Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a problem with the breakfast It was 9.30am went down for the free breakfast I purchased with my room and the waiter said they only were serving continental breakfast .I had to go to the front desk to get the manager then she changed it and said that I could order off the menu or get the continental .This has happened at least four other occasion always misunderstanding. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Great, Food Not so much We were here for MD Anderson appointment the day after Christmas, so I was more then loving the helpfulness of the staff, however, the restaurant and the staff in the restaurant were not friendly nor were the prices of the food reasonable. I would not recommend the service to anyone. You could get better help from McDonalds then the in service restaurant . December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Socks Would never use this locarion again. Room was very dark, need more lighting. I had to move one of the only three lamps in the room to the desk so that I could see to work. Need a new mattress, bed and pillows are not comfortable. Bathroom area very very small. The worst part was when I found someones dirty socks in the dresser drawer when I was packing to check out. These dirty socks that did not belong to me had been in the drawer with my clothes for days. This was very gross! I did not feel like a valued IHG Platinum member during my stay. I was at the hotel for three nights and received one lousy drink coupon and a package of cookies when I checked in. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff during stressful time. I recently stayed at this location during my mother's surgery at the medical center. We used the shuttle to the med center, it was prompt and friendly drivers. The staff was knowledgeable of the med center and hotel area. I would stay again, hopefully for pleasure next time. Thank you for having discount for rate for patience it was sooo helpful. Thanks again, A.M. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised - great stay at this hotel. We were a little hesitant at first because of the not so great reviews we had seen about this hotel. Upon getting to the hotel and entering the lobby I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely and festive the hotel looked. Lobby and seating area were so clean and comfortable looking. We get to our room and everything in the room was clean and sleek looking. Bathroom area was nice, there was plenty of closet space, and a small refrigerator was a bonus for us. The only thing I must say is the mattresses were not very comfortable. My husband suffers from a bad back (arthritis) and he had back pain in the morning. I'm not sure if it was just our room but the mattresses felt a little lumpy and were not soft. Other than the not so nice mattresses, everything else was perfect! December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! This hotel was great, i would recommend to everyone. I have no complaints, parking, room and staff were all great!!!! December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs new Mattress Mattress needs replacing and the bathroom door was filthy. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sleep quality 2 nights people in the next room were very audible and prevented me from sleeping until they finally retired. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICES COMFORTABLE BED ////clean white sheets ////clean bathroom ///very POLITE service /// FOOD WAS GREAT //// WE ENJOYED OUR STAY EVEN IF JUST ONE NIGHT //// How nice to walk across to GAME ////THE STAFF WAS SO POLITE EVEN IF WE HAD ON THE OTHER SHIRTS //GO PATRIOTS /////WE LOVED IT ////THANKS FOR BEING SO NICE/// December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The staff were very nice and helpful. The shuttle service to M D Anderson was always on time. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not What I Expected From A Holiday Inn I had read negative reviews about this particular Holiday Inn prior to my stay. There was cause for concern. However, there were no other hotels with vacancies in the area where I needed to stay. The ice machine down the hall from our room was noisy. The room's a/c was also noisy. There was a musty odor in our room. The room was gloomy looking. Stayed here because, at the time, there was no other choice. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and staff Location was excellent for us. Close to medical center.. Customer service, greeting, and gift shop staff were very helpful and nice. Some issue with restaurant. Came down to order food to take to room had to wait 10 minutes for staff and then they did not look like they wanted to help. Heard complaints about staff issues. November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smellling Roon The room was so little that the price for it was not worth it. Price too high and the room also had a horrible smell, it was so bad that we had to go buy some spray to make it smell a little bit better. and to be able to sleep. Hotels should open windows at least once a week to let bad odors out of the rooms. They should do this before any sports or any other event.. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay It was a good stay for us. Pleasant room with a good view of the city. The shuttle was invaluable to us. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very close to hospitals We stayed here for a week and found it to very clean and quiet. The people at the front desk were very helpful. The shuttle service to the hospital was great with just a phone call they will take you and pick you up. My one complaint would be that they do not offer breakfast with your stay.... they do have a restaurant on site with a $13.99 breakfast buffet. