Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff Enjoyable stay. They promptly moved my room when the room they had placed me in had a strong smoke smell. The room was non-smoking but my neighbors may have been breaking the rules. They were very kind about changing my room without questioning. Overall great experience. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service Excellent, efficient, and professional, especially Alex. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My stay at the hotel was excellent as it usually is. I stay at this hotel every year in connection with my medical checkup foe Cancer. I have no problems with this hotel as the rates are what I expect. Thank You for a nice experience in my stay as well as I received a clean bill of health from my doctor. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep Great place to lay down your head get some rest. The movie selections were sparse but up to date. The water was hot immediately and the noise from outside did not interfere with my rest. The front desk arranged for a late check-out and I was able to make my connections without any trouble. I return to Houston in May and expect to stay at this venue again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people / no wine list / no quality wines The people are very nice, attentive, and helpful but the bar is lacking in wine selections and high end spirits. Everything on the old wine list was sold out and what they had wasn't even on the wine list and it was cheap stuff from the grocery store. We took a cab to nice restaurant and enjoyed our evening elsewhere. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Property being updated, Staff makes up for rooms The property has some good rooms and then some OK rooms. The ok rooms are dated, but clean and comfortable. Great value at a good location. The staff at this property is amazing. They are helpful, friendly and gracious. Erika and all the desk staff are always so pleasant. Everyone here works hard to make the stay comfortable. I cant wait till the property is totally updated, I just hope I can afford to stay at it once it is redone. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Stay Excellent facility even though there was remodeling in progress. Check in was efficient and quick. Rooms were comfortable. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed at this hotel and would really recommend it. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Our housekeeper was just great. I would stay here again. The shuttle service was wonderful. A great place to stay and would stay again. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel Decent location. Room was ok. Appeared dated (currently renovations in progress). The room key did not work after two trips back and forth to the front desk. We were questioned whether we knew how the key worked in a hotel room. The bathroom is cramped and one of the lights wasn't working and the sink area was dark. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location - really appreciate the shuttle service - in the room, some improvements required on the desk (power outlet difficult to reach, optical mouse does not work on the shiny surface of the desk) November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay but won't be back Need to replace lighting with fluorescent bulbs. The incandescent bulbs in the bathroom and side table lamp made it too warm. Took the AC a long time to get to a comfortable temperature and we had to set it way below what we would have normally set it. When the neighbor's door shut, it shook the headboard. Don't know what can be done about that unless you replace the door-closers. The hotel was easy to get to and if you are going to an event at the NRG Center, it would be very convenient. I'm supposing that things will be better once the remodeling is done. The description online said newly remodeled 2014 but failed to mention that it had just started the week before. November 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great room poor service Had reservations for 3 days. During check in Ashley cancelled the second 2 day king nonsmoking reservation. The next day she could only offer a smoking room which was unacceptable and I had to move to another hotel. Later that evening I spoke to the manager and she was very pleasant and apologetic but it was too late for her to do anything. I believe if she was there that morning the problem would have been rectified. November 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Had a few issues but staff is very friendly and tried to accommodate. Mattresses not to our liking, and had hoped for more coffee in the room. Carpets need to be shampooed - wreaked of smoke. Updates needed. Didnt care too much for the purple room doors, but that's just my opinion. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant / Bar Fairly busy on a Thursday night, but only one person staffing the entire bar area. Ordered a BLT, which took 40 minutes to be brought out to me, and then it only had four small pieces of on it. I sent it back, payed my bill for one beverage, and went somewhere else for dinner. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable stay. The hotel was doing renovation but it was still a great stay and we were not distracted or bothered by the construction. The area was close to many places to eat and right across the road from a food store. The shuttle service is the very best that I have ever used. The drivers were very helpful and genuinely cared about the passengers. They also really seemed to enjoy their job which is hard to find these days in the customer service arena. The breakfast was average. I have had better with a continental breakfast. I came with my sister-in-law who has stayed here many times in her trips to M.D. Andersonand she said they recently changed up the menu some in what they serve and how they serve it. She liked the old way better. The room was clean and nice and the bed was comfortable. I would love to stay here again. Maybe I can come watch the Texans play. I am a Saints fan of course but I like the Texans too. Cant stand the Cowboys...lol October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom cleanliness The hotel staff was polite and efficient. The shower was not clean enough for my liking. Mold was growing in the grout of the shower. I have frequented this location numerous times, this is the first time I've encountered this problem at this location. Other than that it was a pleasant stay and I would stay again. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Amenities Hotel is next to NRG convenient to stadium. Room had a musty smell. Sports bar disappointing. Only stayed here because I thought the sports bar would have all sports tiers available on the DISH service. Did not have the SEC network so was not able to watch football game I desired. Could have basically stayed anywhere. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 customer service all of the hotel staff was very friendly / the desk staff gave the best directions and the waiter in the restraunt was very friendly and the gift store man was very nice that makes all the difference in the world October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Medical appointment at MD Anderson Shuttle service was very good and the staff were kind. The hotel is needing renovations. Food is expensive in the dining room. Many people stay here for medical appointments and the staff are kind. Room over the pool on 3rd floor was somewhat noisy. Room was crowded and did not provide a comfortable chair. 2 beds, desk, and desk chair. Good lighting in bathroom, poor lighting in the room and few outlets. October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not Comfortable at all. Made Reservation for accessible room when got I there they only could give me one night if I would have known I would have stay at one of your other Property I was very disappointed because I been staying at this Property For the pass Two Months with Know problem. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow service I like this hotel. It is comfortable, clean and in a good location. I have stayed there twice though, and both times I have found it nearly impossible to get checked out in a timely manner. Both times, no clerk was available at the front desk mid-morning, and it took 10-15 minutes to find someone. In the meantime, a line of frustrated customers formed waiting to check out. It was extremely frustrating. Furthermore, I left an item in my room and didn't notice until I had gotten 20 minutes away. I called to see if they could check my room (because if the item was not there, it would waste my time driving through Houston traffic to return to the hotel). I was put on hold and forgotten about. I hung up after awhile and called again. Then the same thing happened again. I was still on hold when I walked back into the hotel lobby. They said they got busy and forgot to get back on the phone. This hotel really needs more people on duty at the front desk; the one person they have working isn't quite cutting it. The manager on duty who stood there (one time) while the clerk was in the bathroom didn't know how to check people out. Watching him stand there doing nothing did little to make me feel better. Customers pay a lot of well-earned money to stay here, and we deserve more than you are giving us when it comes to service. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed And Room The bed aré too soft And it healt your back The Room smell with too much humedity The advantage is too close to the hospitales And the service of the employer is goi October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Allen I can't give this location 5 stars because of the shuttle service. If they would have more than one van running in the evening it would be better for the customers, and the wait would not be as long and it would not be so hard on one person, trying to get everyone where they need to be. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The employees were friendly and helpful. We had 25 people in our group and all of them were well taken care of. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with Medical Rate Was looking for hotel with Medical Rate. This hotel was really good with a reasonable medical rate and a nice clean shuttle. Apparently still renovating upper floors but room was great. Nice stay. Only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer (for leisure). October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to MD Anderson and good hotel We were pleased with our stay and had no complaints. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Staff. Good Location. My room was clean. Clerks were very sweet. Food was..meh. Love the closeness to other venues. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I experienced terrible internet service. My experience was very poor specifically with the Internet. If you are in need of reliable, fast, wireless internet in your room, I would suggest to look elsewhere for accomacations. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room had a musky,damp smell. Other than that everything else was good. October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was just "OK" For the price point of this place, I would have rather stayed at a more modern hotel, one with a nice complimentary breakfast October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>