Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville. The bed was comfortable and I was able to rest well. The staff was very courteous and friendly. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I stay here very often and the staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. The only downside is the scrambled eggs - not good. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor overall experience Need to get a credit card machine in the lounge to run transactions and either get a copier/scanner/ email / fax machine or teach your staff how to use the equipment you have. I asked the staff to scan and email a document to me and one said they didn't know how and the next night the other said they didn't have the equipment. Then at check out I asked for my bill to be emailed and the document was blank when I received it. I have to call again and try to get the document sent correctly. The lounge did not have a machine to record transactions and per the staff in the lounge it had been broken and not replaced for almost a year. The area where the hotel is located is limited on attractions around the hotel so the food and service should be exemplary... It was not. The food was terrible and the service was poor. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay very well mannered workers The only problem I had was the barking dogs other then that everything was Great. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel stayed here on a business trip. very comfortable hotel. friendly staff. very good breakfast October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service Comfortable, clean room. Courteous staff. The only complaint I had was the exterior door at the end of the hall near our room could only be used for exiting, not for entering. This made it somewhat inconvient. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We made an unexpected trip to Hopkinsville to bring a friend whose father was hospitalized with a serious illness. We had a couple of concerns about our room as soon as we arrived. Within minutes, three staff members were in our room (Marci., Derrel, and Laura). We were amazed at how quickly our concerns were addressed and corrected. This is one of the friendliest and most attentive hotel staffs we have ever encountered. Every staff member that we came in contact with, even just passing in the hall or lobby, was pleasant and welcoming. The restaurant had great food and great service and, again, friendly folks that made us feel right at home. Kelly, Beverly, and Robin were some of the nice ladies who helped us in the restaurant. We wish we could remember the names of everyone. Sadly, our friend's father passed away and we needed to stay longer than we had planned. We were able to remain in the same room and have a slightly later check-out time on the day of the funeral and our departure from town. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting or just passing through Hopkinsville, KY. It may be an older building than some, but it is still very nice and has a superb staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleeping and very hospitable staff We enjoyed our stay and the friendly atmosphere of the staff and people in the area October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Exceeded expectations, friendly staff, wonderful amentieis October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Water We stayed two nights and were able to shower only on the first night. The hot water did not function at all on the second night. Staff was nice, but I needed hot water! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and comfortable rooms! I have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is outstanding, the hotel is clean, and the rooms are nice. I also like having the bar/restaurant available. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We were very pleased by the way the staff treated us. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Rooms are quite good and comfortable. Clara in the restaurant is very friendly. Have stayed here in the past and will stay here again while on Business October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff with clean and comfortable atmosphere. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great Hotel Experience While my last stay was in the Old Holiday Inn, my expectations were fairly low for this replacement, due to the know age of the facility. I was amazed with the over all appearance of the Facility it looked like it had just opened. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service The bar is great very friendly staff and good food,and the beds are so nice to get a good sleep in September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost home Everyone was so friendly, and the whole place was very, very clean!! Great location,,, September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I thought the pillows we had were to soft for me. It was very clean and all staff were very friendly. The pool was alittle cold for me, but of course I'm from Iowa so I expect warmer. I felt safe. I would highly recommend this one September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Nice hotel, good location. The food in the hotel is OK as far as hotel restaurants go. Parking is adequate, and the staff is very friendly. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly staff Everything was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The complementary breakfast was outstanding. We travel with a cat and this location was very accommodating. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by key issue My only complaint during my stay was that both my rooms were hard to get into, the keys needed to be rekeyed often September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Service Comfortable Beds, Great Bar service from Miles, Good Breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great price for the area - clean, nice facility with a staff that wants to help you. The only drawback I saw was that the internet service diminished in the evening...so, I just turned my laptop off and enjoyed the great tv channel selection. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great location Staff is incredibly attentive. The restaurant Buffett has the best food anywhere I have stayed! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I always stay here when I am in town. Plus I have to accommodate my dog, a handicapped senior and two aides. The staff goes out of their way to ensure I get the right rooms, right services and that everything is in order. One additional note, I want to call out the chef, as we all have the breakfast each day. The food is fantastic, and he deserves a special mention. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pool indoor and excellent breakfast Hot tub was very hot... but was nice during visit. The staff at breakfast provided excellent service and the check-in clerk at front desk was very hospitable and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room poor meal experience The room was fine. Dinner in the dining room was a disaster. The Hostess was exceptional (that young lady should train the others), but the food and the waiter were very poor. I ordered prime rib and I cannot even describe what it looked like. I should have taken a photo. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pool! I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hopkinsville, Kentucky. It was a wonderful experience! The staff was friendly, caring, and helpful! The swimming pool was clean, large, and easily accessible. The hot tub was also clean and really helped my back feel better after long days of helping my son move into his new apartment. The hotel room was set up well and very clean. The bed was SO comfortable, and I wish I could buy the pillows on the bed! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for extra clean and comfortable accommodations. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Extremely professional and kind staff that will help in any way needed. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Had an Awesome stay at this hotel...will recommend and will visit again. Visited for a Family Reunion weekend of July 25th. My whole experience: Family and the stay at the Holiday Inn was Awesome. Our waitress Penny was Top Notch and the food; especially breakfast was tasteful and very enjoyable. The staff was helpful and very pleasant. Will visit again! August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>