Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Houma I have stayed here on two or three occasions on business and it has been a good standard on all occasions November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new HI This is a great place to stay in the Houma area. Everything you need is close by. New hotel with the latest amenities. Thanks. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good bed, and good location. Good work related stay every other week. Staff is helpful and friendly; beds are good; great location to food... and TV stations abound... November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Great place to stay--clean room, just eat somewhere else. The food is not good. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Very friendly helpful staff. And comfortable beds. Nice bright atmosphere and a nice restaurant. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houma Holiday Inn does what it's supposed to Friendly staff, nice bar, good location for Houma. No surprises, no worries, just a good hotel. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights Sleep Houma Holiday Inn was well received and we will return!Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great service and friendly people Great place to stay will stay here every chance I get! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location easy to get around town Stay here often never had a bad experience. Easy access to all of shopping and dining. Always clean and quiet for sleeping October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel, Overpriced rooms and for the price of the hotel breakfast should be way cheaper than it is. Would have preferred a standard complimentary breakfast rather than a inflated menu breakfast. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To high Nice place, good people, but way over priced. Its not Disney Land. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very friendly staff, clean rooms and great food and bar. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time The room was great. Staff at front desk was very considerate and friendly. The staff in restaurant could have paid more attention to customers and not outside smoking. Other then that, it was a good stay. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay for business Holiday Inn met all of my expectations as always. I tend to travel very frequently for business and try to always choose IHG members. October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable suite My main complaint was the inexperience of the front desk staff, in making the reservation by phone and checking in was satisfactory. We ate breakfast in the dining room, the food was great, but took forever to get our food. All in all it was a pleasant stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding reception We had an awesome wedding reception at the Holiday Inn Houma. Everything was beautiful and perfect!!!! A big thank you to John Dupre and his staff for a wonderful experience. We really can't say enough about how great John and his staff were to work with. They made everything easy and stress free We loved every minute of it. Staying at the hotel was really nice!!! All of the staff there was great. We were totally satisfied with the entire experience!!!!! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest service! The hotel staff was absolutely amazing at making it feel like home. They did a great job accomodating me and fulfilling my needs while I was there. The first room I was in had an issue with a water leak or something, but the staff quickly got me moved into a room across the hall. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houma Stay Holiday Inn I came in at the last minute to stay at this location because I am familiar with Holiday Inn brand. I was able to get a room and was greeted by friendly staff. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The Hotel staff was friendly the room was nice and the location was great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Clean and quite The rooms are always clean. Customer service always goes beyond request. Food is prepare to order and is good. The location is great for my needs. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Cool comfortable room was very restful. Good internet speed helped to check email quickly. Fresh coffee on the way out the next morning was a nice touch. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Houma Comfortable stay in Houma. The kids had a blast at the pool. Do not recommend hotel restaurant... slow service September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay at Holiday Inn locations all over the United States, but this location in Houma, Louisiana, is one of the very best. This was our first time here and we look forward to returning. Hotel management, front desk employees, lounge and restaurant employees are all well-trained at their jobs and friendly with patrons. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn is very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. The food is good. I feel safe. I frequent Houma at least monthly so plan on switching from another hotel that I usually stay at to this Holiday Inn. Very impressed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Stayed for 2 nights after dropping off grandkids. Room was excellent, very relaxing way to end a trip. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff everything was great. everything was great. everything was great. everything was great. everything was great. everything was great. everything was great. everything was great. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Friendly and curtious staff. The most comfortable nights sleep Iv'e had on the road in months. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice location, central for restraunts and bars in the area. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room with good wifi speed. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Hotel Great service, clean and comfortable. Just overpriced for the location. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value My only real complaint is the in room coffee, It is time to go with the single serve pods, and move away from Community. Lots of options with the pods. We should have liquid coffee mate creamer too. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>