Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Had an Awesome stay at this hotel...will recommend and will visit again. Visited for a Family Reunion weekend of July 25th. My whole experience: Family and the stay at the Holiday Inn was Awesome. Our waitress Penny was Top Notch and the food; especially breakfast was tasteful and very enjoyable. The staff was helpful and very pleasant. Will visit again! August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness It's very important to my family and myself for the hotel room to be clean. This contributes to the enjoyment of our stay and my husband was unhappy with all of the stains on the carpet which was very noticeable. My son is getting married and we are comparing hotels to see which one offers the best stay. I was happy that there weren't any smells from the carpet but, since the hotel is pet friendly I could not eat in the room with large spots thru-out the carpet. The breakfast was nice and the rate was fine. But, I can't help to wonder why would a room be given to customers with noticeable stains on the carpet and is this reflective of the value that your hotel place on their customers? It makes me wonder and I would like to receive a reply. Kind Regards July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM We registered for a non-smoking room. When we arrived in the room, it was obvious that the previous tenants had smoked in the room. Since it was the last room, we stayed, but we both woke up in the morning with stuffed noses. The personnel at the front desk said they would take care of the problem. Nothing else, and an otherwise pleasant stay. RP July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the PILLOWS! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean but our favorite thing was the pillows! I would like to buy the pillows! July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wet tired and angry We arrived at the hotel during a rain storm so we weren't too surprised by the muggy feeling in the room. We turned the AC down to try to remove the humidity but it didn't seem to help much. We were out of the room most of the next two days but when we returned in the evening it was still muggy. On the fourth night of our stay I hardly slept at all. I can't stand bed clothes clinging to me and one of the times I got out of bed to dry off I stepped close to the bathroom wall and the carpet squished! Next morning when we went down for breakfast we informed the staff of the condition and soon after we'd finished breakfast a new (dry) room was ready for us to move into. The staff also helped with the move. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable We enjoy our stays at this hotel when we come to Hopkinsville to visit our Army son and his family. The location is convenient to main highways, to shopping and restaurants and to his home. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My stay was very nice and enjoyable. Very clean and friendly place to stay July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travel Room was great, the air condition could have been cooler. It didn't seem to work correctly. Room 305 July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by June 19, 2014 stay in Hopkinsville, KY The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. The room was in poor condition. The mattresses had seen better days and linens leave much to be desired. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner was loud though it was very warm during that stay I sensed that the air conditioner had not been serviced regularly July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, clean and comfortable Wonderful experience, staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay here again! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit I was raised in Hopkinsville and travel there a couple of times a year normally. This visit seemed several things had improved greatly at the Holiday Inn. I enjoyed this stay as much as any in other cities. The staff for the most part was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable clean and had fresh accessaries. I would highly recommend the Hopkinsville Holiday Inn over any other facility in that area. I look forward to returning later in the year for another stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bvb Highly recommend, staff very friendly, very clean, food was cooked perfectly. Wish I had the bed June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay Though I was there to take care of some very sad business...a memorial for an old friend, I had a very restful time . Thank you for everything. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Your desk clerk was one of the most friendly and helpful person we have had the pleasure of meeting. Cali is an excellent example of the kind of people IHG should strive to hire. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have stayed here several time before. This is my hometown and I always book to stay at the same hotel. I have seen much improvement over the years. Very Friendly staff and Real Clean June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms ! clean rooms, well supplied, front staff friendly. The free breakfast was good quality and staff was friendly. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't eat the breakfast We were sitting at the door when they began to serve breakfast so that we would get the freshest food. The gravy was ICE cold just like it was pulled out of a fridge. All the other food was luke warm at best and nothing seemed fresh except the fruit. When friends ate 90 min later they said the gravy was just room temperature. What a way to end a trip with having gotten sick off of breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All of the staff were excellent and made my stay very comfortable. The breakfast staff was very cheery and made you feel right at home in the morning. Mike the bartender always remembers your name and greets you with a smile. I really enjoyed my stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet is horrible Internet is absolutely horrible. Hardly works and when it does it only works for a few minutes. Every time i come back it just gets worse. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location The hotel is in a good location, close to amenities as needed and the staff are great and very attentive. I would recommend this location for people traveling to Kentucky/Fort Campbell area. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room friendly staff. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Easy access of highway. Would highly recommend this property. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home sweet home Great place to stay for the price. Very friendly staff and nice quiet location. Easy access to Fort Cambell and Nashville. Will stay at this hotel again for my next visit to this area. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hopkinsville Holiday Inn Stay Probably the most hospitable hotel we have ever stay with. There was popcorn and bottled waters waiting for us in our room. The hotel provided toiletry kits for no charge in the bathroom. The staff was wonderful, restaurant and lounge were very nice and the pool was terrific. I am looking for a reason to take another trip to Hopkinsville just to stay with them again. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable This by far was one of the worst stays I had with Holiday Inn. The air conditioner was extremely noisy and the bathroom had a very bad smell of urine and old musty smell from the shower curtain. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy customer The room was great and the breakfast was outstanding. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I am a little critical as I am a former Front Desk Manager / Asst. Manager for IHG brand before I joined the Army. The hotel is beautiful, and looks as if it was recently remodeled. Here are the reasons I scored what I scored. Room and Comfort: (5 stars) Very spacious, TV, Large Bathrooms Room Clenliness: (5 stars)Very Clean, great housekeepers Food and Beverage: (5 stars) The breakfast bar was very stocked when we got there, and the friendliness of the two breakfast bar staff personnel was great. Staff and Service: (3 stars) As I was recognized for being a Gold IGH Priority Club Member. The evening desk clerk did not orient us to the hotel at all, or try to make small talk at all (i.e.: try to find out why i was staying) My family and I were left to find the pool, restaurant, vending machines/ice machine, and even our room all to ourselves. Even when I ran my hotel, if the lobby was full, I always made sure to orient my guest to the hotel. Furthermore, when we checked out, the desk clerk did not ask how our stay was, or if breakfast was good, she just acted like we did not want to be bothered. (it wasnt even busy; the lobby was empty when i checked in, and when i checked out). Value: (5 stars) As I got the federal government rate, it was way better than a normal rate. Sleep Quality: (3 stars) Beds and pillows were great, it was our neighbors that were loud all night coming in out of their rooms and talking very loudly in the hallway. Able to Relax: (3 stars) Due to people being loud in hallway all night, and the desk clerk giving us a room right in front of the elevators, I found it very hard to relax and try to enjoy my stay. This is a great property, very clean (rooms, property, inside), and great amenities. I feel that if the front desk personnel were a little more friendly and guest minded... I feel this hotel could win the Torchbearer Award, and yes I can say this, because my hotel one while under my charge before I joined the Army. The front desk personnel I dealt with definietly need extra training on how to be friendly. The guest is the reason they are getting paid. I suggest sending them to some guest relation conferences or something. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay often, and always satisfied. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is as good as or better than any hotel in this price range. I recommend it. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Any "This one is a real keeper". We stay all over the Midwest, new England and south. This HI we found to be extremely nice living up to our "no surprises" wishes. When traveling you need some confidence that an overnight stay will be predictably clean and safe. This stay was extremely well prepared to meet our needs beyond our expectations. One will look hard and long to find any faults at this HI. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional visit When i/we travel we have learned that Holiday Inn(s) are always "no surprises" places to stay. This stay was an exceptional stay because of the extatic friendlness of all the staff. Neetness and cleanliness are now so ho hum at HI it just goes without mentioning. This stay was met with a super "did you forget this item" in the bath. Completely unexpected and this time was needed. We had to leave home and did forget some items, The popcorn and water just nice added items made us feel right at home. Over all I/we travel all over the midwest, south and somtimes west and from that perspective your HI was exceptionally bright, neet, homy, friendly.....didn't want to leave. Thanks for being our "no surprises -- surprise" HI Thank you March 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>