• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Russian
  5. Turkish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Please.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oakwood Shopping Plaza
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Topeekeegee Yugnee Park (T.Y. Park)
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Bass Outdoor World Pro Shops
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Fishing, Scuba Diving Fleet
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:229
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for guests staying in the hotel nightly. Guests wanting to leave their cars here at the hotel to fly out of the airport or to go on a cruise will be charged $5.00 per day parking fee.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4768

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hollywood, home of the 25 foot long all you can eat breakfast buffet!!


Centrally located between Fort Lauderdale and Miami at Exit 21 on I-95, our property offers easy access to the Florida Turnpike, I-595, I-75, and the Sawgrass Expressway. We are just minutes away from Sawgrass Mills Mall, Aventura Mall and much more! The renowned Hollywood Beach is just a 15 minute drive from our property. While you are here with us you will enjoy a number of amenities that
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hollywood, home of the 25 foot long all you can eat breakfast buffet!!


Centrally located between Fort Lauderdale and Miami at Exit 21 on I-95, our property offers easy access to the Florida Turnpike, I-595, I-75, and the Sawgrass Expressway. We are just minutes away from Sawgrass Mills Mall, Aventura Mall and much more! The renowned Hollywood Beach is just a 15 minute drive from our property. While you are here with us you will enjoy a number of amenities that will make you feel right at home. Such as free Wi-Fi throughout the entire property, fridge & microwave in every oversized guest room, plush pillow top mattresses, as well as a 24hr state of the art Fitness Center and a brand new Business Center with remote printing capabilities. For those guests looking to fly into the Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport, we offer complimentary round trip transportation to and from the airport. We also service the Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port, Port Everglades with drop off service for a nominal fee. Don't pay the high price to leave your car at the cruise port or the airport, leave it with us! Ask one of our staff members about our parking packages!


We are a green lodging designated hotel.

View Less
Features
Have the time of your life in the Ft. Lauderdale - Hollywood, FL area, our hotel's location is near great attractions like Sun Life Stadium, Hard Rock Casino and great South Florida Beaches. Going on a cruise? We offer a one way transfer to Port Everglades Cruise Port (for a nominal fee) and complimentary round trip transportation to Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL).

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Traveler The location of this hotel is great. It does have the appearance being old. The outside and lobby could use an upgrade as well as the hall ways. However, the room was very comfortable and the service we received from the valet parking attendants was first rate. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 keep the love shering send me a free stay ( smile) what can i say every tthing was Good July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall fantastic value Great value for money. The staff are all friendly and competent. We will definatly return again next year, and hope to be able to stay a bit longer. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen precio costo beneficio Buen servicio el desayuno no tan bueno. El hotel es bueno por su ubicación cerca a la playa, piscina bonita y habitaciones confortables, vale la pena volver sin pensar que es un hotel 5 estrellas sino comido y sencillo por el precio que uno paga. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor valet service and not so happy employees Checked in on a Friday afternoon. First impression was the valet service. There were two gentlemen trying to handle numerous guests checking in. Cars were parked everywhere and blocking entrance. Seemed that there were not enough employees on hand to handle the amount of guests arriving. Noticed that none of the employees were smiling at the pool area and it was as if they attempted to avoid making eye contact with you. My girlfriend and I wanted to order food and I had to go and get a menu myself. The only employee that seemed to enjoy taking care of the guests was a young lady with a great attitude I believe her name was Jennifer. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel stay This was a well-maintained and classy hotel situated very close to Hallendale Beach. The room was very quiet and clean. The staff was very accommodating. My only wish was that the restaurant was open longer. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 wedding stay Nice hotell, but hoped for some Eksta service, when we got married and chose the hotel fore Our stay and dinner. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very poor service customer service at the hotel borders on incompetence, I have had better results in third world countries where the staff does not speak englsih very well July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities, very relaxing! Overall service was good, front door service was excellent, very accommodating. Front desk was good and rooms were clean. Pool area was beautiful with great view. Conveniently located for shopping or hanging on the beach. Housekeeping could use a little help in remembering to fullfil request for room needs, extra towels, bedding, etc. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly We were welcomed very warmly and in our corner king unit in no time at all. The room was a nice nice and all the facilities perfect for our stay. The only one small complaint was that the room was not perfectly cleaned. Plugging in our iDevices under the desk showed that that area had not been cleaned in a very very long time. Overall though, this is a very nice hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shower I guess my expectations were too high because I thought that a hotel like this would offer 2 queen beds. The staff was friendly. Even though I never got what I needed from housekeeping. Loved the pool area an the shower was great. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. 2 night stay at this hotel. No complaints. Great staff, clean rooms, excellent valet service. The hotel was clean, though my wife felt an additional trash can would have been nice also the bathroom tissues were next to empty. The hotel tries to accommodate the guests as best they can. My wife and I decided to head out for a few drinks one night and decided a cab would be the better option, the valet called the cab for us while we waited inside the lobby. Prime location, easy access to the highways, and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to family members and friends. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kick back and chill Overall hotel and surrounding area nice. Great pool area and tiki bar, nice beach access, good intercoastal view. SWEET !!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!! Our stay was nothing short of perfect. My only regret is that we didn't stay longer. We will definitely be back!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the place for a good nights sleep Rooms very nice and clean, and the staff was helpful when needed. Only problem is the doors to the rooms seem to be paper thin. The hotel seemed to attract a large amount of guests that were interested in partying. This resulted in loud, intoxicated, people with no regard for other guests roaming the hallways at 2:30 in the morning, when us "normal" people were sleeping. The food at the hotel while good, was still clearly overpriced for what it was. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, breakfast and swimming pool Completed room with microwave, frigobar and even a balcony was perfect. Breakfast is very good and until 11:30am (great ending time !). Kids loved the big swimming pool. Fitness center, wi-fi even in the room and proximity from the beach are features that make the hotel a great place to expend vacation. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by valet guys and maintenance man was great the valet service had excelent customer service skills. Friendly and helpful answering questions about the area. The Miantenance man who came to look at my broken A/C found the problem immediately and determined that I needed to change rooms and he reported it immediately. He was professionaly, quick, and friendly, and apologized for the inconvenience. the front desk never called to ask me about my NEW accomodations or to apologize for the inconveninece or anything. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good Value / family friendly We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located on the intercoastal waterway, the beach is across the street. They have a great pool and beach access is easy to get to. The staff was nice but several didn't know English. would stay again. Walmart is about a five minute walk across the bridge. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Excellent stay. Staff very accomadating, room very clean. Hotel has a very good ambiance, in a very good location. Out side of the busy Hollywood crowd if you care for a more upcale enviroment! July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall "Good" Experience This was my four year in a row at this resort. Everything was fine, the staff was great with exception of John in the restaurant. He didn't really know what was going on, reaches over you and brought my lemon for my water to me in his hand rather than on a plate. Very unprofessional. Everyone else in the restaurant was professional and very friendly and attentive. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 'Wonderful Hotel' My wife and I had a great time at this hotel. We were there on our 20th anniversary.The rooms were nice and clean! The pictures on the website were on point, everything looked just like it. The staff were very nice to us I would recommend this hotel to my friends! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Vacation! This really truly was great hotel experience. The one thing I need to say is that the advertising regarding the Hollywood Beach Broadwalk was very misleading. Your website made it sound like it was directly across the street, when it was actually 1.5 miles away. Not that it was a terrible thing, but definitely misleading. A little disappointing that the outside pool and Tiki bar closed at 10pm. Too early when one is on vacation! The only other little bother was that housekeeping refilled my in-room coffee with decaf not regular. A little disappointing! Overall, though, we had an awesome time!!!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax I loved this hotel. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The room was large, clean and quiet. The tiki bar has good food & drink selection along with a friendly, outgoing staff. The pool was wonderful. I did not need a car which was a huge plus. Walmart just over the bridge, water taxi comes right to the hotel & the trolly stops in front of the hotel. I would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, amazing service, very good value. We had a very good overall experience. We had buffet breakfast included in our rate. We found that the buffet food quality and choice could be improved. One of the waiter, seeing we were just having yogurt offered us freshly made omelets. That was great! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place across from the ocean This was a good stay. Many foreign travelers from all over the world! The rooms are very nice. The intracoastal isn't exactly easy to see from many rooms. For the money, it was worth it! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience You won't regret staying here. Excellent location, service, rooms, food, and beverages. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Second visit in 10 days. As usual great welcome great staff June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in the room The room was average, but there are a lot of other options in the area for the intangibles. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service in whole hotel this was my 6th stay at this crowne plaza over the last several years and it has been very convenient to my work and leisure as well as an enjoyable stay, with the staff being very responsive and friendly. I will stay here again as I will be coming back several times in the coming year. R.W. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Hotel This is my second stay at this hotel and I was pleased with both stays because of the hotel's location (across from beach),and pool amenities (on water channel). June 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Welcome to your retreat!
Welcome to your retreat!
Select to close.
Welcome to your retreat! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport! Welcome to the Holiday Inn! Lobby Television and Reading Area The Main Lobby Lobby View
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading