Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I had a stay over for a few days in Houma. Stayed at the Holiday Inn. Good food in the restaurant. Friendly staff. All in all a nice stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Louisiana Hospitality Stopped in Cajun Country on way home from Florida- couldn't ask for a more friendly staff- exceptionally clean- Housekeeping should be commended- Maddie at front desk was personable and able to recommend the perfect place for a cajun boil as well as other points of interest. Great hotel- great service- not one negative in this stay! March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best stay I called ahead of time and requested a corner room at the end of the hall. I was told that the room had been set and was ready for my arrival. I was not in the type of room I requested. Upon arrival the room was hot, stuffy and had a very strong air freshener. My husband and I tried to grab a bite to eat and a drink on the first floor. We waited and nobody ever assisted us. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I was in town for business for a few days and stayed here. The check in process was quick and courteous. My room was great. Only problem I had was my fridge was not cold, I called downstairs and the guy from the front desk was there in less than 10 minutes. Turns out fridge had just come unplugged. He plugged it In and it stated running right away. Beds were very very comfortable and I want that shower head. It was great. Usually the water pressure in a hotel is not hat great. Not here. Location is right near all the restaurants as well. I would definitely stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Upon arriving at the hotel I was greeted by the staff and welcomed to the hotel. My reservations were already booked and all the paperwork was completed and ready for me to initial. The room was great, clean and the bed was comfortable. I highly recommend staying here. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased We stayed overnight at this property for a wedding that was held here. The room was clean and inviting. The front desk staff was very friendly and we were very pleased with our stay. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brad Duhon i enjoyed my stay at H. I. Houma, La. And recomend it to any one. December 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disturbance all night long in the 4th floor hallway My night's sleep on November 23rd, 2013 was the worst I have ever had in any hotel in my life. The reason was that I could not get any sleep due to an obnoxious, rude, inconsiderate couple who stayed in the hallway on the 4th floor and argued, talked loudly all throughout the night. At one point someone, I'm guessing some management personnel, told them to go back in their room and quiet down. That worked for awhile and when the man left, they were back out in the hall again. I heard the female say she couldn't sleep and her man tried to get her to try to go to bed but she hollered back at him. She was determined that no one else would get a good night's sleep either. I didn't call down to the desk because when I wanted to, my wife was snoring so I didn't want to wake her and then in between outbursts, I would manage to fall asleep because we were tired from traveling and conducting business all day long. I'm sorry to have to write this as I've not given a bad review before. I really don't want to ever have to again. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Houma is always in demand Unless you plan ahead, room availability is scarce at the HI Houma. I think this is a staging hotel for the rig workers who are airlifted. Never the less, the rooms are very well appointed, the beds very comfortable. A very business friendly desk and electrical connections. They serve Community Coffee in the lobby and in the rooms, a plus. I had a poor meal in the restaurant and the wine selection is very limited. Friendly staff, good rooms, go somewhere else to eat. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Rooms are nice!!! I have stayed seveal time and will continue to stay .Great Management staff . Phalon is a great and valuable asset to the management team . Ashley is a great front counter redeptionist . She displays great proffesionalism November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is very respectful and professional. I usually stay here during my business travels in Houma. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT AS ALWAYS never a bad time or stay here....food is good, drinks are good staff is good November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel bed ever I have stayed at many hotels, the bed was the most comfortable I've ever experienced. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel This hotel is always a pleasure to stay in. They always remember me and insure that I have a pleasant stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Top Notch Have usnig this hotel for a year now. While full most of the time, it has always been maintained in top notch condition ready to received its guests and really make them feel at home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I have been using this hotel every week since November 2012, almost a year now. While this hotel is full most of the time, it has always been in top notch condition. Always clean, well organized, ready to receive its guests ... with big welcoming smiles from the professional and friendly hotel staff. They really make you feel welcomed at home. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great people The room was awesome. The hotel was full with a college football team but you wouldn't have known that. The entire place was respectful and relaxing. Other than not receiving my 15% off on my hotel food tab for being a platinum member when I informed the waitress in the hotel everything was awesome. We will definitely be back. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds? I have stayed at least 10 times in Differant rooms. Beds seem worn are too soft. Elevator at one end instead of middle. My only negatives. All as is above average. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 everything in room was excellent. comfortable beds especially! everything about our stay was excellent. we will be staying there again when we visit houma again. was very pleased with the room. no complaints about anything. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Your staff is great and the rooms are top notch The staff is friendly and helpful the rooms are the best in Louisiana If and when I come back this will be the place to stay September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Do what you say The AC in Rm 313 would not shut off... Only option was unplug it and deal w heat or stay at 56F. Desk said it would definitely be fixed following day. It was eventually corrected but we discovered that one of my colleagues had complained about the same problem in the same room 2 months previously.? My assumption is that they have been telling people it would be fixed the next day (for 2 months)??? Seems suspicious to me??? Tip - fix the problem or at least be completely honest about it. The Desk folks here are great though and it is a nice, clean, quiet place with thicker walls and floors than the other Houma hotels.. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed Last time I stayed at Holiday Inn Property in Houma was at the old Holidome Location...Wow, what an improvement! July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointing The pool was filthy : papers, food, plastic bag.... It was unbearable. I've never seen a pigsty in a Holiday inn. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday where I have stayed Wonderfull. The room are very confortable. Totally relaxed. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed here on many occassions. The beds are comfortable and the staff is always welcoming. It feels like a second home. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best This is the 3rd review I write and my18th stay in this HolidayInn and I am still maintaining that it's one of the best HolidayInns you will experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Staff The staff always smiles and welling to help you with anything you may need. Top rated service. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Miss It You will enjoy your stay in Holiday Inn Houma. These beautiful people really know how to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We stopped in Houma to see the swamp on our way to Galveston, Texas. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless as well as our room. We plan to make a longer trip back to LA to explore in a Jeep and will stay here again. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice quiet hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. June 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>