Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT AS ALWAYS never a bad time or stay here....food is good, drinks are good staff is good November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel bed ever I have stayed at many hotels, the bed was the most comfortable I've ever experienced. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel This hotel is always a pleasure to stay in. They always remember me and insure that I have a pleasant stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Top Notch Have usnig this hotel for a year now. While full most of the time, it has always been maintained in top notch condition ready to received its guests and really make them feel at home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I have been using this hotel every week since November 2012, almost a year now. While this hotel is full most of the time, it has always been in top notch condition. Always clean, well organized, ready to receive its guests ... with big welcoming smiles from the professional and friendly hotel staff. They really make you feel welcomed at home. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great people The room was awesome. The hotel was full with a college football team but you wouldn't have known that. The entire place was respectful and relaxing. Other than not receiving my 15% off on my hotel food tab for being a platinum member when I informed the waitress in the hotel everything was awesome. We will definitely be back. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds? I have stayed at least 10 times in Differant rooms. Beds seem worn are too soft. Elevator at one end instead of middle. My only negatives. All as is above average. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 everything in room was excellent. comfortable beds especially! everything about our stay was excellent. we will be staying there again when we visit houma again. was very pleased with the room. no complaints about anything. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Your staff is great and the rooms are top notch The staff is friendly and helpful the rooms are the best in Louisiana If and when I come back this will be the place to stay September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Do what you say The AC in Rm 313 would not shut off... Only option was unplug it and deal w heat or stay at 56F. Desk said it would definitely be fixed following day. It was eventually corrected but we discovered that one of my colleagues had complained about the same problem in the same room 2 months previously.? My assumption is that they have been telling people it would be fixed the next day (for 2 months)??? Seems suspicious to me??? Tip - fix the problem or at least be completely honest about it. The Desk folks here are great though and it is a nice, clean, quiet place with thicker walls and floors than the other Houma hotels.. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed Last time I stayed at Holiday Inn Property in Houma was at the old Holidome Location...Wow, what an improvement! July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointing The pool was filthy : papers, food, plastic bag.... It was unbearable. I've never seen a pigsty in a Holiday inn. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday where I have stayed Wonderfull. The room are very confortable. Totally relaxed. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed here on many occassions. The beds are comfortable and the staff is always welcoming. It feels like a second home. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best This is the 3rd review I write and my18th stay in this HolidayInn and I am still maintaining that it's one of the best HolidayInns you will experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Staff The staff always smiles and welling to help you with anything you may need. Top rated service. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Miss It You will enjoy your stay in Holiday Inn Houma. These beautiful people really know how to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We stopped in Houma to see the swamp on our way to Galveston, Texas. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless as well as our room. We plan to make a longer trip back to LA to explore in a Jeep and will stay here again. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice quiet hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inns I really appreciate the outstanding job done by the management and staff of the Holiday Inn Houma. While the hotel is full most of the time, everything is still perfect ... you name it: welcoming reception and attentiveness of staff and swift services, cleaness of rooms and hotel overall, quality and variety of food and beverages served in hotel restaurant ... etc. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reason to visit Houma I usually don't stay in Houma due to my work being mostly in either Morgan City or Galliano but after staying at this Holiday Inn I will no longer stay in the other locations for work. I liked the waitstaff, Becka and the bartender Karen in addition to the friendliness of Phalon at the front desk. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This was an excellent experience in comfort and hospitality. I didn't try the restaurant. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The front desk was hospitable. Thank you March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Very close to Southland Mall and all places to eat. Very comfortable rooms and professional and friendly customer service. Would recommend this facility to anyone visiting Houma. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oilfield Rat Hotel was brand new, was clean and well kept. Hotel had a nice bar/resturaunt with good local cajun cooking. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work stay There are no cons to this visit except one. I always have to show my BP ID when checking in even though I have stayed there in the past and even though I made the reservation through our BP E traveler web page. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reward points? I was supposed to recieve around 5000 points for this stay, and it is showing I didn't get any. I even paid extra for a room with a jacuzzi specifically for the points. I also noticed on dec 24th, I didn't recieve any points either. Is there a reason why? Will this be continuous? January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is nice and friendly and rooms are clean. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in Houma My only minor gripe is that there wasn't a note pad and pen in my room. Other than that, a very good experience. Friendly front desk and restaurant staff. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Room was very clean and comfortable. Directv in the room was like home. No searching for channels. Just a perfect stay. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service I have stayed many nights on this property and have always had a great experience. Any time I have has an issue with a room they have been quick to remedy the situation. November 27, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>