Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great business hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great hotel for the area. Highly recommend for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We suggest next time you stay with us to try a dip in our outdoor pool, and take a look at our business center. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction.Friendly staff. No restarurant service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I didn't realize that the hotel was under construction. there was no front desk, you had to look for the check in area. restaurant was not ready. the floor they wanted to put me on was unavailable, but they were never told that they were under construction. They did put me in a very nice, updated, corner room.
The staff was marvelous. They did everything they could to make my stay a nice one. However they were working on my floor very early in the morning. Walls needed painting and they needed to finish putting the carpet molding down.
They did apologize for the inconvenience and did whatever they good. But I have to be honest, if I had known it was under construction, I would not have stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Our restaurant was located on the bottom floor in a banquet room at the normal times it is opened, 6:30 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. for breakfast, and 5:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M., for dinner. Room service was also available for those times as well. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quite and great service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I got some very needed rest , had great service and very friendly staff that treated you like family .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was going through renovations, but everything was kept clean and the staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

Love the Hotel and the staff members. My experience with the hotel is all way great. and I cant wait to see all of the new change that the hotel is going through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Mr. Kevin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for always choosing our hotel to stay at, and thanks again for your loyalty.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you soon! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 25, 2016

No complaints , my stay was great . Everything was OK . Room was clean , bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel was under some renovations but the staff was excellent and they did their best to make it a great hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. the beds were very comfortable and the reservation staff was super helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

June 16, 2016

You should have significantly lowered the price for rooms given the terrible shape of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Houma

By

June 15, 2016

Overall experience was good. Lots of construction in the hotel. Although the stay was pleasant, the construction took away from the experience. The dinner in the dining room could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

General Information at IHG

By

June 14, 2016

This hotel did not mention that it was under renovation, which is a big mistake. The construction continued over the weekend, while our reunion was taking place, with over 100 people in attendance.

The other thing I would like to mention is about IHG's in general. We are very disappointed that you no longer accept pets. We travel with our dog and for years, only stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Now we have to find other accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Gold Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Feel free to contact me, about the IHG properties that accept pets in their hotels. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel friendly staff

By

May 30, 2016

Enjoyed the stay. Clean room and friendly staff. Would recommend if you are flying out of Houma. Close to lots of restaurants. Good size parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time your in town with us, I would recommend you try our restaurant and lounge, La Pirouge.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 20, 2016

club

Found the hotel to offer more than I needed and very clean appearance. Felt very comfortable and was easy to get the rest I needed along with staff making you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less