• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Japanese
  5. Korean
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hong Kong Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Cultural Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Kowloon Park
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Star Ferry
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited parking space available at $40 per hour, minimum 2 hours.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 960.0 HKD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:621
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:298
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:310
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:464
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:19

Make Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong your stylish base in the heart of Kowloon's lively Tsim Sha Tsui district.

You'll enjoy fine service and an extensive array of dining options at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong, our chic high-rise hotel 40 minutes by taxi from Hong Kong International Airport. Set in a bustling commercial area, we're also just 2 minutes' walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and 5 minutes' from the iconic Star Ferry.

With 5 high-tech
View More

Make Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong your stylish base in the heart of Kowloon's lively Tsim Sha Tsui district.

You'll enjoy fine service and an extensive array of dining options at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong, our chic high-rise hotel 40 minutes by taxi from Hong Kong International Airport. Set in a bustling commercial area, we're also just 2 minutes' walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and 5 minutes' from the iconic Star Ferry.

With 5 high-tech meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Centre, doing business at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong is a breeze. Dazzle colleagues with an event in our 700-capacity ballroom with sophisticated intelligent lighting, and stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in guest rooms & all public spaces.

Take time out to soak up the sun by our rooftop swimming pool and unwind with a workout in the Fitness Centre. Our central location puts countless restaurants and boutiques on your doorstep. Ask our helpful Concierge for recommendations and directions to sights including the nearby Victoria Peak funicular for panoramic city views.

With 3 elegant restaurants at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong, you'll be spoiled for choice. Choose from authentic Cantonese at Loong Yuen to international buffet dishes at Bistro on the Mile. At dusk, the famous Hari's Bar fills up with locals for live music and happy hour cocktails.

