Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service The reception staffs seems to have dropped in svc level recently. I have always favoured staying in this hotel and I hope this area can be improved. Thks. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel and location Have stayed many times. Long time staff members remember me and are always so gracious. Wonderful hotel. Love to stay here and always recommend it to anyone I know coming to HK. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent hote in a excellent location Holiday Inn-Golden Mile will always be my first choice of accommodation whenever I travel to Hong Kong. From the Front Desk to the hotel room, everything is in Top Quality. Nothing negative to comment about. I am always very happy staying in this hotel. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is always a nice place to stay and relax Holiday Inn Golden Mile will always be my first choice whenever I travel to Hong Kong. The spacious hotel room and the hotel location are the main factor. The hotel staff especially the Front Desk staffs are always very accommodative to my request. They will always do their utmost best to make the hotel guests satisfy. Please send my sincere thanks to every one of them and keep up the good image for the hotel. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location is perfect very close to the subway Shopping so easy because lots of shops around the hotel such as Habour city,Marsha,k11 foods is tasty but restaurant is a bit small A little bit noisy since we are lower floor April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Service Service at the 1st floor coffeeshop was very slow. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay there all the time I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile for many years when on business in China. Hotel experience is consistent, with no surprises (exactly what I want when traveling for business). Location in downtown Tsimshatsui HK is simply the best. As a club member, check-in is welcoming and efficient, in spite of the traffic in and out of the hotel. Hotel rooms are small (typical of every hotel in HK), but comfortable and clean. Staff speak English and are very helpful. Buffet, bar and restaurants are great, but tend to be pricey. Good news is there are a multitude of breakfast, lunch, and dinner venues within a 4 block radius of the hotel. I typically crash in HK after a week working in Shenzhen, so the Holiday Inn acts as my first-world landing pad. Health club and swimming pool is great for R&R. Bottom line-you get what you pay for. For the amenities, location, and convenience, the Holiday Inn is probably the best value in that class of hotel in HK. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and relaxing room! Good location, courteous staff, nice service, great and relaxing room. Affordable and easy access to MTR . Surely we'll be back again! April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected service standard of the Concierge Extremely shocked & disappointed with your Bell/Concierge service on my departure date on 14April. I was waiting for the airport shuttle bus service to the Kowloon Station around 11a.m. Since the seating space outside of the glass door was fully occupied, I informed your duty staff then to inform me as I was waiting at the lobby sitting area. The shuttle came & went without anyone informing me :-( I saw the shuttle about to turn out & rush over but your staff didn't bother to help "shout" for a stop. I asked your staff why not infomring me & was that I needed to wait another 10-15 minutes & your duty manager didn't offer to help, showed no apology, & said, "I'm afraid so, you have to wait again." I was very unhappy & went out to take a taxi as I didin't wanna be late for my flight. Your staff did nothing to help to waive for the taxi either :-( What's that type of service?? April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priorty on Transport and Shopping Convenient Room are clean and nice. Service are good. Located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui . Beside Sheraton and Peninsular. SHopping are surrounding with Branded and Skin Scare , Health care. Transportation for Bus to Wongkok and International. Transportation to MRT and Central are very easy , there is ferry port nearby only. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the heart of Kowloon Although located in the heart of kowloon, this hotel is suprisingly quiet. It´s very clean, and has extremly friendly and helpful staff!!!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay at the Golden mile as usual. Came into Hong Kong for a 2 day trip and after staying at causeway bay last time was back at golden mile this time. Great experience. Friendly staff , free wifi , excellent location and great breakfast spread. Definitely my preferred hotel when in Hong Kong. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Holiday Inn was a very nice place to stay. I booked connecting room and that's what I got. Customer service was excellent as was the cleanliness. We had 6 people in 2 rooms and it didn't feel cramped at all. Room service was extremely tasty. Location was very central to train and bus. And ferry was a short walk away. Overall holiday Inn was a wonderful choice to stay and would choose it again on my next visiti. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I visit Hong Kong of ten throughout the year on business, and always stay at this hotel. The location is excellent, right in the middle of a very busy shopping area on Nathan & Moody Roads, yet the rooms are quiet and comfortable. The staff at this hotel is excellent. They seem to know anything you ask about. Very polite and hard working. I am very impressed with them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hong Kong. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money - no. I did order a room with shower, 2 months before arrival, nothing mentioned on the homepage or in the confirmation. At arrival I was informed that I should pay more, I just got a fight with them and got the needed room. I have only one leg and do not like climbing. The room was very small but clean. Breakfast was 100% OK, but in the evening I vent to the coffe shop to get a cup af coffe and a croissant not possible without a fight again i did expect it was normal in a Coffe Shop. Location fine, close to the airport bus. Reception just like a train station. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expecting a little bit more As a Priority Club member, I am always hoping that the members are kind of enjoying some kind of priviledges, however every time I get the smallest room on the floor ( have checked this from the floor map ). This time, there were corridor stairs so that all the other similar rooms beside were larger. I have faced this several times and as no change maybe it is again time to look for other options in the area. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service We would like to say "thank you" to staffs being in the reception desk and a female staff in Chinease restaurant for giving us excellet services. At the second day, we were not fine and felt a chill, They acted promptly to provide warm blankets. We enjoyed very delicious and warm Chinease soup. Thank you very much, we enjoyed staying in HongKong! April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient in location and service I live Holiday Inn Golden Mile for 4 nights, the location is convient for travel, and the special case to make me happy is the service to help me to buy the train tickets, very fast response, and very warm help. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Service except for Security Personnel We were greeted with a very accommodating and very friendly reception staff upon our arrival. The room is quite spacious and clean, the cleaning staff very efficient in maintaining its cleanliness. Checking out was a breeze also, same very friendly treatment as our check-in. However, while we were at the hotel lobby waiting for the airport shuttle to arrive, we can't help but notice how the security personnel at the lobby tried to control some children playing in the area. They were not rude or discourteous in any way, but they looked a little menacing when they were trying to ask the kids to stay away from the plant boxes. They could have been a little friendly, as the rest of your staff, so the kids do not feel intimated and scared. Asking a kid to behave with a smile always work wonders for me. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much! Definitely, the hotel to book when we come back to HK! April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When my family and I checked in at reception, reception personnel provided us very good service. Amiable smiling, patient answers and friendly words made us very comfortable and relax. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel is excellent location wise but the charges are more compared to similar properties in nearby location. Will definitely stay in the same property if I visit HK again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Shall never forget the great service and a home like stay. Shall always stay in this hotel in my next business visits. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It' a good hotel! In a word:it's a good hotel!I will choose it for ever! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Club Floor staffs service is excellent ! If I go back to Hong Kong, I only stay in your hotel, because the location is good, convenience to shopping and go to everywhere. Also the Club Floor is very kind, and service is very gold. I have visited many another countries Club Lounge, this is the best ! April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and a good service A excecutive club was a nice place to sit and drink a cup of coffee. Room was comfortable and spacious. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in HK Had a great time, the hotel staff were very good, we tended to eat out with friends most of the time, but did have a few meals in which were good but slightly expensive. Would recommend this hotel, great location.. April 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Great hotel location and spacious room. Stayed in a Premier Family Room for 2 nights next to a connecting room. There was alot of noise from the room next door but luckily it didn't went past 1am or may have to seek help. Throughout the stay despite the DND being turned on, the housekeeping still knock at our door. After checking out, I was trying to put a small package into my luggage (did it at an inconspicuous corner) but was being stopped & insist that I do it in the luggage storeroom (there isn't much room in there). Honestly I feel this is very degrading. Have no complaint staying with Holiday Inn until now. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As Gen. McArthur said... I shall return..... Again and again... We have always loved Holiday Inn Golden Mile. The location, amenities, atmosphere, cleaniliness has always been superb. Price is a bit on the high side though. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is in a brilliant situation. We were a party of three adults and booked a room with two double beds and everything was very good. In addition my son was ill during our stay and i had to call for room service to change the quilt. I was embarrassed and apologised but the two ladies said no need to apologise as it was their job. The staff are very helpful. I would just mention two points. Firstly i think breakfast could be included, this is not a cheap hotel. Secondly, there is a great swimming pool. But it s not heated. We have stayed at this hotel twice. I have never seen another person swimming in the pool and i know the reason, the water is freeziing. Would it cost much to heat up the pool? I dont think so. It seems such a shame that people dont use it. I do appreciate that wifi is included now. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean and comfortable stay Stayed in the Premier Family Room with 1 King and 1 Queen for 4 nights in March. When we arrived, concierge came immediately to take our bags from the taxi and greeted us with a warm welcome. Check in staff very friendly and warm. Priority CLub members get free welcome drinks. Room was not ready when we arrived but they tried to quickly find a room for us. As it was lunchtime, we went to have our lunch whilst they prepared the room. Room size OK, and room is clean and stocked with all the ammenities, which the housekeeping replenished everyday. Beds comfortable with soft and hard pillows available. Staff are very courteous, they will greet you whenever they see you, I never passed by any staff without being greeted, this is really a nice gesture! Only small complaint I have was the door to the adjoining room. I found that sound does carry. As the floor we were on(6th) was a non smoking and I believe mainly family rooms, there tended to be more kids running around especially during the day and in the evening just before sleeping time. THere was a birthday group in one of the rooms and just as they started to make noise, security had gone to see them to ask them to reduce the noise and there was no issues after that. Location is central to everything - shopping, sightseeing, park, local wet market etc. Nearest exit from MTR station would be N5(staircase only no lifts). We tried the Cantonese restaurant at Basement, food was quite good. Pool on 19th floor looked nice but we did not have the chance to try it out. We would stay at this place again. March 27, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>