long time when being flushed and the sink area was outside the bathroom. It made us wake up every time someone needed to use it. Other than that the hotel is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Hinton and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to note that you like the rooms you stayed in and it was dark enough for good sleep. Also, thank you for bringing the toilet issue to our attention, we will get it fixed immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back here on your next visit to Hinton. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent location and prices

By

June 28, 2016

club

great hotel to stay if you are visiting jasper and cannot find accommodation in jasper or are not willing to pay the ridiculous prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Hinton and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you liked the rate you were offered. We look forward to welcoming you back here on your next visit to Hinton. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

HInton Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

PLEASE ....
UPON CHECK IN ...a little more questions as to where I might have my room location in relation to restaurant, business centre or pool.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Kevy, Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Hinton and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you liked the level of service. I have made a note of your concern and it will be discussed with the Front Desk team members. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Inn. Kind Regards, Sachin Pandey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less