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is the best thing they have Convenient location to Reliant center. Employees are super nice, but hotel is so understaffed from the front desk to the restaurants. Rooms were cleaned well each day, shuttle drivers very accommodating, Susan in restaurant was super! Please get some help for front desk, they have to answer phone while they work front desk, always a line. November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dale the dresser in the room was broken none of the draws would open. We had breakfest in the morning, we order off the memu the eggs tasted like rubber it was not fit for a dog. It made me sick..no one on the staff offered to to take it off the bill they did tell me they were sorry.the food was so bad. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed The Holiday Inn Reliant Park was exactly what we needed while making our first trip to MDA. The staff was treated us great. Shuttle service was perfect and breakfast every morning was delicious. November 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I booked my hotel room in August for a November stay. My charge for the room had already come across my credit card bill before I spent the night there. I booked a non-smoking room and when I checked in the staff had given my room to someone else and all that was left were SMOKING rooms. This is not acceptable and I will not stay in this hotel again. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service My wife and I had an extended medical stay at H.I. Reliant Park. Hotel Staff all were courteous and treated us like extended family. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and even the Van drivers were all extremely nice and accommodating. The facility and grounds were safe, secure, and well kept. Never want to stay anywhere else while in Houston! Food was a bit pricey for family dining, but many local restaurants, and shopping areas are within walking distance. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , convenient to Medical Center I've stayed at this location a couple different times. The staff is friendly, they offer shuttle service to the medical center. I have no complaints and would recommend this location November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Frequent visits to this hotel due to cancer treatment. Feels like coming home. Staff is friendly; they jump thru hoops to accommodate your changing needs due to treatment changes; rooms are clean and very comfortable. Love to stay here and LOVE their breakfast! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My husband and I have been staying at this hotel since the 80's. We have been staying more in the last year or so because my husband had Heart Transplant Surgery last November and I was driving back and forth from our home town, which is 120 miles away, to visit him. This Holiday Inn furnished a shuttle to the hospital so I could leave my car at the hotel and not pay any parking fees at the hospital ( and there were no parking fees at the hotel either). The convenience of it all and the money saved was very conforting during those trying times. The staff was always very helpful and I got to know the desk clerkby his first name. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continue to question breakfast charges Everything was great as usual. But still question cost of breakfast. Room rate went up and breakfast rate doubled!! Although was unable to partake AND they finally took it off my bill! Thanks! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Night Stay for a concert. Me and my girlfriend stayed two nights at this location and had an amazing experience. The woman in the front was very helpful. I can't remember her name. But she was working the front desk on October 19th at 11pm by herself. We told her we would leave her a review with her name, so make sure she knows we did it! We stayed in room 509 from october 19th-21st and it was great! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Quiet and convenient The hotel is in easy walking distance to Reliant Stadium. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food is quite good, and the staff cheerful and helpful. My only con is the furniture in the rooms I've stayed in. The furniture is getting a little worse for wear. my main gripe is the chest of drawers. In room 1012, the three drawers were not cooperative. The top and bottom drawers would not open at all, and the middle drawer, with some exertion, opened, but would not close all the way. The hotel may consider investing in newer furniture. Other than that, we had a pleasant, comfortable and relaxing stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant but noisy rooms The hotel needs some updates, but is in a good location and has a nice on-site restaurant with friendly staff. The main problem is the very...noisy air condition units on the wall. You may not get any sleep. The second main issue is the door key...sometimes they don't work. Others were having the same problem during my stay there. The showers are fair...ok for one night. I don't plan on staying here again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Have stayed at this location many times while in Houston for medical appointments. This hotel is in a good general location for the Medical Center. Hotel is quiet, and have been happy with the cleaniness of the rooms. Will stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for a couple of nights a month for about six months. At first I had a few minor issues with the staff and had issues with not being able to get into my room with the key that was provided. But the last two times that I stayed there, I have been very pleased with the service. The staff is very nice and accomodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is good and the staff in the resturant are very kind. Shuttle service is a perk! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable. October 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>