View Less
Features
Family-friendly hotel with Holiday Inn signature ‘Kids Stay and Eat Free’ benefit, located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui district. Upgrade to our newly renovated Executive Club Rooms to enjoy complimentary breakfast, daytime refreshments and evening cocktails in our exclusive Executive Club Lounge.
Announcements
All guests will receive a 25% off discount voucher to dine in any of our three restaurant outlets. Furthermore, IHG Rewards Club Members will be offered a welcome drink coupon at check-in. All
View More
Announcements
All guests will receive a 25% off discount voucher to dine in any of our three restaurant outlets. Furthermore, IHG Rewards Club Members will be offered a welcome drink coupon at check-in. All guests will now enjoy complimentary in-room Wi-Fi Internet.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service above and beyond my expectations I stayed at CP for 6 nights per the recommendation of my friends and family who are HK natives. The rooms are much more Spacious than what I'd expect in Hong Kong. The staff are all super friendly, especially the staff at kudos (Justin, and there's also this nice lady who prepared formula for my baby every single morning, thank you!), and the housekeeping staff are also very considerate and professional. The rooftop bar is a great place for drinks. Most of all, the hotel location is superb and its right at the center of causeway bay. I highly recommend crowne plaza CWB to anyone who's visiting HK! November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, great location... No complaints about facilities: room, gym, longest (rooftop) - all good. Service charges for telephone services (calls to toll-free numbers are HK$35 each) expensive if you're using conference services that require you to use toll-free numbers. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice short stay We stayed at Crown Plaza for 3 nights, and we enjoyed it very much! The rooms were clean and comfortable! The location of the hotel is so convenient! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to the concierge David The concierge was very supportive and helps us a lot. He arranges van to go to Shentzen and gave us good pieces of advices. Thanks David! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for our vacation The Crowne Plaza Hotel Causeway Bay proved to be an excellent choice for our nine day stay. It was ideally located for our needs. Times Square was only a five minute walk away and the tram stopped right outside the hotel. Our room was well appointed with many amenities. It was on a higher floor and overlooked Happy Valley and is bigger than many other hotels at the price point. We enjoyed the excellent breakfast service and pool. All staff were very helpful and professional. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置非常好,酒店服务卓越 这家酒店位于铜锣湾最中心的位置,还有一侧房间可以看到跑马场的大片绿地,在香港非常难得,酒店对高级会员的服务是一流的,入住的时候,Benjamin会帮我把每件事情都安排好,在当下的香港,能带给客人一种安全放心的入住感受,实属不易。 November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and welcoming service A great location with friendly staff made guests very welcoming. For the number of times our family have been staying in this hotel have shown our loyalty towards a great service of the hotel. We all enjoyed the happy hour times on the 28/F of the hotel. All the staffs at the bar are very welcoming even we have sometimes invited a lot of friends to drink at bar. A comfortable place to stay on vacation. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! You will not regret it! The hotel room was clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was updated. The internet was reliable. I was able to check-in early. The location was convenient. The pool was beautiful. Breakfast was included and had the best variety of options of any hotel I have visited and I travel frequently for business. The fruit basket was a nice touch. The management communicated via letters of any construction or travel delays to anticipate. The towels were large and soft. There was great water pressure in the shower. The hotel honestly thought over everything--mobile phone for use in the city, free adapter for use while visiting, VGA cable and USB charger right in the wall, iPod doc that connects to the DVD player in surround sound, and space for two suitcases. I have highly recommended the hotel to my family and friends as an experience in and of itself. The concierge was not that knowledgeable about restaurants to eat in the area and I wish the pool were open later but other than that it was as close to perfect as you can get. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Our 5 day stay was perfect the the Crowne Plaza, ideally located to explore the city. The bed was unbelievably comfortable and the staff we very hospitable. We paid to be a privelidge guest and enjoyed drinks and snacks at the bar on the 28th floor. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and bed was heavenly Reached the hotel late at night and tired from the flight but was delighted to see the nice room. Quick shower and went onto the bed and was pleasantly surprised at the bedding. The sheets are of great quality, bed pillow top is soft yet provides ample support for my tired body. Location is great just minutes away from times square. Will highly recommend this hotel for stay. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 我父母对这个酒店很满意, 提前预定非常合算,服务住宿条件非常好,地理位置也很方便, 购物吃饭都非常方便 October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service from nice staff I will definetely come back during the coming business trips over the next three years October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous welcome by check-in staff. Room ready upon arrival We moved from another hotel in the same district and the contrast was evident by the welcome service by reception. Room and particularly the bathroom are a winning formula for tired guests to come home to. Victoria restaurant is excellent with efficient service and good food. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常不错的酒店 总体上非常不错,在铜罗湾寸土寸金的地方,难得有这么个性价比如此高的酒店。要是房间也像国内酒店一样配备有电脑就更完美了。 October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 衛生標準希望再提高 浴池不夠潔淨,裝修稍顯舊,舒適度不錯。早餐品種似乎不夠豐富,部份食物口感不佳。前台服務很好,效率高。 October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fuer Businesstrip zu empfehlen. Komfortables Zimmer mit geraeumigem Bad und Dusche, Bett mit bequemer Matratze und angenehmen Kissen, angemessener Schreibtisch. Reichliches Fruestuecksbuffet ab 6 am. Zuvorkommender freundlicher Service im ganzen Haus. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地点很棒 紧邻时代广场,房间很大,很舒适。顶楼有泳池,时间关系没有去,好可惜。IHG会员有Welcome drink,时间关系也没去,好可惜呀。 October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms Larger than typical shoebox rooms in most HK hotels; conveniently located 1 block from Time Square. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施很新,非高峰时段价格合理 设施很新,位置很好,就在时代广场后边。服务人员非常热情。非高峰时段价格合理。并且有很好的会员服务,多年前入住过的会员也在此次立刻被识别出来并赠送酒吧饮料券。 October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay at Location is perfect - a 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay shops and room is in excellent condition and very clean. I personally would like to commend all the Housekeeping staff for paying attention to details - up to the number of water bottles we drank and replenished the same amount. Also, excellent service and helpful advise from the Concierge desk especially at the time of the protests. Last, i commend the staff who processed our bill upon check out. Very genuine, friendly and sincere. Thanks. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place where to stay in hk Very nice Hotel, well located staff and service very helpful and clean rooms and ambiance. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing breakfast We would have liked to use the 28th floor outdoor pool more than once during our stay but love the layout with the bar right next to it. The buffet breakfast had so much to choose from that I looked forward to waking up every morning. Great location in Causeway giving us easy access to all forms of transportation. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置優越,WIFI穩定,設施齊全,員工服務好 酒店位置優越,就在時代廣場旁邊。銅鑼灣各處步行皆可抵達。網絡穩定,讓我在酒店期間也能工作順利。 我Check out時太匆忙,不慎將我的菲林相機遺忘於酒店房間,非常感謝酒店人員FIONA和KATIE 幫助我將此相機寄回我住處,服務效率高和積極的態度令人印象深刻。以後會再來。 October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置超赞,员工友善 前台效率高,入住办理快;楼层客房人员友善,服务周到;28层lounge bar的员工心情不太好;位置很好,打车、地铁都方便,逛铜锣湾商圈也方便。皇冠都沐浴用品可以升级一下 October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流,隔音效果有待改善 由于贵酒店生意兴隆,住的人较多,有些客户很晚才回酒店,有时酒后在通道上大叫,直接影响到我的睡眠质素。 October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our vacation Causeway Bay Staff are impecable , helpful with everything inside and outside assistance. hotel very high standard October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wish I could have stayed longer. This hotel was very nice and convenient to the MTR September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉比较失望 硬件方面虽然稍显局促,但按照香港的标准还算尚可。服务很差,完全是三星到四星的水平,总体比较失望。此次入住让我对皇冠假日品牌不得不重新做定位了。 September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 香港铜锣湾皇冠 总体评价 酒店位置很方便,交通便利,服务非常好,餐饮也不错,就是房间隔音效果不好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the power points Good overall. Thought complimentary water could have been more generous - particularly if 2 people stay. I was stranded at Central with Typhoon 8 - would have liked some help to get to hotel. Power points all UK - need universal points - and one power adaptor doesn;t cut it if you got a laptop, two phones and music player. Bar on L28 was good - but $100 for a beer seems excessive. September 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Reception
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading