Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 292 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Breakfast!

By

July 19, 2016

The Staff at the Front desk as well as Dining room were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast that we offer daily and found our staff to be helpful and accommodating. I will pass along your kind words to the rest of the team. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

July 16, 2016

Where do I begin? I will say that I spend an average of 200+ night a year in a hotel. This was a four day stay and the ONLY reason I stayed at the hotel is because everything else was booked. The check in went fairly smooth, front desk staff was friendly and some what helpful. Received my room keys and headed to my room on the 3rd floor. The elevator floor was sticky and the walls where stained. Arrived on the 3rd floor your standard hotel hallway. Entered the room and it seemed to be your standard King size bed room, Seemed to be clean and inviting. I got my things unpacked and started to settle in, I set up my laptop and attempted to log onto the WiFi. The WiFi signal on the 3rd floor was SKETCHY at best, when booking the room I picked a room that WiFi in the title because of my job and the need to use my computer. As I was setting up my laptop the refrigerator microwave started making a god awful noise, the only way to get it to stop was to unplug the unit. That complete I went back to trying to get on the internet. Finally logged in. I turned on the TV and and it was intermittent, the TV was pix-elated sound, picture would not sync. So lets try the restaurant in the lobby area. Not many customers so i thought in and out easy dinner. The bartender/waitress was more worried about making conversations with the locals than taking care of the guest. Finally took my order and the food was typical bar food, Not bad. I finished my meal and went back to the room to turn in for the evening as I entered the room I heard water running. I looked around the room and then the bathroom, nothing was on, so I slide the shower curtain back and the water was coming from the ceiling. The water was running so hard I thought the guest in the room above me could come through at any second. Day 2, Breakfast was alright. work and back to the room, plugged refrigerator to cool so beverages still making racket. tried to reconnect to WiFi. I ended up using my personal WiFi for the rest of the stay because of the sketchiness. Day 3 the same as 1 and 2. Day 4 continued the same as the rest. Returned from working and enter the 3rd floor to a horrible BO smell as I walked down the hallway towards my room the smell got stronger. The gentlemen in the room across the hall had his door open with a fan blowing out of his room airing out his room. I quickly entered my room and pushed a towel under the door. I sprayed some air freshener. I went to dinner and returned and his door was still open and the smell was just as bad. Once again i enter my room and tucked a towel under the door. 30-45 minutes later a knock at my door, I wasn't expecting anyone I checked the peep hole and it was a LADY of the NIGHT. She was looking for the gentlemen across the hall that had his room open all day. oh i have to mention the cockroaches. Glad to be checked out. I have already told my associates NEVER to book this hotel and I will not be staying there again. WORST stay ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on delivering a great customer experience for all of our guests, including yourself. We are terribly sorry our hotel was unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Had we know about any of the issues you mentioned while you were staying with us, we would have done our best to resolve them immediately. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continually improve and provide the best guest experience possible. Again, thank you for the feedback. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for quick trip!

By

July 13, 2016

I was please with my stay. The property seemed a bit older. The first thing I noticed was that the front doors did not open automatically. But the building was still nice. The included breakfast was all that I needed. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your stay was. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We truly appreciate your review, so thank you for the kind words. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to property.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Disabled parking was sufficient. Had no trouble finding a spot close to the main entrance. Enjoyed the private area out front with the picnic table. Fresh drinks and snacks in the main lobby were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love that you have a selection of pillows from soft to firm.

By

July 04, 2016

club

The visit was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. Will be staying at this Holiday Inn again 7-4-16 through 7-8-16.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great find for an overnigt stay

By

June 30, 2016

I try to find Holiday Inn Express Hotels when I travel, I know what the Hotel will be, no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Upon arrival the front desk staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. I could not have asked for better accommodations or a more attentive staff...from me forgetting my keys at the desk upon arrival and the staff calling to see if I had forgotten them, which at the time I had not noticed... all the way to me forgetting to bring a phone charger and the staff's willingness to see what efforts they could put forth to make sure that even such a minute detail was addressed. Excellent job. The staff during breakfast was likewise equally friendly and accommodating. One of my better hotel stays

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review. I am delighted to read that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Our team members take their roles very seriously and try, everyday, to provide quality customer service, that our guests expect. Again thank you for the review and I will pass along your kind words to rest of the team. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit in Hopkinsville KY

By

June 26, 2016

club

Excellent hotel to stay at. Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Tank you for the taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We certainly appreciate the great review and love to hear from our guests! We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no

By

June 26, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville is promoted as Hopkinsville's only full service hotel. It has a pleasant exterior and common areas are pretty much up to date. Our guest room showed signs of neglect that were from chronic lack of attention. Baseboards pulling away from walls, outlet covers that did not cover outlets, telephone wires on floor, foot switch for floor lamp inoperable, close but not quite cleanliness of bathroom upon arrival, a used diabetic test strip lying on a drawer pull, all point to someone not paying attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value, good location

By

June 26, 2016

Good value, good location. This Holiday Inn is about perfect for a business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am delighted to read that you liked our hotel and found it to be clean and the location convenient. We work very hard to ensure that our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just a good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It looks like we have succeeded! Again, thank you for the review and I will pass along your comments to the rest of my team. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel twice and both time I've been impressed with how the staff is very friendly and go above to help you with whatever you need. Every day they greet you at the door. The restaurant serves really good food and good portions. The rooms are kept very clean. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to any co-workers and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Wow, thank you for the great review of our hotel. Our team makes every effort to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience, we are so delighted that we accomplished this with you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant customer service

By

June 20, 2016

every stay is very pleasant the ladies at the front desk are awesome take very good care of me when I check in

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Our team takes their roles very seriously and try, everyday, to provide quality customer service, that our guests deserve. I will pass along your kind words to the front desk team, they will be thrilled. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less