Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, clean and comfortable Wonderful experience, staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay here again! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit I was raised in Hopkinsville and travel there a couple of times a year normally. This visit seemed several things had improved greatly at the Holiday Inn. I enjoyed this stay as much as any in other cities. The staff for the most part was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable clean and had fresh accessaries. I would highly recommend the Hopkinsville Holiday Inn over any other facility in that area. I look forward to returning later in the year for another stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bvb Highly recommend, staff very friendly, very clean, food was cooked perfectly. Wish I had the bed June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay Though I was there to take care of some very sad business...a memorial for an old friend, I had a very restful time . Thank you for everything. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Your desk clerk was one of the most friendly and helpful person we have had the pleasure of meeting. Cali is an excellent example of the kind of people IHG should strive to hire. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have stayed here several time before. This is my hometown and I always book to stay at the same hotel. I have seen much improvement over the years. Very Friendly staff and Real Clean June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms ! clean rooms, well supplied, front staff friendly. The free breakfast was good quality and staff was friendly. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't eat the breakfast We were sitting at the door when they began to serve breakfast so that we would get the freshest food. The gravy was ICE cold just like it was pulled out of a fridge. All the other food was luke warm at best and nothing seemed fresh except the fruit. When friends ate 90 min later they said the gravy was just room temperature. What a way to end a trip with having gotten sick off of breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All of the staff were excellent and made my stay very comfortable. The breakfast staff was very cheery and made you feel right at home in the morning. Mike the bartender always remembers your name and greets you with a smile. I really enjoyed my stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet is horrible Internet is absolutely horrible. Hardly works and when it does it only works for a few minutes. Every time i come back it just gets worse. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location The hotel is in a good location, close to amenities as needed and the staff are great and very attentive. I would recommend this location for people traveling to Kentucky/Fort Campbell area. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room friendly staff. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Easy access of highway. Would highly recommend this property. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home sweet home Great place to stay for the price. Very friendly staff and nice quiet location. Easy access to Fort Cambell and Nashville. Will stay at this hotel again for my next visit to this area. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hopkinsville Holiday Inn Stay Probably the most hospitable hotel we have ever stay with. There was popcorn and bottled waters waiting for us in our room. The hotel provided toiletry kits for no charge in the bathroom. The staff was wonderful, restaurant and lounge were very nice and the pool was terrific. I am looking for a reason to take another trip to Hopkinsville just to stay with them again. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable This by far was one of the worst stays I had with Holiday Inn. The air conditioner was extremely noisy and the bathroom had a very bad smell of urine and old musty smell from the shower curtain. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy customer The room was great and the breakfast was outstanding. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I am a little critical as I am a former Front Desk Manager / Asst. Manager for IHG brand before I joined the Army. The hotel is beautiful, and looks as if it was recently remodeled. Here are the reasons I scored what I scored. Room and Comfort: (5 stars) Very spacious, TV, Large Bathrooms Room Clenliness: (5 stars)Very Clean, great housekeepers Food and Beverage: (5 stars) The breakfast bar was very stocked when we got there, and the friendliness of the two breakfast bar staff personnel was great. Staff and Service: (3 stars) As I was recognized for being a Gold IGH Priority Club Member. The evening desk clerk did not orient us to the hotel at all, or try to make small talk at all (i.e.: try to find out why i was staying) My family and I were left to find the pool, restaurant, vending machines/ice machine, and even our room all to ourselves. Even when I ran my hotel, if the lobby was full, I always made sure to orient my guest to the hotel. Furthermore, when we checked out, the desk clerk did not ask how our stay was, or if breakfast was good, she just acted like we did not want to be bothered. (it wasnt even busy; the lobby was empty when i checked in, and when i checked out). Value: (5 stars) As I got the federal government rate, it was way better than a normal rate. Sleep Quality: (3 stars) Beds and pillows were great, it was our neighbors that were loud all night coming in out of their rooms and talking very loudly in the hallway. Able to Relax: (3 stars) Due to people being loud in hallway all night, and the desk clerk giving us a room right in front of the elevators, I found it very hard to relax and try to enjoy my stay. This is a great property, very clean (rooms, property, inside), and great amenities. I feel that if the front desk personnel were a little more friendly and guest minded... I feel this hotel could win the Torchbearer Award, and yes I can say this, because my hotel one while under my charge before I joined the Army. The front desk personnel I dealt with definietly need extra training on how to be friendly. The guest is the reason they are getting paid. I suggest sending them to some guest relation conferences or something. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay often, and always satisfied. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is as good as or better than any hotel in this price range. I recommend it. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Any "This one is a real keeper". We stay all over the Midwest, new England and south. This HI we found to be extremely nice living up to our "no surprises" wishes. When traveling you need some confidence that an overnight stay will be predictably clean and safe. This stay was extremely well prepared to meet our needs beyond our expectations. One will look hard and long to find any faults at this HI. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional visit When i/we travel we have learned that Holiday Inn(s) are always "no surprises" places to stay. This stay was an exceptional stay because of the extatic friendlness of all the staff. Neetness and cleanliness are now so ho hum at HI it just goes without mentioning. This stay was met with a super "did you forget this item" in the bath. Completely unexpected and this time was needed. We had to leave home and did forget some items, The popcorn and water just nice added items made us feel right at home. Over all I/we travel all over the midwest, south and somtimes west and from that perspective your HI was exceptionally bright, neet, homy, friendly.....didn't want to leave. Thanks for being our "no surprises -- surprise" HI Thank you March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a great place to stay! I wanted to offer a review of this hotel. I've stayed here a few times over the past couple of years. The property managers are definitely improving the property each year. The staff are always abundantly accommodating. The food in the restaurant was as good or better than the local restaurants. I would have no reservation about eating in their restaurant vs going into town for a meal. The rooms I've been in have always been clean. Last year, or so, I was "upgraded" to one of the pool-side rooms. I have to believe that these rooms are intended for families with children. I cannot imagine how they could keep soaking wet kids from running in and out of these rooms, getting the pool chemicals embedded into the carpet. With all of that going on, they do seem to do a pretty good job of cleaning the rooms. You can notice the pool chemicals in these pool-side rooms, but you are right next to the pool. So, you kind of have to expect it. This really is a nice place. Not perfect, but a really nice hotel. I would absolutely go back the next time I am in town. The only thing I would encourage the property managers to remedy, would be that hot tub. It's a nice tub. It would be "great" if the water were hotter, and the jets did more than just bubble air. OH, and PS... please consider a policy of "adults only" hours after 9pm in the pool area. Considering that most of the folks in the hotel are adults without kids, it would be great if we could have some late night hours in the hot tub without them. Thanks. March 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff, and in ends their The staff here is great and really tried to help, but the problems just wouldn't go away. Their internet connection is VERY poor, and no matter what we tried it's brock. The restaurant has poor food that's ridiculously expensive.($ 23.00 for a club sandwich and a couple beers!) February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hopkinsville Holiday Inn A good value for the money - can count on overall quality. Some repair is needed on the heater/cooling motor in the room. We did not report it, as an immediate fix would have disrupted the evening. The temp outside was such we did not need to turn it on all the time. Good pillows, great shower, and accommodating staff. ! Thank you. February 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Who wrote these positive reviews? The hotel staff? It is nothing of the sort. Stench is the word here. Someone else noted the hotel smelled and that was putting it politely. I paid to have a better room and what I got was a carpet stained, decrepit, chlorine infested, reeking room. Seriously Holiday Inn, you accredited this place? Start from the beginning; walked in and the hotel smelled like sewer. Front staff didn't care, much less notice. I got stuck in a dinky room next to the pool. If this was a paid for upgrade, I would hate to see the room I was supposed to be in. The room reeked of chlorine. The pool was supposed to close at 10pm but they let a family stay in until 11pm and I got to hear a shrieking child until 11pm. The carpet and chairs were stained. The bathroom looked like a 2 year old tiled it. The lighting was horrendous. I thought I was in some backwoods hunting lodge maintained by animals. Holiday Inn; what is up with you? Do you not inspect your hotels? I spend 220+ nights a year in a hotel room and without a doubt, this was one of the worst hotels I have stayed at. The reason for that? I am careful in what I choose and I thought staying at a HI, while not glamorous, would at least be acceptable. Nothing here was acceptable. As for a response from the manager, don't bother. This hotel should not be a Holiday Inn accredited hotel. January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, friendly staff and great service Our room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and provided great service. The food in the restaurant was fantastic. The only issue I wanted to bring up is this: I have never stayed in a hotel where the hot tub's jets sprayed cold water. The cold water was very uncomfortable to me. Also, if your hot tub had a higher water level, there would not be water splashing out of the tub and all over the pool floor. If not a higher water level, then the jets should be angled downward more. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable While I write this I keep in mind that this is not the standard of cleanliness I have come to know and expect from this chain of hotels across this country, I was greeted with warm welcomes and my needs for a first floor room were met, upon entry I noticed a few things that should not have been in there so I removed the items and took them to the front desk and went about my settling in for the night, I was very pleased at how the staff handled the situation for me, unfortunately as the evening went on I was noticing more problems with my room, what I believe might have happened is maybe the cleaning person started to clean the room then went to lunch and forgot to finish, but the staff were very helpful and went above and beyond what I expected of them. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Best qualityat this Holiday Inn franchise is their staff It took us 4 tries to get a room. We reserved a two double bed room. The first room had one double bed. The bathroom light in the second room did not work. The air conditioning in the third room screeched loudly. After moving luggage, we finally got a room. Although under renovation, I think they kept the old mattresses and box springs. Only plastic cups in the room, not glass. Very cheaply done. The coffee pot had remnants from the prior guest. We ate in the bar, as the dining room was not open. The room was very drab, dark and depressing. The food was very, very basic and blah. Only "box wine" was served. And to think I reserved here because of the on site restaurant. As I stated before, the best asset of this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful and seem to enjoy their work. Worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Accomodating Staff We had a very positive experience at the Holiday Inn in Hopkinsville. The room was a bit small - it was at the end of a hallway - but it was meticulously clean. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk called to make sure everything was okay. We had a problem with our TV and in a few minutes, the staff was up there to fix it. Everyone was friendly and willing to make anything right that was not perfect. The breakfast buffet was good and had a lot of variety. Not a normal hotel breakfast, by any means! I would recommend this Holiday Inn. It's in an area with a pharmacy across the street and restaurants right around it. Very convenient. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The employees made my stay feel more like home! I stayed there for two months and everyone was awesome November 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible The room reeked of smoke, the mattress was soft and swayback.I actually had to lay used towels on the floor to make a path to the bed because the bottom of your feet were filthy from the carpeting. November 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>