Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1260 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    465
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

住宿尚可 服务一般

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

酒店前台的服务亟需提高,要提高对高等级会员的关照和识别!
需要提醒大家酒店离重庆大厦比较近,需要适当注意安全等。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room. comfortable bed excellent service

By

July 24, 2016

club

Stayed in this Hotel for 3 nights 17-20th July 2016
Would definitely come back.
Staff very helpful. Centrally located.
Pool is nice but a little small. Sauna was out of use.
This is my second stay at this Hotel. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

餐食很棒

By

July 22, 2016

club

早餐很丰富,服务很贴心,选择很多样,新鲜、美味,用餐环境也很温馨,下次如果和家人一起入住,我想体验一样会很棒的,感谢你们如此用心的服务,我会向我的朋友及同事推荐假日酒店的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
感谢您推荐入住本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您对本酒店的早餐款式供应、良好服务态度及用餐环境感到非常满意。期待下次再度欢迎您光临并为阁下缔造难忘体验。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Hongkong

By

July 19, 2016

I love this room! All thr things in here are super excellent! I will come if I will travel Hongkong again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for your awesome review! I am happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here. We hope to welcome you back again when you are next in Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms too small

By

July 18, 2016

Bathrooms a bit too small and could use more ventilation, Not enough places to hang used towels.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff are friendly and fast in responding to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us. We hope to welcome you again soon!. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service at Concierg

By

July 18, 2016

I have always been impressed by the services and attitude of the concierge staff. This time from guiding me about MTR routes till my checking out and leaving my luggage behind as I had a late flight. The concierge staff did not only offered immaculate services, also their attitude was very courteous as it should always be in a reputed hotel service center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your great review. Glad to know that our concierge team took really good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

若干かび臭い部屋でした

By

July 14, 2016

club

室内の臭気が若干かび臭さく、残念でした。また、就寝時クーラーのノイズレベルが高く、寝づらさがありました。騒音を改善すれば良好な環境です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. I was really sorry to read about the issues you experienced in relation to your room. Please accept my sincere apologies for all inconvenience caused and I would like to assure you that this is not the usual standard for which Holiday Inn is renowned. Please contact me at gary.ngai@goldenmile.com and let me have your room number so that we may take appropriate corrective actions to win your complete confidence back. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future and hope to be given the opportunity of welcoming you back to experience a great stay. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service in Hong Kong

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel overall served my needs. The concierge was particularly helpful in making a couple of last minute dinner reservations for popular restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review! My team and I were so happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay. We hope to welcome you again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

July 12, 2016

club

柜台人员(check in )服务态度很好,装修过的房间很舒适,喜欢它的淋浴间,房间很时尚,没装修过的房间就有点旧。很高兴酒店方面给我们的welcome drinks, 酒吧的氛围很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
感谢您选择下榻本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您满意酒店的良好服务态度、舒适的房间、迎宾饮料及酒吧。期待再次欢迎阁下光临,并能为您提供更称心的服务及舒适的居停。 香港金域假日酒店 謹啟
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 10, 2016

club

Good hotel . Good breakfast..Good location. Room rate is reasonable for the location and room size. Everything is close by

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your great review. Glad to know that you appreciated our location, breakfast offerings and found our room good value for money. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Hong Kong soon. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location with Good service

By

July 08, 2016

The room was small and dirty, my bathroom was so small and had smell around the toilet and hairs around the bath tub.
the hotel overall was so noisy so couldn't sleep well. the internet speed was slow so only had to use cable.
I won't go back to this hotel even the location benefit and good service of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. I was sorry to read about various issues you experienced in relation to your stay. . Please accept my most sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly at gary.ngai@goldenmile.com so that I can personally follow-up the case with you. Please rest assured that we deeply value and appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. On a positive note, I was pleased to learn that you liked our location and our team took good care of you. I look forward to hearing from you soon and to be given the opportunity to win your complete confidence back. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division ManagerWarm regards,
Read More
Read Less