• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Russian
  5. Turkish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Please.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oakwood Shopping Plaza
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Topeekeegee Yugnee Park (T.Y. Park)
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Bass Outdoor World Pro Shops
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Fishing, Scuba Diving Fleet
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:229
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for guests staying in the hotel nightly. Guests wanting to leave their cars here at the hotel to fly out of the airport or to go on a cruise will be charged $5.00 per day parking fee.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4768

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hollywood, home of the 25 foot long all you can eat breakfast buffet!!


Centrally located between Fort Lauderdale and Miami at Exit 21 on I-95, our property offers easy access to the Florida Turnpike, I-595, I-75, and the Sawgrass Expressway. We are just minutes away from Sawgrass Mills Mall, Aventura Mall and much more! The renowned Hollywood Beach is just a 15 minute drive from our property. While you are here with us you will enjoy a number of amenities that
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hollywood, home of the 25 foot long all you can eat breakfast buffet!!


Centrally located between Fort Lauderdale and Miami at Exit 21 on I-95, our property offers easy access to the Florida Turnpike, I-595, I-75, and the Sawgrass Expressway. We are just minutes away from Sawgrass Mills Mall, Aventura Mall and much more! The renowned Hollywood Beach is just a 15 minute drive from our property. While you are here with us you will enjoy a number of amenities that will make you feel right at home. Such as free Wi-Fi throughout the entire property, fridge & microwave in every oversized guest room, plush pillow top mattresses, as well as a 24hr state of the art Fitness Center and a brand new Business Center with remote printing capabilities. For those guests looking to fly into the Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport, we offer complimentary round trip transportation to and from the airport. We also service the Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port, Port Everglades with drop off service for a nominal fee. Don't pay the high price to leave your car at the cruise port or the airport, leave it with us! Ask one of our staff members about our parking packages!


We are a green lodging designated hotel.

View Less
Features
Have the time of your life in the Ft. Lauderdale - Hollywood, FL area, our hotel's location is near great attractions like Sun Life Stadium, Hard Rock Casino and great South Florida Beaches. Going on a cruise? We offer a one way transfer to Port Everglades Cruise Port (for a nominal fee) and complimentary round trip transportation to Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL).

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Get away This was a last minute trip to relax before the new school year. The 24-hour access to the pool was great, never crowed and peaceful. I felt very secure when we came in from a long day at the beach or returning from dinner. We plan to make our reservation here in November when we take our cruise. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than We Expected We stayed 1 night pre-cruise and were very pleased. Very comfortable! Generous bedclothes and pillows. Very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Modern A very nice stay for north central Miami at a very affordable price. The rooms are clean, bathrooms are modern, an actual shower with glass doors. I keep coming back to this location when i travel in S. Fl even though it may be a little out of my way. Its consistency keeps me going back. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Eh…ok This place tends to be a place you stay before going on a cruise. It was ok. Nothing to write home about. Don't eat that the hotel restaurant, Kiki. All good dishes start with fresh ingredients. This place did not provide this. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I was there for one night only, but It was excellent. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beginning to cruise vacation We stayed here before our cruise. Just minutes from the cruiseport, this hotel was well worth the stay. I booked this hotel from a travel site and wasn't too sure how it would be but it blew away our expectations. My only major complaint was that our room was ready (that was ok) and the front desk agent said that she would call us when it was. We never got the call. We went out for lunch and when we came back, I asked at the desk and they checked us in. My only other complaint was the dining area. The selection of meals wasn't that large and the quality of the food wasn't as good as I was hoping it would be. It was tasty but from the ambiance I thought it would be of higher quality. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This was an excellent place to stay. We will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future and recommend to all of our friends and family members. Very convenient to Ft Lauderdale Airport. Staff of very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The staff at the hotel are very eager and friendly to assist and provide excellent service! The rooms are large and well appointed and make it easy to work in! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Comfortable and Excellent Service I flew in from the Caribbean en-route to western US and needed a place to stay overnight. From shuttle service to and from the airport, excellent customer service to very clean, modern and comfortable rooms - this is the place to stay, especially if you need to be close to the airport or cruise ship port. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never Trust the Hotel Transportation The hotel is average at best. There is no executive lounge and little or no recognition of IHG loyalty status. The rooms are average and the restaurant is average. Under normal circumstances I would stay here for a night or two on business, maybe. The real problem is with the shuttle/transportation. In the August heat we had to stand in the Florida heat for over an hour waiting to be picked up, the hotel staff was misleading regarding wait time, the first shuttle arrived without enough room for two passengers, the second shuttle made multiple stops before arriving at the hotel, a thoroughly unpleasant experience. on the way to the cruise port the next day we left the hotel early then had to turn around and go back to pick up additional passengers. I wish I had taken a taxi on both days instead of relying on the hotel to have their act together. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport to Port Hotel Having booked this hotel based on other people's reviews, we were uncertain what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Beds were comfortable, room was clean (bathroom a bit tight with the door open), restaurant had something for everyone. Loved that the pool and open deck area is located on the fifth floor so that we were well removed from street level. We wanted to be close to both airport and port and this meets both. Not much around the hotel, so we were more than happy to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities to rest up for our cruise/flight the next day. Stayed at this location for both the outbound and return trip for our holiday. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pre-cruise hotel Always like to travel day before cruising to avoid airline problems. This hotel located adjacent to cruise port, shopping in walking distance, & van taxi cost $7 per person. Taxi even cheaper. Staff very cordial and we were traveling with extended family & several kids so pool was very enjoyable. Restaurant small but food was excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I chose your hotel because it was close to the airport and the cruise port. Your staff was very efficient and helpful. It made our stay worth it. It is a bit pricey but we only stayed for a day, so. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the best! Property looks brand new, and the staff is top notch! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and extremely comfortable We stayed at this hotel before leaving on a cruise. The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and helped resolve any questions that we had. The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were extremely clean and the beds were comfortable. The only complaint is the dining room. We had no choice but to eat breakfast at the "very limited" breakfast bar and the cost was approximately $17.00 per person, plus gratuities. This is the one area that was upsetting. We only needed "a snack" to get us on our way and ended up spending almost $100 for our family of four. Other than this complaint, everything was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelentes habitacions y servicio Mi familia y yo estamos totalmente satisfechos por el servicio y habitaciones. Lo unico es que los precios del restaurante y fuentes de sodas deberían de ser un poco más accesibles August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and well furnished room Upon arrival employees at the front desk were courteous and efficient . Facilities were very good. The room was clean comfortable and had everything we needed. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The location was great. So close to restaurants and shopping centers, and oh yeah, The Beach!!! The room was extremely clean which is something I am always a stickler of. The staff was very hospitable. I was very pleased and comfortable with my stay here. My vacation was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Clean, comfortable, and easy to access. Children loved the pool. Shuttle to airport for an early morning flight was very convenient. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay The hotel was great and the location very convenient. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night's sleep We were overwhelmed with the comfort of the King size bed in our room and we had a good night's sleep. Unfortunately we were only booked in for 1 night. If we are travelling in the Fort Lauderdale area in future would certainly consider staying here. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is an excellent value for the price. Very accommodating staff will do their best to make you feel comfortable. Nice atmosphere in a contemporary setting. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hote. We stayed here after cruise and it was wonderful. Nice large room, bed was great, and great service. This is a keeper on the list of great hotels. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place at an even better cost Really great place and a pleasant surprise at how well designed and up to date this hotel is. Highly recommended! July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a not so nice part of town Nice hotel. Don't walk around at night though. Problems that arose with the room were never fixed. Room had a broken telephone that was never repaired or replaced. TV stopped working. Had to pack a family of 4 at midnight to switch rooms. That wasn't fun after a long day. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will go there again - gym is good (but they did not manage to turn off or back the loud music) - restaurant is good (but my breakfast was billed twice, hope they will fix it, but no answer yet) - room and sleep quality was very good - free parking in park house - gym und pool (nice) is 24 hrs - good WiFi coverage all over the hotel - free airport shuttle (call them when before you arrive!!) July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by immaculate hotel and wonderful service by everyone From the time I checked in to departure, everyone was wonderful and so kind. I was there for a week on business for relocation to Ft. Lauderdale area. I had never been to this city and the staff at the hotel were kind, helpful and caring. The king room I had was immaculate and very spacious. Very quiet and comfortable. Each evening I enjoyed the company of the bar/restaurant staff who were very genuine and good people. Shout out to Andres and Bill who were wonderful at the bar! So friendly and compassionate. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would recommend to anyone and the price was excellent for the services provided. Great job! July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dropped off like trash on the corner Rooms were nice. Bathroom was small and difficult to move around in and enter, especially with more than one person staying in the room. Bed was stiff as a board. Restaurant was overpriced with unfriendly service. When we were dropped off by the shuttle, we were dropped off in an alley and directed to go through the garage to the lobby. Not a great first impression. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! The customer service at this hotel is by far better than other hotels that we have stayed at. Everyone was very attentive. The pool is great and it was great there were floors geared specifically to leisure guests to limit the noise in the common areas. Overall it was a great experience! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! I was very impressed by the look and feel of this crowne plaza. When i first booked I thought I was not going to like the location because of where it is located. However, We were nicely suprised. We will definitely stay here again. We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for a party of 4 and was very close to the i-95 interstate. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to your retreat!
Welcome to your retreat!
Select to close.
Welcome to your retreat! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport! Welcome to the Holiday Inn! Lobby Television and Reading Area The Main Lobby Lobby View
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading