• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Russian
  5. Turkish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Please.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oakwood Shopping Plaza
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Topeekeegee Yugnee Park (T.Y. Park)
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Bass Outdoor World Pro Shops
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Fishing, Scuba Diving Fleet
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:229
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for guests staying in the hotel nightly. Guests wanting to leave their cars here at the hotel to fly out of the airport or to go on a cruise will be charged $5.00 per day parking fee.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4768

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hollywood, home of the 25 foot long all you can eat breakfast buffet!!

Centrally located between Fort Lauderdale and Miami at Exit 21 on I-95, our property offers easy access to the Florida Turnpike, I-595, I-75, and the Sawgrass Expressway. We are just minutes away from Sawgrass Mills Mall, Aventura Mall and much more! The renowned Hollywood Beach is just a 15 minute drive from our property. While you are here with us you will enjoy a number of amenities that will
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hollywood, home of the 25 foot long all you can eat breakfast buffet!!

Centrally located between Fort Lauderdale and Miami at Exit 21 on I-95, our property offers easy access to the Florida Turnpike, I-595, I-75, and the Sawgrass Expressway. We are just minutes away from Sawgrass Mills Mall, Aventura Mall and much more! The renowned Hollywood Beach is just a 15 minute drive from our property. While you are here with us you will enjoy a number of amenities that will make you feel right at home. Such as free Wi-Fi throughout the entire property, fridge & microwave in every oversized guest room, plush pillow top mattresses, as well as a 24hr state of the art Fitness Center and a brand new Business Center with remote printing capabilities. For those guests looking to fly into the Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport, we offer complimentary round trip transportation to and from the airport. We also service the Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port, Port Everglades with drop off service for a nominal fee. Don't pay the high price to leave your car at the cruise port or the airport, leave it with us! Ask one of our staff members about our parking packages!

We are a green lodging designated hotel.

View Less
Features
Have the time of your life in the Ft. Lauderdale - Hollywood, FL area, our hotel's location is near great attractions like Sun Life Stadium, Hard Rock Casino and great South Florida Beaches. Going on a cruise? We offer a one way transfer to Port Everglades Cruise Port (for a nominal fee) and complimentary round trip transportation to Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL).

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean Facility with wonderful staff.The rooms were well put together, bathroom facilities are excellent. Staff was very responsive to inquiries, And very accommodating. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa's Reunion After many years I was reunited with my dear childhood friend. She lives in the area and recommend the Crowne Plaza. It was a great recommendation. Hubby and I enjoyed the pool and amenities and in the morning my BFF came to the hotel with her family for a nice buffet breakfast. Thank you to our hostess Jackie who was the best. Our stay was fabulous... and our reunion was a real blessing... October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Good location, great staff and wonderful rooms. Would stay again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice location Nice location, as a platinum, upgraded to corner room, spacious, clean. The staff was very friendly with everyone, I mean everyone, saying Hi as I walked by. Definitely recommend. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great stay. Nice hotel. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Great view from balcony. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Initial greeting from guys parking cars I thought they were not as pleasant as the other hotel staf I encountered. They appeared to me to be somewhat rude and not very friendly. When I pulled up, they did not greet me properly, they just asked what method of parking I preferred (self or valet) and when asking for my keys, they seemed rather automated and not personable. I would say overall, they were very unprofessional and not a good representative of your hotel. These people are the first representatives a guest encounters and you know what they say about first impressions. They could use a little re-train on how to be courteous. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by *WOW* Great Hotel-Excellent Staff-My family will be returning in June!! Thanks for a Memorable Time!! October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Loved the pool and Tiki bar area. Only complaint was that the bell man line was busy when were checking out. Had to go down and get him October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Hollywood Beach October 2014 This was a return visit having stayed in April and again it was fab - can't recommend it highly enough. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel has a perfect location for your vacation as well as for your business. The staff is courteous and very professional. The building is well maintained and they ll take care of is daily. All in all is was a perfect destination and a great experience. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with fair value This hotel is safe and comfortable but it is a little bit warn out. The location is far from Miami City center and Miami Beach. If you want to be close to the fun part of Miami, this hotel is not for you. However, it is good for business meetings and for those who seeks fair value. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice My stay was a very pleasant experience, enabling me to unwind after a very busy work day of conferences. The staff was super attentive. Although the decor was dated ,it was very clean and in good repair. One might treat it as a retro experience. I hesitate to recommend it so highly because they might raise their rates. Any future stays in the Lauderdale/Hollywood area will include the Crowne Plaza October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Definitely staying again!! From the minute I stepped into the hotel I was greeted by both a charming doorman and a beautiful aroma in the hotel lobby. The smell was so inviting and remained that way for the duration of my stay. Front desk was extremely helpful and informative; a gentleman in particular who unfortunately I can't recall his name. Rooms were clean, pictures did not do the room justice. Dining by the pool at night by the tiki bar with exceptional cocktails and well priced great tasting food with a view of the lake. The location was conveniently next to a 7-11 so we could always pop next door any time of day or night. Across the bridge over the lake is a walmart, publix; just to name a few of clothing outlets not to mention copious fine dining to fast food restaurants ranging from American to Italian to Cuban and more. I could go on and on about this place. First time to Miami and thanks to Crowne Plaza I was not disappointed! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and good service I stayed at Beach resort during a business trip. I would recommend to families traveling as the proximity to the beach is good. Comfortable beds and recently renovated. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by usa 2014 The hotel was relatively expensive and meals, although good were higher than other similar hotels. The steaks were particularly excellent The curtains in the room were such that they did not fully close and hence sleep was interrupted by early morning light. The location near to the highway was not pleasant. We were initially allocated to a room overlooking the car park and the highway, which was changed when we expressed dissatisfaction. Staff were very attentive and very nice. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Achieving property Stayed 3 nights with my grown sons (27 & 31) and we were excited about the pool and property from what we had seen and read. Staff was friendly for the most part. However, we were there to attend a NFL game and NO ESPN (Channels 27 & 28) in our room except for 4 hours on Saturday afternoon. ( they did come and switch out a TV, worked for 4 hours) Towel supply was always short, we called Monday am to get towels, to shower before our flight...we are still waiting on those towels. I have stayed at modestly 10 different Crowne Plaza Properties in US and Europe, as a member since 1983 and a Platinum member for past 8 years I get my breakfast comped, NOT here, even 1 time! Pool and Tiki bar were great. But, unless that is your reason for going here... Do Not suggest you stay here. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne plaza Great staff , great pool Located very close to the beach and shops October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Stayed here for a special occasion. Very clean and comfortable, had an executive room with a great view of the Intracoastal and limited ocean view. Convenient via trolley to the Broadwalk and downtown Hollywood and is a Water Taxi stop. We didn't need much service but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful and relaxing pool area. Good value. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Trip My stay was very nice. The staff was great and the hotel was very clean, but I really did not like the location. The boardwalk was run down and pretty dirty. I would have rather stayed closer to Miami Beach cause there is just a lot more to do. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay Great Stay, 11 - 13 Oct 2014. Nice Hotel, great service with good breakfast buffet. Great Pool & Hot Tube and nice rooms Stay overlooking the bridge, you can see the ocean and intercoastal waterway. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Guests Love They truly care and go above and beyond! I am from Hospitality and they get an A for service on my end...Food delicious, area perfect and staff the best! October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I had a great experience at this hotel. I held my wedding here on Sept. 20, 2014 and will definitely recommend this hotel to other brides! The catering/wedding coordinators Loretta and Lourdes were excellent and a pleasure to work with! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay! Hotel was clean and nice, with excellent service all the way around. Thanks Mike and Elizabeth! I really enjoyed the pool area and the room was large and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others. Location was great with easy access to trolley, water taxi and the beach. Everything was convenient and with a relaxing atmosphere. Thanks for an excellent stay! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference in Hollywood Staying at the Crowne Plaza for the conference was a great move, both in the location and the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms... and the front desk staff was fantastic.. very friendly and very helpful... will stay here again asap October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room on 8th floor I was pleased with my room. Food was good. The balcony has a good view of the beach and river. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Clean and up-to-date room. The service was great. The tiki bar and pool are a very nice touch. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable atmosphere The biggest problem I found was the staff who cleans rooms ignore guest at least in 4th floor pulling door rooms noisy and loud early morning during sleeping hours. I think it is very disrespectful in this type of place where people pay to rest. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If all the hotels of this chain would have the same level of staff education I would not be even silver Some times you feel your questions are disturbing people.This was my case in this hotel. If I would train people to work in front of people I would tell them the first forbidden word is NO! When I asked for leaving two days before my reservation thats the first word I heard. After inviting the lady to see my data she changed mind and let me going. The hotel is okay, pity to have so long trafic lights to get to the beach and my first reason to stay only one night. Nothing around, only wide streets and a long bridge. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel! This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel & it never disappoints. Awesome staff & the hotel is always clean & everything is perfect, there is an amazing fragrance thoughout the whole hotel. The pool area is gorgeous & huge. The room are full of comfort & extra clean. I just love this hotel, it's perfect for any type of occasion. Would recommend this hotel to everyone! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant value for location. I would recommend the Crowne Plaza at Hollywood beach. The room, pool, and staff were excellent. The only down point was the charge for self park. October 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Welcome to your retreat!
Welcome to your retreat!
Select to close.
Welcome to your retreat! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport! Welcome to the Holiday Inn! Lobby Television and Reading Area The Main Lobby Lobby View
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading