Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很棒 这个酒店地理位置很棒,房间床也很大,就是房间通风还有待改善,窗户不能打开,房间有点味道。房间的隔音效果不是最佳。 March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mladenko for long time,visit and stay here great location,best breakfest of all holiday inn hotels,ever stay as platinium member for my last 10 years all complements to this hotel March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff service Good facilities but many relocation of executive lounge dissapointing.Breakfast variely so so and many items not hot March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 绝佳的地理位置。 位于弥敦道,位置极佳。 出门分分钟就到海边,周围购物,餐饮多。 服务周到热情,床褥舒服,还有不同硬度的枕头可选。 March 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced This is hotel is way overpriced. We stayed during New Years. Its understandable that if for new years night the rate is higher, ***but the rates were not that much lower for the non-new years nights***. Our average nightly rate was exorbitant for such an average hotel.***I checked the month of May 2014 and the average nightly price for a Premier Family room is not that much lower***. ***So it does not really matter when you go, if you want a room for three, your going to pay through the nose***. They charge a hefty extra person charge for a third person even if a room is designed for more than two people. I don't care what their policy is, this is just irrational. Extra person charges in the United States are almost non-existent. This is just greedy. The front desk employee had to go into a back room to spend several minutes examining my AAA card and photocopying it. This makes me feel like they don't trust me. They could have had a mini copy machine next to their computer terminal and scanned it on the spot instead of going into a backroom. This makes it appear as though the front desk agent doesn't trust the guest (when they have to walk away from them). Never has this happened to me. Breakfast was a mob of people with chairs making a screeching and grinding noise whenever people got up from their tables. And there was an obnoxious group in the group seating area screaming and laughing loudly which made the place feel like a high school cafeteria. After the second morning, we stopped eating breakfast there. The room was average, just like any other standard room for 2-4 people. I had a drain clog that flooded the bathroom floor after opening the shower door to get out. When you pay this much, these things shouldn't happen in the first place. Regular drain inspections should be made instead of leaving it up to the guest to find out the problem. ***Again, the room rate for non-holiday periods are not that much lower than the new years holiday period***. Every time I come here the rates get higher and higher regardless of whether or not it is a holiday. And the breakfast rates get higher and higher. I know because I have stayed here several times over the past thirteen years. Whatever the reason, I can foresee even higher rates for standard rooms ten years from now. Its an obvious trend. I put this similar review in a different forum and the response from management was argumentative and condescending. Some of the rebuttals they made were already countered in my review. This hotel is arrogant and they have nothing to be arrogant about. They are not worth the prices they charge. This is not unique to the Golden Mile. Other hotels possess similar arrogance in Hong Kong so for me, its not a city worth returning to. It was fun while it lasted, but for Hong Kong tourism, the best times are behind us. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staffs and great service Staffs were very friendly and helpful, provided us great service and we had a pleasant stay. Thanks. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Very nice location and access for nightly walk in the area February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We had a very good experience here. Only minor complaint is there is no N. American style coffee shop in the hotel. Thus trying to get brewed coffee is difficult - especially for takeout - other than room service. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Many big and small shops around hotel. It is very close to subway station and near star ferry. It is a excellent hotel to stay. You can travel around easily in HK and easy to come back to relax after one day exhaust walking/travelling. Hotel staff are all very kind and friendly. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience convenience location, nice staff, perfect bar! we have a great time here February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FREE WIFI 免費的WIFI對於旅行是很大的幫助 去年九月入住時還未有的服務 這趟多了免費的無線網路,速度也很棒 謝謝 February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel Friendly staff and very accommodating. All are attentive and helpful should you need assistance. Location is perfect for shopping and very accessible for any transportation. First time in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel for business trip. February 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, convenient to transportation and shopping We have recently stayed at Holiday Inn Golden Mile during our recent vacation in Hong Kong. Hotel is in a very good location convenient for shopping and metro is next to hotel. Overall the stay was really good and staff members were eager to help. Couple of things to mention. As a Platinum, I expected priority service in checking in which was missing. Asked for adjacent rooms but didn't get that. Breakfast buffet was good. When we checked out, we expected some help from staff while boarding the shuttle to Airport Express Train Station but it was completely missing eventhough there were 2 staff members standing outside. I have to say staff members in all other areas in the hotel were really good, courteous and always ready to help. For its location it is a good place to stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 很不错的酒店,员工也很热情,非常感谢送给我家小朋友的巧克力。我家小朋友回家还给接机的叔叔说酒店有巧克力给他吃,是因为他很乖,没有淘气,哈哈。有个小要求是如果我们是大陆人入住尽量说普通话或者英语,懂巧克力的大姐说的什么我一句也没有听懂,总之还是不错的,推荐! February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置无敌,但房间有霉味 顶头的房间,房间很大,而且地铁站出来2分钟就能到。旁边翠华,稻香,池记都在步行距离内。不满意是房间有很重的霉味,虽然酒店已经喷了清醒剂,但还是掩盖不了。还有一点,前台办CI的速度实在是太慢了,不是指排队慢,而是正式办理的时间,我们大概办了10分钟,不明白都是在操作些什么。 February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺软硬合适,被子没有窸窸窣窣的声音,不影响睡眠。 只是浴室的冲淋花洒不能拿下,给小孩冲淋不方便。浴室里没有放防滑垫,浴缸比较滑,容易滑倒。 February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - highly recommended we have no complaints at all, it is everything we require - great location, clean, safe and professional. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids and the room with 2 double beds was perfect. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall it was a good experience. Room is clean. Service is good. Exercise room is good and clean too. Will definitely come again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利 酒店所处的位置交通十分便利, 出地铁口就是, 很适合带小孩或者老人的家庭出行。出门就是商业区, 饮食购物一条龙,去景点也非常方便。酒店卫生可以放心 希望前台的态度再热情一点 February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! With a great location, it's convenient to many attractions. There is a long line waiting for Jenny Bakery every day, right around Holiday Inn! Good access to all kinds of transportation. Bus can go to Airport too! February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 非常糟糕,不值 如果不是为了购物,非常不推荐在这里住,环境、吃饭都很糟糕。屋子里面黑漆漆的,打开窗帘只能看见一栋非常破败的楼房,checkin和checkout都要排好长一队,满大堂的人。因为生病,早上起来较晚,10点15赶到餐厅,大部分的早饭都已经收走,说是早饭到10:30其实根本达不到。我相信以后再也不会来这里住了。 February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool and efficient staff I stayed with my family during the Chinese New Year period. The reception is really crowded and we had arrived more than an hour before the check-in time but the staff is really alert and efficient and was able to direct us to the next available staff at the reception. As a first time member, I am really impressed as the staff is able to allocate a room immediately to us. The concierge is really knowledgeable. One of the gentleman with black framed spectacles ( I had forgotten his name) had directed us several times to the local delights we are looking for, like buying Chinese sausages, taking the bus to Mei Foo (we don't really like the crowded MTR#, and even where we can get the MTR toys with tracks. As the room we had booked is slightly small for three person, the household team Ms Amy also take time to explain how the extra bed will be placed and let us consider whether we would like to add an extra bed and that extra bottles of water will be supplied upon request. The next day when she saw we had bought a big bottle of water # I drank a lot of water during holiday trips:), she gave us extra bottle of waters. Furthermore the MTR entrance is just across the street which is great for my folks who don't really like walking. Overall, we feel really comfortable with our stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for the early room! Faye in the club lounge found me a nice room after a 15 hour flight from the states! Arriving at 9 AM to a sold out hotel, I was able to have a nice room after enjoying a breakfast. Thanks again, Faye! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间布置合理,标房床宽用品舒服。 推荐来港尖沙嘴旅游购物居住,性价比高。周边交通方便,商场林立。步行到星光大道,白天晚上可以随意逛到维多利亚港湾,欣赏香港的风景名片。 February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳,但房间噪音问题需改善 位置极佳,但房间外噪音较大,急需改善。 会员可免费上网,并可延迟退房,值得认可。 第一晚未提供一次性拖鞋,好在第二天补上。 February 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst night ever spent in IHG At check in we requested a late checkout and were advised we needed to pay for a half day which we accepted. We're then offered an upgrade to a suite for an extra HK$200 which we accepted. The room was nice but was beside the hotel central Airconditioning unit which was so noisy we could not sleep at all throughout the night. This was the night before we flew out which resulted in being awake for 52 hours straight. The noises level in the room is ridiculous, it is amazing they have not had the windows double glazed for sound proofing. In all the years I have stayed with Holiday Inns I have never had a worse night. Long term club member February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利,性价比高,服务贴心 本人在一月中旬入住金域假日,很早抵达(10:00AM),假日酒店的工作人员及时安排了我们的房间入住,并且看到我们一家三口,特意多提供了房间的饮用水和毛巾、浴巾等,十分贴心。 酒店标准房间面积较大,双床间的每张床宽度也较宽。 交通便利,尖沙嘴地铁口出来2分钟就到酒店。购物出行均十分便利。 还有吃东西更方便,酒店里很多。酒店周围知名的饭店到处都是(稻香、翠华等等) February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying put finally! My family and I go to HK frequently and have tried a lot of hotels, changing everytime. This was our 2nd time in a row to stay at the Golden Mile. And the verdict is in: we love it! The room is spacious with a King and a double bed, which is percect for us. Thank you too, for the special touch of sending a bday cake to our room for my bday, we did not inform them of this and it's nice to know they took the time to read details on the passports we gave upon check in! Location wise this hotel is perfect! Out you go on Nathan road from one of its exits! Less strain on our feet from walking. Shops are just outside. They also have a selection of pillows which the cleaning lady gladly helped us pick from. Room was kept clean all through our 4 days. After going from one hotel to another, we have finally found the best fit! Holiday Inn Golden Mile will be the hotel of our choice in HK from now on. We are staying put! February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好 服务很好,设备陈旧。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 地理位置很好,出行非常便利;前台入住和退房很快,服务态度很好;房间和床都很大,在香港酒店中属于较难见到的。性价比很高,值得推荐! February 7, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>